جوليا آيزن ليستر

معرض مسابقة تشيلسي الدولية للفنون التشكيلية

10 أغسطس - 20 أغسطس 2019

الاستقبال: الخميس 15 أغسطس 2019 الساعة 6-8 مساءً

استعلام

مواطن نيويوركر جوليا آيزن ليستر تنقل الطاقة الصاخبة لحياة المدينة إلى لوحاتها المفعمة بالحيوية. تسعى جاهدة لالتقاط اللحظات من خلال رسمها بشكل حيوي وفوري. تضفي ضربات فرشاة آيزن ليستر على صورها إحساسًا بالحركة والحيوية. 

مفتونة بالعلاقة الحميمة والسلوك الشخصي المعروض في الأماكن العامة ، تلتقط آيزن-ليستر مشاهد من الحياة اليومية توفر نافذة على العالم الداخلي لموضوعاتها. تقدم هذه اللحظات الحميمة على النقيض من نشاط المدينة المحموم حول قضاياها. تبدو هذه اللحظات وكأنها انتُزعت بعناية من الفوضى.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

جوليا آيزن ليستر

معرض مسابقة تشيلسي الدولية للفنون التشكيلية

10 أغسطس - 20 أغسطس 2019

الاستقبال: الخميس 15 أغسطس 2019 الساعة 6-8 مساءً

Summer Afternoon in Hague
بعد ظهر الصيف في لاهاي

زيت على قماش
36 × 48 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

مواطن نيويوركر جوليا آيزن ليستر تنقل الطاقة الصاخبة لحياة المدينة إلى لوحاتها المفعمة بالحيوية. تسعى جاهدة لالتقاط اللحظات من خلال رسمها بشكل حيوي وفوري. تضفي ضربات فرشاة آيزن ليستر على صورها إحساسًا بالحركة والحيوية. 

مفتونة بالعلاقة الحميمة والسلوك الشخصي المعروض في الأماكن العامة ، تلتقط آيزن-ليستر مشاهد من الحياة اليومية توفر نافذة على العالم الداخلي لموضوعاتها. تقدم هذه اللحظات الحميمة على النقيض من نشاط المدينة المحموم حول قضاياها. تبدو هذه اللحظات وكأنها انتُزعت بعناية من الفوضى.

Summer Afternoon in Hague
بعد ظهر الصيف في لاهاي
Doo Wop Singers, NYC
مطربين دو ووب ، مدينة نيويورك
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض جوليا آيزن ليستر السابقة

معرض مسابقة تشيلسي الدولية للفنون التشكيلية | 10 أغسطس - 20 أغسطس 2019

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم لقائمتنا البريدية

Julia Eisen-Lester

The Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition

August 10 - August 20, 2019

Reception: Thursday, August 15, 2019, 6-8 PM

Inquire

Native New Yorker Julia Eisen-Lester channels the bustling energy of city life into her vivid paintings. She strives to capture moments by painting them vibrantly and with immediacy. Eisen-Lester's brush strokes give her images a sense of movement and vitality. 

Fascinated by the intimacy and personal behavior on display in public spaces, Eisen-Lester captures scenes from everyday life that offer a window into the inner world of her subjects. She presents these intimate moments in contrast to the frenetic activity of the city around her issues. These moments appear as though they were carefully plucked from out of the chaos.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Julia Eisen-Lester

The Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition

August 10 - August 20, 2019

Reception: Thursday, August 15, 2019, 6-8 PM

Summer Afternoon in Hague
Summer Afternoon in Hague

Oil on Canvas
48" x 36"

Native New Yorker Julia Eisen-Lester channels the bustling energy of city life into her vivid paintings. She strives to capture moments by painting them vibrantly and with immediacy. Eisen-Lester's brush strokes give her images a sense of movement and vitality. 

Fascinated by the intimacy and personal behavior on display in public spaces, Eisen-Lester captures scenes from everyday life that offer a window into the inner world of her subjects. She presents these intimate moments in contrast to the frenetic activity of the city around her issues. These moments appear as though they were carefully plucked from out of the chaos.

Summer Afternoon in Hague
Summer Afternoon in Hague
Doo Wop Singers, NYC
Doo Wop Singers, NYC
Inquire View Catalog

View Julia Eisen-Lester's Past Exhibitions

The Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition | August 10 - August 20, 2019

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails