مارجيت إنجارد بولسن

صحوة الربيع

28 أبريل - 18 مايو 2018

الاستقبال: الخميس 3 مايو 2018 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام

ولد في فانو ، الدنمارك ويعمل في لوكا ، توسكانا ، مارجيت إنجارد بولسن تجمع بين الساحل والريف في مشاهدها الرعوية. باستخدام ضربات عريضة وحيوية لطلاء الأكريليك لتوجيه نسيج الأرض ، تلتقط Poulsen الحالة المزاجية أو روح المناظر الطبيعية الخاصة بها. تعتبر التغييرات الدقيقة في الضوء وتأثيره على اللون مفتاحًا في تراكيب بولسن التي يبدو أنها تحتضن الخواص الدقيقة للرياح والهواء. في النهاية ، تسعى وحدة artist جاهدة لتقديم الجوانب العاطفية للمناظر الطبيعية التي لا تستطيع الكلمات نقلها.

في رسمها مارش شيب ، فانوي، يصور بولسن الأغنام البيضاء على أنها ضربات مجردة تنتشر على الساحل ، والأراضي الرطبة ذات اللون الأزرق الداكن تندمج مع سماء الخزامى الملبدة بالغيوم. في أثناء، الأغنام على الجانب الشرقيفانوي هو تكوين أكثر إشراقا. وسط بيئة مظلمة ، يضرب عمود قوي من أشعة الشمس العشب ، مما يضيء المشهد في صدمة باللون الأخضر الجيرى. أخيراً، الأغنام على السد عبارة عن تركيبة متناغمة لرعي الأغنام مصورة في حالات مختلفة من ضوء الشمس والظل. تشع اللوحة بالدفء ، وتجعل الهدوء وقوة الريف الهادئة مرئية.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

مارجيت إنجارد بولسن

صحوة الربيع

28 أبريل - 18 مايو 2018

الاستقبال: الخميس 3 مايو 2018 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

Marsh Sheep, Fanoe
مارش شيب ، فانوي

الاكريليك على قماش
39.5 × 49.5 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

ولد في فانو ، الدنمارك ويعمل في لوكا ، توسكانا ، مارجيت إنجارد بولسن تجمع بين الساحل والريف في مشاهدها الرعوية. باستخدام ضربات عريضة وحيوية لطلاء الأكريليك لتوجيه نسيج الأرض ، تلتقط Poulsen الحالة المزاجية أو روح المناظر الطبيعية الخاصة بها. تعتبر التغييرات الدقيقة في الضوء وتأثيره على اللون مفتاحًا في تراكيب بولسن التي يبدو أنها تحتضن الخواص الدقيقة للرياح والهواء. في النهاية ، تسعى وحدة artist جاهدة لتقديم الجوانب العاطفية للمناظر الطبيعية التي لا تستطيع الكلمات نقلها.

في رسمها مارش شيب ، فانوي، يصور بولسن الأغنام البيضاء على أنها ضربات مجردة تنتشر على الساحل ، والأراضي الرطبة ذات اللون الأزرق الداكن تندمج مع سماء الخزامى الملبدة بالغيوم. في أثناء، الأغنام على الجانب الشرقيفانوي هو تكوين أكثر إشراقا. وسط بيئة مظلمة ، يضرب عمود قوي من أشعة الشمس العشب ، مما يضيء المشهد في صدمة باللون الأخضر الجيرى. أخيراً، الأغنام على السد عبارة عن تركيبة متناغمة لرعي الأغنام مصورة في حالات مختلفة من ضوء الشمس والظل. تشع اللوحة بالدفء ، وتجعل الهدوء وقوة الريف الهادئة مرئية.

Marsh Sheep, Fanoe
مارش شيب ، فانوي
Sheep On Northern Dike, Fanoe
الأغنام على السد الشمالي ، فانوي
Sheep On The East Side, Fanoe
الأغنام على الجانب الشرقي ، فانوي
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض مارغيت إنجارد بولسن السابقة

صحوة الربيع | 28 أبريل - 18 مايو 2018

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Margit Enggaard Poulsen

Spring Awakenings

April 28 - May 18, 2018

Reception: Thursday, May 3, 2018, 6-8 PM

Inquire

Born in Fanø, Denmark and working in Lucca, Tuscany, Margit Enggaard Poulsen combines the coast and countryside in her pastoral scenes. Using broad, energetic strokes of acrylic paint to channel the textures of the land, Poulsen captures the mood or spirit of her landscapes. Nuanced changes in light and its effect on color are key in Poulsen’s compositions that seem to embrace the subtleties of wind and air. Ultimately, the artist strives to render the emotional aspects of the landscape that words are not able to convey.

In her painting Marsh Sheep, Fanoe, Poulsen depicts white sheep as abstracted strokes dotting the coast, the deep blue-green of the wet lands merging with a clouded lavender sky. Meanwhile, Sheep On the East SideFanoe is a brighter composition. Amid darkened surroundings, a strong shaft of sunlight hits the grass, illuminating the vista in a shock of painterly lime green. Finally, Sheep on Dike is a harmonious composition of grazing sheep depicted in various states of sunlight and shadow. Radiating warmth, the painting makes visible the calm, quiet strength of the countryside.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Margit Enggaard Poulsen

Spring Awakenings

April 28 - May 18, 2018

Reception: Thursday, May 3, 2018, 6-8 PM

Marsh Sheep, Fanoe
Marsh Sheep, Fanoe

Acrylic on canvas
39.5" x 49.5"

Inquire View Catalog

Born in Fanø, Denmark and working in Lucca, Tuscany, Margit Enggaard Poulsen combines the coast and countryside in her pastoral scenes. Using broad, energetic strokes of acrylic paint to channel the textures of the land, Poulsen captures the mood or spirit of her landscapes. Nuanced changes in light and its effect on color are key in Poulsen’s compositions that seem to embrace the subtleties of wind and air. Ultimately, the artist strives to render the emotional aspects of the landscape that words are not able to convey.

In her painting Marsh Sheep, Fanoe, Poulsen depicts white sheep as abstracted strokes dotting the coast, the deep blue-green of the wet lands merging with a clouded lavender sky. Meanwhile, Sheep On the East SideFanoe is a brighter composition. Amid darkened surroundings, a strong shaft of sunlight hits the grass, illuminating the vista in a shock of painterly lime green. Finally, Sheep on Dike is a harmonious composition of grazing sheep depicted in various states of sunlight and shadow. Radiating warmth, the painting makes visible the calm, quiet strength of the countryside.

Marsh Sheep, Fanoe
Marsh Sheep, Fanoe
Sheep On Northern Dike, Fanoe
Sheep On Northern Dike, Fanoe
Sheep On The East Side, Fanoe
Sheep On The East Side, Fanoe
Inquire View Catalog

View Margit Enggaard Poulsen's Past Exhibitions

Spring Awakenings | April 28 - May 18, 2018

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas