سيلفيا روخاس

- معرض مسابقة أمريكا اللاتينية للفنون التشكيلية

10 ديسمبر - 20 ديسمبر 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

استعلام

فنان كولومبي سيلفيا روخاس ينشئ أعمالًا تجمع بين الميول السريالية والعناصر التكعيبية. لوحاتها المختلطة للوسائط عبارة عن تركيبات غنائية من الأشكال والأشكال التي تطمس الخط الفاصل بين التجريد والتصوير. روخاس مستوحاة بشكل كبير من الطبيعة ؛ أصبح القمر حافزًا متكررًا للفنان الذي يراه رمزًا للحيوية والسلام والرومانسية.

تهدف Rojas إلى تحويل العواطف والأفكار إلى واقع بصري ملموس. تقول ، "الرسم يدور حول التواصل. عملي هو بمثابة مغامرة رائعة تقود المشاهد نحو الألوان والأشكال والتناغم والعمليات المتجذرة في التأثيرات الثقافية لأمريكا اللاتينية ".

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

سيلفيا روخاس

- معرض مسابقة أمريكا اللاتينية للفنون التشكيلية

10 ديسمبر - 20 ديسمبر 2019

الإستقبال: الخميس 1 يناير 1970 6 - 8 مساءً

Water Lights
أضواء المياه

وسائط مختلطة على قماش
52 × 40 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

فنان كولومبي سيلفيا روخاس ينشئ أعمالًا تجمع بين الميول السريالية والعناصر التكعيبية. لوحاتها المختلطة للوسائط عبارة عن تركيبات غنائية من الأشكال والأشكال التي تطمس الخط الفاصل بين التجريد والتصوير. روخاس مستوحاة بشكل كبير من الطبيعة ؛ أصبح القمر حافزًا متكررًا للفنان الذي يراه رمزًا للحيوية والسلام والرومانسية.

تهدف Rojas إلى تحويل العواطف والأفكار إلى واقع بصري ملموس. تقول ، "الرسم يدور حول التواصل. عملي هو بمثابة مغامرة رائعة تقود المشاهد نحو الألوان والأشكال والتناغم والعمليات المتجذرة في التأثيرات الثقافية لأمريكا اللاتينية ".

Water Lights
أضواء المياه
Eclipse de Enero
كسوف دي إنيرو
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض سيلفيا روخاس السابقة

معرض مسابقة أمريكا اللاتينية للفنون التشكيلية | 10 ديسمبر - 20 ديسمبر 2019

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Silvia Rojas

The Latin American Fine Art Competition Exhibition

December 10 - December 20, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Inquire

Colombian artist Silvia Rojas creates works that combine surrealist tendencies with cubist elements. Her mixed media paintings are lyrical compositions of hues and forms that blur the line between abstraction and figuration. Rojas is heavily inspired by nature; the moon has become a repeated motif for the artist, who sees it as a symbol of vitality, peace, and romanticism.

Rojas aims to metamorphosize emotions, thoughts, and ideas into a tangible visual reality. She says, “painting is about communication. My work is like a great adventure which leads the viewer towards colors, shapes, harmonies, and processes that are rooted in Latin American cultural influences.”

View 's Past Exhibitions

Silvia Rojas

The Latin American Fine Art Competition Exhibition

December 10 - December 20, 2019

Reception: Thursday, January 1, 1970, 6-8 PM

Water Lights
Water Lights

Mixed Media on Canvas
40" x 52"

Inquire View Catalog

Colombian artist Silvia Rojas creates works that combine surrealist tendencies with cubist elements. Her mixed media paintings are lyrical compositions of hues and forms that blur the line between abstraction and figuration. Rojas is heavily inspired by nature; the moon has become a repeated motif for the artist, who sees it as a symbol of vitality, peace, and romanticism.

Rojas aims to metamorphosize emotions, thoughts, and ideas into a tangible visual reality. She says, “painting is about communication. My work is like a great adventure which leads the viewer towards colors, shapes, harmonies, and processes that are rooted in Latin American cultural influences.”

Water Lights
Water Lights
Eclipse de Enero
Eclipse de Enero
Inquire View Catalog

View Silvia Rojas's Past Exhibitions

The Latin American Fine Art Competition Exhibition | December 10 - December 20, 2019

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails