كلوديا بريدنباخ

الجريان الجديد

20 أكتوبر - 9 نوفمبر 2017

الاستقبال: الخميس 26 أكتوبر 2017 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام

في كلوديا بريدنباخ يتم استخدام كل من الفن والرسم والتصوير الفوتوغرافي والكولاج لمنح ملامح الواقع ومظهره جودة تشبه الحلم. حتى وقت قريب ، كانت بريدينباخ تركز بشكل أساسي على صنع لوحات أكريليك التي قامت بمعالجتها بعد ذلك في كولاج ، لكنها أعادت الآن إدخال الكاميرا في عملها. جلبت هذه الإضافة طبقة جديدة من المعنى ، وحولت صورها إلى استكشافات متعددة الطبقات لكيفية تفسيرنا للعالم الذي نراه.
 
مع عين حادة ودقيقة للون والملمس ، يستفيد بريدنباخ من الطرق العديدة التي تتلاعب بها الكاميرا وفن الرسام بأفكارنا المتعلقة بالتناسب والمنظور. من خلال العمل على القماش ، تصنع artist ملصقات تعمل على تغيير معلمات كل مشهد تراه ، باستخدام الأكريليك لزيادة نظام ألوان الصورة ، أو تغيير أبعاد مشهد الشارع. تُظهر لنا الأعمال الناتجة عالماً مألوفاً على ما يبدو يتحول إلى رؤية شخصية مميزة. يعيش بريدنباخ ويعمل في ألمانيا.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

كلوديا بريدنباخ

الجريان الجديد

20 أكتوبر - 9 نوفمبر 2017

الاستقبال: الخميس 26 أكتوبر 2017 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

Harbour City Hamburg
هاربور سيتي هامبورغ

أكريليك وصورة على قماش
39.5 × 31.5 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

في كلوديا بريدنباخ يتم استخدام كل من الفن والرسم والتصوير الفوتوغرافي والكولاج لمنح ملامح الواقع ومظهره جودة تشبه الحلم. حتى وقت قريب ، كانت بريدينباخ تركز بشكل أساسي على صنع لوحات أكريليك التي قامت بمعالجتها بعد ذلك في كولاج ، لكنها أعادت الآن إدخال الكاميرا في عملها. جلبت هذه الإضافة طبقة جديدة من المعنى ، وحولت صورها إلى استكشافات متعددة الطبقات لكيفية تفسيرنا للعالم الذي نراه.
 
مع عين حادة ودقيقة للون والملمس ، يستفيد بريدنباخ من الطرق العديدة التي تتلاعب بها الكاميرا وفن الرسام بأفكارنا المتعلقة بالتناسب والمنظور. من خلال العمل على القماش ، تصنع artist ملصقات تعمل على تغيير معلمات كل مشهد تراه ، باستخدام الأكريليك لزيادة نظام ألوان الصورة ، أو تغيير أبعاد مشهد الشارع. تُظهر لنا الأعمال الناتجة عالماً مألوفاً على ما يبدو يتحول إلى رؤية شخصية مميزة. يعيش بريدنباخ ويعمل في ألمانيا.

Harbour City Hamburg
هاربور سيتي هامبورغ
Harbourcity Hamburg black and white
هاربورسيتي هامبورغ أبيض وأسود
Alley of Puttignano
زقاق بوتينيانو
Skywalk
سكاي ووك
Lines in the Backyard
خطوط في الفناء الخلفي
Ghost
شبح
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض كلوديا بريدنباخ السابقة

الجريان الجديد | 20 أكتوبر - 9 نوفمبر 2017

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Claudia Breidenbach

The New Flux

October 20 - November 9, 2017

Reception: Thursday, October 26, 2017, 6-8 PM

Inquire

In Claudia Breidenbach’s art, painting, photography and collage are all employed to give the contours and appearance of reality a dreamlike quality. Until recently, Breidenbach had focused mainly on making acrylic paintings that she then processed into collages, but she has now reintroduced the camera into her work. That addition has brought a new layer of meaning, turning her images into multi-layered explorations of how we interpret the world we see.
 
With a sharp yet subtle eye for color and texture, Breidenbach takes advantage of the many ways in which the camera and the painter’s art play with our ideas of proportion and perspective. Working on canvas, the artist makes collages that shift the parameters of each scene she observes, using acrylics to augment the color scheme of a photograph, or altering the dimensions of a street scene. The resulting works show us an apparently familiar world that is transformed into a distinctive personal vision. Breidenbach lives and works in Germany.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Claudia Breidenbach

The New Flux

October 20 - November 9, 2017

Reception: Thursday, October 26, 2017, 6-8 PM

Harbour City Hamburg
Harbour City Hamburg

Acrylic & photograph on canvas
39.5" x 31.5"

Inquire View Catalog

In Claudia Breidenbach’s art, painting, photography and collage are all employed to give the contours and appearance of reality a dreamlike quality. Until recently, Breidenbach had focused mainly on making acrylic paintings that she then processed into collages, but she has now reintroduced the camera into her work. That addition has brought a new layer of meaning, turning her images into multi-layered explorations of how we interpret the world we see.
 
With a sharp yet subtle eye for color and texture, Breidenbach takes advantage of the many ways in which the camera and the painter’s art play with our ideas of proportion and perspective. Working on canvas, the artist makes collages that shift the parameters of each scene she observes, using acrylics to augment the color scheme of a photograph, or altering the dimensions of a street scene. The resulting works show us an apparently familiar world that is transformed into a distinctive personal vision. Breidenbach lives and works in Germany.

Harbour City Hamburg
Harbour City Hamburg
Harbourcity Hamburg black and white
Harbourcity Hamburg black and white
Alley of Puttignano
Alley of Puttignano
Skywalk
Skywalk
Lines in the Backyard
Lines in the Backyard
Ghost
Ghost
Inquire View Catalog

View Claudia Breidenbach's Past Exhibitions

The New Flux | October 20 - November 9, 2017

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas