جونك

معرض مسابقة تشيلسي الدولية للفنون التشكيلية

10 أغسطس - 20 أغسطس 2019

الاستقبال: الخميس 15 أغسطس 2019 الساعة 6-8 مساءً

استعلام

عندما تسترجع الطبيعة والزمن ما تركه الإنسان ، فماذا تبقى من الحضارة؟ من خلال لمحات منسوجة في الأماكن الضائعة ، جونك يتتبع مسار الطبيعة من البداية إلى الهدم والعودة. أطلال طبيعية ، وطلاء فاسد ، ونوافذ مكسورة ، تنبض بالحياة مع كثرة النمو ، وتضخم المشاهد في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تستهلك الطبيعة صليب دير بلجيكي أو تسجن قصرًا تايوانيًا بجذورها القوية. يقول جونك: "أود إيقاظ الوعي لخطورة وضع الكوكب". إنه يدفعنا بقوة بالواقع: يبني الإنسان ، ويتخلى عن أسبابه. لا تهتم الطبيعة بهذه الأسباب ، ولكن عندما يغادر الإنسان تعود الطبيعة.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

جونك

معرض مسابقة تشيلسي الدولية للفنون التشكيلية

10 أغسطس - 20 أغسطس 2019

الاستقبال: الخميس 15 أغسطس 2019 الساعة 6-8 مساءً

Warehouse, Taiwan
مستودع ، تايوان


0 "× 0"

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

عندما تسترجع الطبيعة والزمن ما تركه الإنسان ، فماذا تبقى من الحضارة؟ من خلال لمحات منسوجة في الأماكن الضائعة ، جونك يتتبع مسار الطبيعة من البداية إلى الهدم والعودة. أطلال طبيعية ، وطلاء فاسد ، ونوافذ مكسورة ، تنبض بالحياة مع كثرة النمو ، وتضخم المشاهد في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تستهلك الطبيعة صليب دير بلجيكي أو تسجن قصرًا تايوانيًا بجذورها القوية. يقول جونك: "أود إيقاظ الوعي لخطورة وضع الكوكب". إنه يدفعنا بقوة بالواقع: يبني الإنسان ، ويتخلى عن أسبابه. لا تهتم الطبيعة بهذه الأسباب ، ولكن عندما يغادر الإنسان تعود الطبيعة.

Warehouse, Taiwan
مستودع ، تايوان
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض جونك السابقة

معرض مسابقة تشيلسي الدولية للفنون التشكيلية | 10 أغسطس - 20 أغسطس 2019

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Jonk

The Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition

August 10 - August 20, 2019

Reception: Thursday, August 15, 2019, 6-8 PM

Inquire

When nature and time take back what man has abandoned, what remains of civilization? Through textured glimpses into lost places, Jonk traces the path of nature from beginning to demolition, to return. Natural ruins, decayed paint and broken windows, alive with overgrowing, imbue scenes all over the world.

Nature guzzles the cross of a Belgian monastery or imprisons a Taiwanese mansion with her strong roots. “I would like to awaken consciousness to the gravity of the planet's situation,” says Jonk. He powerfully nudges us with reality: man builds, man abandons, for his reasons. Nature does not care about those reasons, but when man leaves, nature comes back.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Jonk

The Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition

August 10 - August 20, 2019

Reception: Thursday, August 15, 2019, 6-8 PM

Warehouse, Taiwan
Warehouse, Taiwan


0" x 0"

Inquire View Catalog

When nature and time take back what man has abandoned, what remains of civilization? Through textured glimpses into lost places, Jonk traces the path of nature from beginning to demolition, to return. Natural ruins, decayed paint and broken windows, alive with overgrowing, imbue scenes all over the world.

Nature guzzles the cross of a Belgian monastery or imprisons a Taiwanese mansion with her strong roots. “I would like to awaken consciousness to the gravity of the planet's situation,” says Jonk. He powerfully nudges us with reality: man builds, man abandons, for his reasons. Nature does not care about those reasons, but when man leaves, nature comes back.

Warehouse, Taiwan
Warehouse, Taiwan
Inquire View Catalog

View Jonk's Past Exhibitions

The Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition | August 10 - August 20, 2019

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas