دييغو ليشوجا

- معرض مسابقة أمريكا اللاتينية للفنون التشكيلية

10 ديسمبر - 20 ديسمبر 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

استعلام

دييغو ليشوجا لا يقتصر على وسيط واحد أو ممارسة إبداعية. يهدف متعدد التخصصات من خلال عمله إلى إلقاء الضوء على التقاطعات بين التعبيرات التي لا حصر لها في الحياة البشرية. لقد اكتشف الرسم والنحت والفن الرقمي ليعكس موضوعات متنوعة مثل الديالكتيك والتجسيد وما بعد الإنسانية.

شكّلت نشأة ليتشوجا المكسيكية الأمريكية شكله إلى حد كبير ، وهو يعزو نظرته الشاملة والشاملة للعالم إلى ظروفه المتنوعة والغنية ثقافياً. العدالة الاجتماعية هي إحدى اهتماماته الرئيسية ، ومن خلال فنه ، جمع الأموال للعديد من المؤسسات غير الربحية. في الأساس ، يأمل أن يقدم فنه لحظات ومساحات موحدة للمصالحة.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

دييغو ليشوجا

- معرض مسابقة أمريكا اللاتينية للفنون التشكيلية

10 ديسمبر - 20 ديسمبر 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

Morphology of the Vacuum
مورفولوجيا الفراغ

نيون ، أنبوب ، رغوة وجص
16 × 12 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

دييغو ليشوجا لا يقتصر على وسيط واحد أو ممارسة إبداعية. يهدف متعدد التخصصات من خلال عمله إلى إلقاء الضوء على التقاطعات بين التعبيرات التي لا حصر لها في الحياة البشرية. لقد اكتشف الرسم والنحت والفن الرقمي ليعكس موضوعات متنوعة مثل الديالكتيك والتجسيد وما بعد الإنسانية.

شكّلت نشأة ليتشوجا المكسيكية الأمريكية شكله إلى حد كبير ، وهو يعزو نظرته الشاملة والشاملة للعالم إلى ظروفه المتنوعة والغنية ثقافياً. العدالة الاجتماعية هي إحدى اهتماماته الرئيسية ، ومن خلال فنه ، جمع الأموال للعديد من المؤسسات غير الربحية. في الأساس ، يأمل أن يقدم فنه لحظات ومساحات موحدة للمصالحة.

Morphology of the Vacuum
مورفولوجيا الفراغ
Completion
انتهاء
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض دييغو ليشوجا السابقة

معرض مسابقة أمريكا اللاتينية للفنون التشكيلية | 10 ديسمبر - 20 ديسمبر 2019

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Diego Lechuga

The Latin American Fine Art Competition Exhibition

December 10 - December 20, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Inquire

Diego Lechuga does not limit himself to a single medium or creative practice. Through his work, the multidisciplinarian aims to illuminate intersections between the innumerable expressions of human life. He has explored painting, sculpture, and digital art to reflect themes as varying as dialectics, materialization, and post-humanism.

Lechuga’s Mexican American upbringing shaped him considerably, and he credits his comprehensive and inclusive world view to his diverse, culturally rich circumstances. Social justice is one of his principal interests, and through his art, he has raised money for numerous non-profits. Fundamentally, he hopes that his art can offer unifying moments and spaces for reconciliation.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Diego Lechuga

The Latin American Fine Art Competition Exhibition

December 10 - December 20, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Morphology of the Vacuum
Morphology of the Vacuum

Neon, tube, foam and plaster
16" x 12"

Inquire View Catalog

Diego Lechuga does not limit himself to a single medium or creative practice. Through his work, the multidisciplinarian aims to illuminate intersections between the innumerable expressions of human life. He has explored painting, sculpture, and digital art to reflect themes as varying as dialectics, materialization, and post-humanism.

Lechuga’s Mexican American upbringing shaped him considerably, and he credits his comprehensive and inclusive world view to his diverse, culturally rich circumstances. Social justice is one of his principal interests, and through his art, he has raised money for numerous non-profits. Fundamentally, he hopes that his art can offer unifying moments and spaces for reconciliation.

Morphology of the Vacuum
Morphology of the Vacuum
Completion
Completion
Inquire View Catalog

View Diego Lechuga's Past Exhibitions

The Latin American Fine Art Competition Exhibition | December 10 - December 20, 2019

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas