كارلوس أ ماسيل

- معرض مسابقة أمريكا اللاتينية للفنون التشكيلية

10 ديسمبر - 20 ديسمبر 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

استعلام

عمل كارلوس Á. ماسيل يعكس المناظر الطبيعية الحمراء والصفراء لأحجام الحجر وألوانها وأشكالها التي تندمج تحت سماء زرقاء ، تختلط مع أوراق الشجر متعددة الألوان ، وتنجذب في فضاء ذي تأثيرات ثلاثية الأبعاد. ينتج عن هذا التتويج تركيبة هندسية متناغمة ، وتشكيل بنية بلاستيكية لمشاعر الفنان وروحه ، الإبداعية والروحية على حد سواء.

الإبداع من أجل متعة الإبداع هو دافع كافٍ لماسيل. يخدم ولائه لهذه الفلسفة إصراره على الابتكار الإبداعي وإيجاد المصالحة الداخلية ، مع الواقع الروحي الكامل. من مشاهديه ، لم يطلب شيئًا أكثر من المجيء للركوب.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

كارلوس أ ماسيل

- معرض مسابقة أمريكا اللاتينية للفنون التشكيلية

10 ديسمبر - 20 ديسمبر 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

Encuentro Geométrico
Encuentro Geométrico

أكريليك على لوح خشبي
31.5 × 29.5 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

عمل كارلوس Á. ماسيل يعكس المناظر الطبيعية الحمراء والصفراء لأحجام الحجر وألوانها وأشكالها التي تندمج تحت سماء زرقاء ، تختلط مع أوراق الشجر متعددة الألوان ، وتنجذب في فضاء ذي تأثيرات ثلاثية الأبعاد. ينتج عن هذا التتويج تركيبة هندسية متناغمة ، وتشكيل بنية بلاستيكية لمشاعر الفنان وروحه ، الإبداعية والروحية على حد سواء.

الإبداع من أجل متعة الإبداع هو دافع كافٍ لماسيل. يخدم ولائه لهذه الفلسفة إصراره على الابتكار الإبداعي وإيجاد المصالحة الداخلية ، مع الواقع الروحي الكامل. من مشاهديه ، لم يطلب شيئًا أكثر من المجيء للركوب.

Encuentro Geométrico
Encuentro Geométrico
Geometría En Rojo
Geometría En Rojo
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض Carlos A Maciel السابقة

معرض مسابقة أمريكا اللاتينية للفنون التشكيلية | 10 ديسمبر - 20 ديسمبر 2019

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Carlos A Maciel

The Latin American Fine Art Competition Exhibition

December 10 - December 20, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Inquire

The work of Carlos Á. Maciel reflects the red and yellow landscapes of stone volumes, their colors, and forms merging under a blue sky, mingling with the multicolored foliage, gravitating in a space of three- dimensional effects. This culmination results in a harmonious geometric composition, forming a plastic architecture of the artist’s emotions and ethos, both creative and spiritual.

Creating for the pleasure of creating is motive enough for Maciel. His loyalty to this philosophy serves his persistence of creative innovation and to find reconciliation inward, with the fuller spiritual reality. From his viewers, he asks nothing more than to come along for the ride.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Carlos A Maciel

The Latin American Fine Art Competition Exhibition

December 10 - December 20, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Encuentro Geométrico
Encuentro Geométrico

Acrylic on Wood Board
29.5" x 31.5"

Inquire View Catalog

The work of Carlos Á. Maciel reflects the red and yellow landscapes of stone volumes, their colors, and forms merging under a blue sky, mingling with the multicolored foliage, gravitating in a space of three- dimensional effects. This culmination results in a harmonious geometric composition, forming a plastic architecture of the artist’s emotions and ethos, both creative and spiritual.

Creating for the pleasure of creating is motive enough for Maciel. His loyalty to this philosophy serves his persistence of creative innovation and to find reconciliation inward, with the fuller spiritual reality. From his viewers, he asks nothing more than to come along for the ride.

Encuentro Geométrico
Encuentro Geométrico
Geometría En Rojo
Geometría En Rojo
Inquire View Catalog

View Carlos A Maciel's Past Exhibitions

The Latin American Fine Art Competition Exhibition | December 10 - December 20, 2019

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails