لويس فاسكيز إلورزا

- معرض مسابقة أمريكا اللاتينية للفنون التشكيلية

10 ديسمبر - 20 ديسمبر 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

استعلام

مع عناصر تبدو بسيطة ، فنان مقيم في كولومبيا لويس فاسكيز إلورزا يشرع في عملية إبداعية حاسمة لإنشاء أعمال الراتنج التي تنعكس على الإنسانية كنوع والجمالية كرسالة. اللعب بالبلاستيك المرن والعثور على الأشياء التي يعرضها سوقه المحلي ، إما للبيع أو جزء من مجرى النفايات ، يستكشف Elorza مواضيع مثل الإسكان والمعرفة والتلوث.

من خلال استخدام المواد والموارد الموجودة ، يكشف إلورزا عن آثار النفايات وتأثيرها على كوكبنا. يقول الفنان: "المواد المستخدمة في عملي هي مكونات اتصال". عرضت Elorza على نطاق واسع في كل من كولومبيا وعلى الصعيد الدولي.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

لويس فاسكيز إلورزا

- معرض مسابقة أمريكا اللاتينية للفنون التشكيلية

10 ديسمبر - 20 ديسمبر 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

Poetry is a Form of Violence
الشعر شكل من أشكال العنف

مادة صمغية
0 "× 0"

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

مع عناصر تبدو بسيطة ، فنان مقيم في كولومبيا لويس فاسكيز إلورزا يشرع في عملية إبداعية حاسمة لإنشاء أعمال الراتنج التي تنعكس على الإنسانية كنوع والجمالية كرسالة. اللعب بالبلاستيك المرن والعثور على الأشياء التي يعرضها سوقه المحلي ، إما للبيع أو جزء من مجرى النفايات ، يستكشف Elorza مواضيع مثل الإسكان والمعرفة والتلوث.

من خلال استخدام المواد والموارد الموجودة ، يكشف إلورزا عن آثار النفايات وتأثيرها على كوكبنا. يقول الفنان: "المواد المستخدمة في عملي هي مكونات اتصال". عرضت Elorza على نطاق واسع في كل من كولومبيا وعلى الصعيد الدولي.

Poetry is a Form of Violence
الشعر شكل من أشكال العنف
Ephemeral Wake
تنبيه سريع الزوال
This Place is Based Only on Dream
هذا المكان مبني على الحلم فقط
Everything Deep Seeks Disguise
كل شيء يسعى عميقًا في التنكر
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض لويس فاسكيز إلورزا السابقة

معرض مسابقة أمريكا اللاتينية للفنون التشكيلية | 10 ديسمبر - 20 ديسمبر 2019

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم لقائمتنا البريدية

Luis Vásquez Elorza

The Latin American Fine Art Competition Exhibition

December 10 - December 20, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Inquire

With seemingly simple elements, Colombia-based artist Luis Vásquez Elorza embarks on a decisive creative process creating resin works that reflect upon humanity as a species and the aesthetic as a message. Playing with malleable plastics and found objects that his local market offers, either for sale or part of the waste stream, Elorza explores themes like housing, knowledge, and pollution.

Through using existing materials and resources, Elorza exposes the effects of waste and the impact that has on our planet. “The materials used in my work are communication components,” says the artist. Elorza has exhibited extensively both in Colombia and internationally.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Luis Vásquez Elorza

The Latin American Fine Art Competition Exhibition

December 10 - December 20, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Poetry is a Form of Violence
Poetry is a Form of Violence

Resin
0" x 0"

Inquire View Catalog

With seemingly simple elements, Colombia-based artist Luis Vásquez Elorza embarks on a decisive creative process creating resin works that reflect upon humanity as a species and the aesthetic as a message. Playing with malleable plastics and found objects that his local market offers, either for sale or part of the waste stream, Elorza explores themes like housing, knowledge, and pollution.

Through using existing materials and resources, Elorza exposes the effects of waste and the impact that has on our planet. “The materials used in my work are communication components,” says the artist. Elorza has exhibited extensively both in Colombia and internationally.

Poetry is a Form of Violence
Poetry is a Form of Violence
Ephemeral Wake
Ephemeral Wake
This Place is Based Only on Dream
This Place is Based Only on Dream
Everything Deep Seeks Disguise
Everything Deep Seeks Disguise
Inquire View Catalog

View Luis Vásquez Elorza's Past Exhibitions

The Latin American Fine Art Competition Exhibition | December 10 - December 20, 2019

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas