فرناندو إيكمان

- معرض مسابقة أمريكا اللاتينية للفنون التشكيلية

10 ديسمبر - 20 ديسمبر 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

فرناندو إيكمان هي فنانة برازيلية لها مسيرة مؤثرة في عالم الأفلام. تتراوح أعماله من الإخراج السينمائي إلى المصمم والمخرج الفني. على الرغم من أن عمله قاده إلى العديد من المسارات في صناعة السينما ، إلا أن عمله ينبع من شغف عميق ويتحدث عن موضوعات إعادة بناء الذاكرة.

كونه رسامًا علم نفسه بنفسه سمح لإيكمان بإتقان موهبته باستخدام وسائط وأدوات مختلفة. يستخدم الفنان الآن بانتظام عدة وسائط مثل الفحم والحبر الهندي والألوان المائية والزيت. يجلب إيكمان الحياة والشعور من خلال الجهد المبذول لإظهار أهمية كل الأشياء الصغيرة التي تساعدنا على العيش. في سلسلة بارزة ، استوحى الإلهام من غابات المسرح ؛ الجزء الممتد من المسرح بين الستارة والأوركسترا ، وهو موضوع لا شك فيه نابع من حبه للأفلام وتصميم المسرح. يهدف إيكمان إلى تطوير سرد داخل كل من مؤلفاته حول موضوعات المعنى والذاكرة.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

فرناندو إيكمان

- معرض مسابقة أمريكا اللاتينية للفنون التشكيلية

10 ديسمبر - 20 ديسمبر 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

Boca de Cena_Cena Aberta
بوكا دي سينا_سينا أبيرتا

الباستيل ، الفحم القار والذهب على قماش
31.5 × 39.5 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

فرناندو إيكمان هي فنانة برازيلية لها مسيرة مؤثرة في عالم الأفلام. تتراوح أعماله من الإخراج السينمائي إلى المصمم والمخرج الفني. على الرغم من أن عمله قاده إلى العديد من المسارات في صناعة السينما ، إلا أن عمله ينبع من شغف عميق ويتحدث عن موضوعات إعادة بناء الذاكرة.

كونه رسامًا علم نفسه بنفسه سمح لإيكمان بإتقان موهبته باستخدام وسائط وأدوات مختلفة. يستخدم الفنان الآن بانتظام عدة وسائط مثل الفحم والحبر الهندي والألوان المائية والزيت. يجلب إيكمان الحياة والشعور من خلال الجهد المبذول لإظهار أهمية كل الأشياء الصغيرة التي تساعدنا على العيش. في سلسلة بارزة ، استوحى الإلهام من غابات المسرح ؛ الجزء الممتد من المسرح بين الستارة والأوركسترا ، وهو موضوع لا شك فيه نابع من حبه للأفلام وتصميم المسرح. يهدف إيكمان إلى تطوير سرد داخل كل من مؤلفاته حول موضوعات المعنى والذاكرة.

Boca de Cena_Cena Aberta
بوكا دي سينا_سينا أبيرتا
Boca de Cena_II
بوكا دي سينا_II
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض فرناندو إيكمان السابقة

معرض مسابقة أمريكا اللاتينية للفنون التشكيلية | 10 ديسمبر - 20 ديسمبر 2019

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Fernando Ekman

The Latin American Fine Art Competition Exhibition

December 10 - December 20, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Fernando Ekman is a Brazilian artist with an impressive career in the world of movies. His work ranges from film directing, to set designer, to art director. Though his work has led him to many paths within the film industry, his work comes from a deep passion and speaks to themes of memory reconstruction.

Being a self-taught painter allowed Ekman to perfect his talent using different mediums and tools. The artist now regularly uses several mediums such as coal, India ink, watercolor, and oil. Ekman brings life and feeling with the effort to show the importance for all the little things that help us live. In a notable series, he draws inspiration from the forestages of the theater; the part of the stage that extends between the curtain and the orchestra, a theme that no doubt stems from his love for films and theater set design. Ekman aims to develop a narrative within each of his compositions surround themes of meaning and memory.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Fernando Ekman

The Latin American Fine Art Competition Exhibition

December 10 - December 20, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Boca de Cena_Cena Aberta
Boca de Cena_Cena Aberta

Pastel, Coal Bitumen and Gold on Canvas
39.5" x 31.5"

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Fernando Ekman is a Brazilian artist with an impressive career in the world of movies. His work ranges from film directing, to set designer, to art director. Though his work has led him to many paths within the film industry, his work comes from a deep passion and speaks to themes of memory reconstruction.

Being a self-taught painter allowed Ekman to perfect his talent using different mediums and tools. The artist now regularly uses several mediums such as coal, India ink, watercolor, and oil. Ekman brings life and feeling with the effort to show the importance for all the little things that help us live. In a notable series, he draws inspiration from the forestages of the theater; the part of the stage that extends between the curtain and the orchestra, a theme that no doubt stems from his love for films and theater set design. Ekman aims to develop a narrative within each of his compositions surround themes of meaning and memory.

Boca de Cena_Cena Aberta
Boca de Cena_Cena Aberta
Boca de Cena_II
Boca de Cena_II
Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

View Fernando Ekman's Past Exhibitions

The Latin American Fine Art Competition Exhibition | December 10 - December 20, 2019

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails