ليندا بيهار

- معرض مسابقة أمريكا اللاتينية للفنون التشكيلية

10 ديسمبر - 20 ديسمبر 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

استعلام شراء على ARTmine

وسط ل ليندا بيهار العمل هو استكشاف أجساد النساء ولغة أجسادهن كوسيلة لفهم الهوية والتعبير عنها. من خلال التركيز على هذه الجوانب ، تسلط الضوء على الجماليات المرئية للتواصل ، مؤكدة أن الأفراد يتشكلون من خلال ما يؤدونه.

يهدف بيهار إلى إنشاء صور تعكس الماضي وتتحدى الحاضر وتحتضن مستقبلًا يحتفي بالفردية والأصالة. تأسر إبداعاتها المشاهدين بتصويرها المثير للذكريات للشكل البشري والفروق الدقيقة في التعبير غير اللفظي. بيهار في الأصل من فنزويلا ولكنها الآن تقسم وقتها بين فلوريدا ورود آيلاند.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

ليندا بيهار

- معرض مسابقة أمريكا اللاتينية للفنون التشكيلية

10 ديسمبر - 20 ديسمبر 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

MaccaBees
مكابيس

الكولاج والوسائط المختلطة على ورق
84 × 63 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

وسط ل ليندا بيهار العمل هو استكشاف أجساد النساء ولغة أجسادهن كوسيلة لفهم الهوية والتعبير عنها. من خلال التركيز على هذه الجوانب ، تسلط الضوء على الجماليات المرئية للتواصل ، مؤكدة أن الأفراد يتشكلون من خلال ما يؤدونه.

يهدف بيهار إلى إنشاء صور تعكس الماضي وتتحدى الحاضر وتحتضن مستقبلًا يحتفي بالفردية والأصالة. تأسر إبداعاتها المشاهدين بتصويرها المثير للذكريات للشكل البشري والفروق الدقيقة في التعبير غير اللفظي. بيهار في الأصل من فنزويلا ولكنها الآن تقسم وقتها بين فلوريدا ورود آيلاند.

MaccaBees
مكابيس
#Maccabees
#Maccabees
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

شاهد معارض ليندا بيهار السابقة

معرض مسابقة أمريكا اللاتينية للفنون التشكيلية | 10 ديسمبر - 20 ديسمبر 2019

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Linda Behar

The Latin American Fine Art Competition Exhibition

December 10 - December 20, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Inquire Buy on ARTmine

Central to Linda Behar's work is her exploration of women's bodies and their body language as a means of understanding and expressing identity. By focusing on these aspects, she sheds light on the visual aesthetics of communication, emphasizing that individuals are shaped by what they perform.

Behar aims to create images that echo the past, challenge the present, and embrace a future that celebrates individuality and authenticity. Her creations captivate viewers with their evocative portrayal of the human form and the subtle nuances of non-verbal expression. Behar is originally from Venezuela but now splits her time between Florida and Rhode Island.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Linda Behar

The Latin American Fine Art Competition Exhibition

December 10 - December 20, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

MaccaBees
MaccaBees

Collage & mixed media on paper
84" x 63"

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Central to Linda Behar's work is her exploration of women's bodies and their body language as a means of understanding and expressing identity. By focusing on these aspects, she sheds light on the visual aesthetics of communication, emphasizing that individuals are shaped by what they perform.

Behar aims to create images that echo the past, challenge the present, and embrace a future that celebrates individuality and authenticity. Her creations captivate viewers with their evocative portrayal of the human form and the subtle nuances of non-verbal expression. Behar is originally from Venezuela but now splits her time between Florida and Rhode Island.

MaccaBees
MaccaBees
#Maccabees
#Maccabees
Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

View Linda Behar's Past Exhibitions

The Latin American Fine Art Competition Exhibition | December 10 - December 20, 2019

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas