غونزالو أوريا كوريا

الشكل والأماكن غير المعروفة

7 يوليو - 27 يوليو ، 2018

الاستقبال: الخميس ١٢ يوليو ٢٠١٨ ٦-٨ مساءً

استعلام

في صوره الرقمية بالأبيض والأسود ، غونزالو أوريا كوريا يجمع بين جوانب المناظر الطبيعية ، والبورتريه ، وتصوير الشوارع لإنشاء صور ثرية تكشف جوانب مختلفة من حالة الإنسان. تصور أعماله عالية التباين موضوعات متنوعة - أسر مبتسمة وحيوانات أليفة محبوبة وعمل يدوي يتم التقاطها بعناية واهتمام. المشاهد متواضعة بلا ريب ، حيث اختار الفنان تصوير التجارب اليومية للناس أثناء عملهم وتناول الطعام واللعب. من خلال التقاط اللحظات التي يتم طرحها وتلقائية في نفس الوقت ، توثق عدسة Urrea الإيماءات الصغيرة بالرحمة والتعاطف.

صورة أوريا بعنوان جاليريا عبارة عن تكوين محبب متناثر يمتد إلى أنواع من البورتريه المطروح وتصوير الشوارع المرتجل. الصورة تبدو وكأنها فيلم ثابت ؛ رجل ينحني من نافذته ويدخل في تفاعل غير معروف مع الكاميرا. في بلدغ أوريا تلتقط لحظة غير مرئية بين رجل وكلبه. عضلي وموضوع بالوشم ، الرقم المجهول يمسك كلبه الصغير في لحظة غير متوقعة من الحنان. في الواقع ، تكشف صور أوريا عن لحظات من الإخلاص وسط رتابة يومية.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

غونزالو أوريا كوريا

الشكل والأماكن غير المعروفة

7 يوليو - 27 يوليو ، 2018

الاستقبال: الخميس ١٢ يوليو ٢٠١٨ ٦-٨ مساءً

Bulldog
بلدغ

التصوير الرقمي بالأبيض والأسود على ورق قطني hahnemuhle
24 × 20 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

في صوره الرقمية بالأبيض والأسود ، غونزالو أوريا كوريا يجمع بين جوانب المناظر الطبيعية ، والبورتريه ، وتصوير الشوارع لإنشاء صور ثرية تكشف جوانب مختلفة من حالة الإنسان. تصور أعماله عالية التباين موضوعات متنوعة - أسر مبتسمة وحيوانات أليفة محبوبة وعمل يدوي يتم التقاطها بعناية واهتمام. المشاهد متواضعة بلا ريب ، حيث اختار الفنان تصوير التجارب اليومية للناس أثناء عملهم وتناول الطعام واللعب. من خلال التقاط اللحظات التي يتم طرحها وتلقائية في نفس الوقت ، توثق عدسة Urrea الإيماءات الصغيرة بالرحمة والتعاطف.

صورة أوريا بعنوان جاليريا عبارة عن تكوين محبب متناثر يمتد إلى أنواع من البورتريه المطروح وتصوير الشوارع المرتجل. الصورة تبدو وكأنها فيلم ثابت ؛ رجل ينحني من نافذته ويدخل في تفاعل غير معروف مع الكاميرا. في بلدغ أوريا تلتقط لحظة غير مرئية بين رجل وكلبه. عضلي وموضوع بالوشم ، الرقم المجهول يمسك كلبه الصغير في لحظة غير متوقعة من الحنان. في الواقع ، تكشف صور أوريا عن لحظات من الإخلاص وسط رتابة يومية.

Bulldog
بلدغ
Arriero
أرييرو
Galeria
جاليريا
Playground
ملعب
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض جونزالو يوريا كوريا السابقة

الشكل والأماكن غير المعروفة | 7 يوليو - 27 يوليو ، 2018

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Gonzalo Urrea Correa

The Figure and Unknown Places

July 7 - July 27, 2018

Reception: Thursday, July 12, 2018, 6-8 PM

Inquire

In his black and white digital photographs, Gonzalo Urrea Correa combines aspects of landscape, portraiture, and street photography to create rich images that expose various aspects of the human condition. His high contrast works depict diverse subjects — smiling families, beloved pets, and manual labor are each captured with attention and care. The scenes are decidedly humble, the artist choosing to photograph the everyday experiences of people as they work, eat, and play. Capturing moments that are both posed and spontaneous, Urrea’s lens documents small gestures with compassion and empathy.

Urrea’s photograph titled Galeria is a sparse, grainy composition that straddles genres of posed portraiture and extemporaneous street photography. The image has the appearance of a film still; a man leans from his window, engaging in an unknown interaction with the camera. In Bulldog, Urrea captures an unseen moment between a man and his dog. Muscular and tattooed, the anonymous figure clutches his small dog in an unexpected moment of tenderness. Indeed, Urrea’s images expose moments of sincerity amid quotidian monotony.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Gonzalo Urrea Correa

The Figure and Unknown Places

July 7 - July 27, 2018

Reception: Thursday, July 12, 2018, 6-8 PM

Bulldog
Bulldog

Black & white digital photography on hahnemuhle cotton paper
24" x 20"

Inquire View Catalog

In his black and white digital photographs, Gonzalo Urrea Correa combines aspects of landscape, portraiture, and street photography to create rich images that expose various aspects of the human condition. His high contrast works depict diverse subjects — smiling families, beloved pets, and manual labor are each captured with attention and care. The scenes are decidedly humble, the artist choosing to photograph the everyday experiences of people as they work, eat, and play. Capturing moments that are both posed and spontaneous, Urrea’s lens documents small gestures with compassion and empathy.

Urrea’s photograph titled Galeria is a sparse, grainy composition that straddles genres of posed portraiture and extemporaneous street photography. The image has the appearance of a film still; a man leans from his window, engaging in an unknown interaction with the camera. In Bulldog, Urrea captures an unseen moment between a man and his dog. Muscular and tattooed, the anonymous figure clutches his small dog in an unexpected moment of tenderness. Indeed, Urrea’s images expose moments of sincerity amid quotidian monotony.

Bulldog
Bulldog
Arriero
Arriero
Galeria
Galeria
Playground
Playground
Inquire View Catalog

View Gonzalo Urrea Correa's Past Exhibitions

The Figure and Unknown Places | July 7 - July 27, 2018

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas