باتريشيا ديليونارديس

- معرض مسابقة أمريكا اللاتينية للفنون التشكيلية

10 ديسمبر - 20 ديسمبر 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

استعلام

مصور أرجنتيني باتريشيا ديليونارديس أكثر من عقدين من الخبرة خلف الكاميرا. تقترح ، "التصوير الفوتوغرافي هو الرسم بالضوء" ، ويخلق صورًا تلتقط لحظات خاصة في الوقت المناسب ، بالإضافة إلى تروي جوانب من الحياة المعاصرة.

درست Delionardis علم الأحياء ومن خلال النظر إلى الصور تحت المجهر ، بدأت في تطوير عمليتها الإبداعية من خلال هذا النهج. يستكشف عملها الضوء والظل - غالبًا مع الهندسة المعمارية كموضوع - والذي تتلاعب به من خلال التكوين والملمس لإنشاء صور سلسة وعضوية. تهدف في النهاية إلى إشراك المشاهدين عاطفياً من خلال إيقاظ حواسهم.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

باتريشيا ديليونارديس

- معرض مسابقة أمريكا اللاتينية للفنون التشكيلية

10 ديسمبر - 20 ديسمبر 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

Oculus
كوة

رقمي على ورق فنون جميلة
27.5 × 19.5 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

مصور أرجنتيني باتريشيا ديليونارديس أكثر من عقدين من الخبرة خلف الكاميرا. تقترح ، "التصوير الفوتوغرافي هو الرسم بالضوء" ، ويخلق صورًا تلتقط لحظات خاصة في الوقت المناسب ، بالإضافة إلى تروي جوانب من الحياة المعاصرة.

درست Delionardis علم الأحياء ومن خلال النظر إلى الصور تحت المجهر ، بدأت في تطوير عمليتها الإبداعية من خلال هذا النهج. يستكشف عملها الضوء والظل - غالبًا مع الهندسة المعمارية كموضوع - والذي تتلاعب به من خلال التكوين والملمس لإنشاء صور سلسة وعضوية. تهدف في النهاية إلى إشراك المشاهدين عاطفياً من خلال إيقاظ حواسهم.

Oculus
كوة
Cielos
سيلوس
Reflejos
ريفليجوس
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد المعارض السابقة لباتريشيا ديليونارديس

معرض مسابقة أمريكا اللاتينية للفنون التشكيلية | 10 ديسمبر - 20 ديسمبر 2019

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Patricia Delionardis

The Latin American Fine Art Competition Exhibition

December 10 - December 20, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Inquire

Argentinian photographer Patricia Delionardis has more than two decades of experience behind the camera. She proposes, “photography is painting with light,” and creates images that capture special moments in time, as well as narrates aspects of contemporary life.

Delionardis studied biology and through looking at images under a microscope, she began to develop her creative process through this approach. Her work explores light and shadow–often with architecture as the subject–which she manipulates through composition and texture to create fluid and organic imagery. She ultimately aims to emotionally involve viewers by awakening their senses.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Patricia Delionardis

The Latin American Fine Art Competition Exhibition

December 10 - December 20, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Oculus
Oculus

Digital on Fine Art Paper
19.5" x 27.5"

Inquire View Catalog

Argentinian photographer Patricia Delionardis has more than two decades of experience behind the camera. She proposes, “photography is painting with light,” and creates images that capture special moments in time, as well as narrates aspects of contemporary life.

Delionardis studied biology and through looking at images under a microscope, she began to develop her creative process through this approach. Her work explores light and shadow–often with architecture as the subject–which she manipulates through composition and texture to create fluid and organic imagery. She ultimately aims to emotionally involve viewers by awakening their senses.

Oculus
Oculus
Cielos
Cielos
Reflejos
Reflejos
Inquire View Catalog

View Patricia Delionardis's Past Exhibitions

The Latin American Fine Art Competition Exhibition | December 10 - December 20, 2019

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails