نادية ليز استيلا

- معرض مسابقة أمريكا اللاتينية للفنون التشكيلية

10 ديسمبر - 20 ديسمبر 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

استعلام

ناديا ليز استيلا يكشف العمل عن الأفكار والمفاهيم والمفاهيم المسبقة للهجرة والذكريات. تتحدث بلغة بصرية مجزأة ، تستكشف العرق والطبقة والجنس ، بينما تجسد تجربة الهجرة كتجربة تحويلية ، تحزن على ما فقد وتتوق إلى ما كان.

تعتقد إستيلا أن إعاقة الصور والمعلومات أمر ضروري عند التواصل باللهجة المرئية نظرًا لأنها تتماشى مع دورنا المتواطئ كمشاهد. يقوم الاختباء والتظليل بدعوة المشاهد لفك الشفرة وإحضار تجاربه الخاصة وإطارات المراجع للاختلاط بالصورة.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

نادية ليز استيلا

- معرض مسابقة أمريكا اللاتينية للفنون التشكيلية

10 ديسمبر - 20 ديسمبر 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

Mapa
مابا

الكولاج والوسائط المختلطة على الخشب
30 × 20 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

ناديا ليز استيلا يكشف العمل عن الأفكار والمفاهيم والمفاهيم المسبقة للهجرة والذكريات. تتحدث بلغة بصرية مجزأة ، تستكشف العرق والطبقة والجنس ، بينما تجسد تجربة الهجرة كتجربة تحويلية ، تحزن على ما فقد وتتوق إلى ما كان.

تعتقد إستيلا أن إعاقة الصور والمعلومات أمر ضروري عند التواصل باللهجة المرئية نظرًا لأنها تتماشى مع دورنا المتواطئ كمشاهد. يقوم الاختباء والتظليل بدعوة المشاهد لفك الشفرة وإحضار تجاربه الخاصة وإطارات المراجع للاختلاط بالصورة.

Mapa
مابا
Mujer
موهير
Clase
كلاس
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض ناديا ليز إستيلا السابقة

معرض مسابقة أمريكا اللاتينية للفنون التشكيلية | 10 ديسمبر - 20 ديسمبر 2019

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Nadia Liz Estela

The Latin American Fine Art Competition Exhibition

December 10 - December 20, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Inquire

Nadia Liz Estela’s work unearths the ideas, concepts, and preconceived notions of migration and memories. Speaking in a fragmented visual language, she explores race, class, and gender, while embodying the migration experience as a transformative one, that mourns for what is lost and yearns for what was.

Estela believes that the obstruction of imagery and information is essential when communicating in the visual dialect due to it being coextensive to our complicit role as the viewer. The hiding and highlighting invite the viewer to decipher and bring their own experiences and frames of references to mingle with the image.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Nadia Liz Estela

The Latin American Fine Art Competition Exhibition

December 10 - December 20, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Mapa
Mapa

Collage & Mixed Media on Wood
20" x 30"

Inquire View Catalog

Nadia Liz Estela’s work unearths the ideas, concepts, and preconceived notions of migration and memories. Speaking in a fragmented visual language, she explores race, class, and gender, while embodying the migration experience as a transformative one, that mourns for what is lost and yearns for what was.

Estela believes that the obstruction of imagery and information is essential when communicating in the visual dialect due to it being coextensive to our complicit role as the viewer. The hiding and highlighting invite the viewer to decipher and bring their own experiences and frames of references to mingle with the image.

Mapa
Mapa
Mujer
Mujer
Clase
Clase
Inquire View Catalog

View Nadia Liz Estela's Past Exhibitions

The Latin American Fine Art Competition Exhibition | December 10 - December 20, 2019

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails