بيدرو البرتي

- معرض مسابقة أمريكا اللاتينية للفنون التشكيلية

10 ديسمبر - 20 ديسمبر 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

استعلام شراء على ARTmine

بيدرو البرتي هو فنان ومهندس معماري أرجنتيني حائز على جوائز. في استديو لوس أنجلوس ، كاليفورنيا ، يقسم بمهارة اللوحات الكبيرة الحجم إلى مساحات داخلية وخارجية مستقيمة ومثلثة متعددة بأصباغ رمادية وبيج محايدة. يندمج داخل وخارج هذه التجريدات أشخاص مجهولون ينخرطون مع بعضهم البعض في حالات مختلفة من التأمل.
 
يتأثر ألبيرتي بفلسفة حرية سارتر ، والزخارف الشخصية المشحونة عاطفياً لفرانسيس بيكون وتجريدات جاسبر جونز ، حيث يبني ألبيرتي النوافذ في عوالم غير قضائية حيث تستهلك الحالة الإنسانية ، والاختيار بين قيود الاغتراب مقابل مفاتيح التحرر ، الحياة اليومية.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

بيدرو البرتي

- معرض مسابقة أمريكا اللاتينية للفنون التشكيلية

10 ديسمبر - 20 ديسمبر 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

The Triangular
الثلاثي

الاكريليك على قماش
45" x 57"

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

بيدرو البرتي هو فنان ومهندس معماري أرجنتيني حائز على جوائز. في استديو لوس أنجلوس ، كاليفورنيا ، يقسم بمهارة اللوحات الكبيرة الحجم إلى مساحات داخلية وخارجية مستقيمة ومثلثة متعددة بأصباغ رمادية وبيج محايدة. يندمج داخل وخارج هذه التجريدات أشخاص مجهولون ينخرطون مع بعضهم البعض في حالات مختلفة من التأمل.
 
يتأثر ألبيرتي بفلسفة حرية سارتر ، والزخارف الشخصية المشحونة عاطفياً لفرانسيس بيكون وتجريدات جاسبر جونز ، حيث يبني ألبيرتي النوافذ في عوالم غير قضائية حيث تستهلك الحالة الإنسانية ، والاختيار بين قيود الاغتراب مقابل مفاتيح التحرر ، الحياة اليومية.

The Triangular
الثلاثي
Story of Loneliness
قصة الوحدة
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

شاهد معارض بيدرو البرتي السابقة

معرض مسابقة أمريكا اللاتينية للفنون التشكيلية | 10 ديسمبر - 20 ديسمبر 2019

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم إلى قائمتنا

اشترك في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني للأخبار والأحداث

Pedro Alberti

The Latin American Fine Art Competition Exhibition

December 10 - December 20, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Inquire Buy on ARTmine

Pedro Alberti is an award-winning Argentinian artist and architect. In his Los Angeles, CA studio, he skillfully divides large-scale canvases into multiple rectilinear and triangular interior and exterior spaces in neutral gray and beige pigments. Melding in and out of these abstractions are anonymous people engaged with one another in various states of contemplation.
 
Influenced by Sartrean freedom philosophy, emotionally charged personal motifs of Francis Bacon and abstractions of Jasper Johns, Alberti constructs windows into non-judgmental worlds where the human condition, the choice between shackles of alienation versus keys to liberation, consume daily life.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Pedro Alberti

The Latin American Fine Art Competition Exhibition

December 10 - December 20, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

The Triangular
The Triangular

Acrylic on Canvas
57" x 45"

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Pedro Alberti is an award-winning Argentinian artist and architect. In his Los Angeles, CA studio, he skillfully divides large-scale canvases into multiple rectilinear and triangular interior and exterior spaces in neutral gray and beige pigments. Melding in and out of these abstractions are anonymous people engaged with one another in various states of contemplation.
 
Influenced by Sartrean freedom philosophy, emotionally charged personal motifs of Francis Bacon and abstractions of Jasper Johns, Alberti constructs windows into non-judgmental worlds where the human condition, the choice between shackles of alienation versus keys to liberation, consume daily life.

The Triangular
The Triangular
Story of Loneliness
Story of Loneliness
Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

View Pedro Alberti's Past Exhibitions

The Latin American Fine Art Competition Exhibition | December 10 - December 20, 2019

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails