بكير سمولسكي

تعثر الضوء رائع

7 ديسمبر - 18 يناير 2018

الاستقبال: الخميس 7 ديسمبر 2017 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام

بالزيت على قماش بكير سمولسكي يرسم البيئات التي تطمس الخط الفاصل بين الخيال والواقع. يسقط الضوء برفق على المناظر الطبيعية المضيئة والهادئة. لا تزال الأشجار والرمال والجليد تتجمد بمرور الوقت تحت ضربات فرشاة Smolski الضيقة. يظهر تأثير الطقس في كل مشهد من خلال خطوط وتفاصيل منسوجة. يأخذ عمل Smolski في بعض الأحيان منعطفًا سرياليًا: في بعض القطع ، تنحني النقاط الحجرية والخشبية بشكل مستحيل عبر اللوحات ، متوهجة عند أطرافها. منحدرات الأرض والنباتات ذات الأوجه عبر كل لوحة قماشية ، تعمل في لوحات الألوان التي تخلق مشاهد جوية. يتم التأكيد على الموضوعات على النقيض من اللون الطبيعي الخفيف والتوهج المضيء الذي يهيمن على كل قطعة. في بعض الأعمال ، يتم دمج الأشكال في المطر أو الضباب. في حالات أخرى ، تقف الأشجار مظلمة ومتحركة في مواجهة المشاهد الدرامية الدقيقة.
 
العيش والعمل في فيينا ، يدمج Smolski افتتانه بجودة الإضاءة المتغيرة باستمرار في مناظر طبيعية رائعة وحتى رومانسية. كل انتقال سلس في الطلاء يجذب المشاهد إلى التجربة أكثر ، ويدعو إلى الاستكشاف. شارك مؤخرًا في بينالي فلورنسا العاشر في عام 2015.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

بكير سمولسكي

تعثر الضوء رائع

7 ديسمبر - 18 يناير 2018

الاستقبال: الخميس 7 ديسمبر 2017 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

Spirit of the Water I
روح الماء أنا

الاكريليك على قماش
47.5 × 12 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

بالزيت على قماش بكير سمولسكي يرسم البيئات التي تطمس الخط الفاصل بين الخيال والواقع. يسقط الضوء برفق على المناظر الطبيعية المضيئة والهادئة. لا تزال الأشجار والرمال والجليد تتجمد بمرور الوقت تحت ضربات فرشاة Smolski الضيقة. يظهر تأثير الطقس في كل مشهد من خلال خطوط وتفاصيل منسوجة. يأخذ عمل Smolski في بعض الأحيان منعطفًا سرياليًا: في بعض القطع ، تنحني النقاط الحجرية والخشبية بشكل مستحيل عبر اللوحات ، متوهجة عند أطرافها. منحدرات الأرض والنباتات ذات الأوجه عبر كل لوحة قماشية ، تعمل في لوحات الألوان التي تخلق مشاهد جوية. يتم التأكيد على الموضوعات على النقيض من اللون الطبيعي الخفيف والتوهج المضيء الذي يهيمن على كل قطعة. في بعض الأعمال ، يتم دمج الأشكال في المطر أو الضباب. في حالات أخرى ، تقف الأشجار مظلمة ومتحركة في مواجهة المشاهد الدرامية الدقيقة.
 
العيش والعمل في فيينا ، يدمج Smolski افتتانه بجودة الإضاءة المتغيرة باستمرار في مناظر طبيعية رائعة وحتى رومانسية. كل انتقال سلس في الطلاء يجذب المشاهد إلى التجربة أكثر ، ويدعو إلى الاستكشاف. شارك مؤخرًا في بينالي فلورنسا العاشر في عام 2015.

Spirit of the Water I
روح الماء أنا
Spirit of the Water II
روح الماء II
Spirit of the Water III
روح الماء III
The Elements
العناصر
Endless Flow
تدفق لا نهاية له
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج

شاهد معارض بيكير سمولسكي السابقة

تعثر النور الرائع | 7 ديسمبر - 18 يناير 2018

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Bekir Smolski

Tripping the Light Fantastic

December 7 - January 18, 2018

Reception: Thursday, December 7, 2017, 6-8 PM

Inquire

With oil on canvas, Bekir Smolski paints environments that blur the line between fantasy and reality. Light falls gently on luminous and quiet landscapes. Still trees, sand, and ice freeze in time under the tight strokes of Smolski’s brush. The impact of weather is apparent in each scene through streaks and textured detail. Smolski’s work at times takes a surreal turn: in some pieces, stone and wooden points curve impossibly across canvases, glowing at their tips. Faceted earth and flora slope through each canvas, working in color palettes that create atmospheric scenes. Subjects are emphasized in contrast to the subtle natural color and luminous glow that dominates each piece. In some work, figures are integrated into rain or mist. In others, trees stand dark and animated against subtly dramatic scenes.
 
Living and working in Vienna, Smolski incorporates his fascination with the ever-changing quality of light into fantastic and even romantic landscapes. Each smooth transition in the paint draws the viewer further into the experience, inviting exploration. He has recently participated in the 10th Florence Biennale in 2015.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Bekir Smolski

Tripping the Light Fantastic

December 7 - January 18, 2018

Reception: Thursday, December 7, 2017, 6-8 PM

Spirit of the Water I
Spirit of the Water I

Acrylic on canvas
47.5" x 12"

Inquire View Catalog

With oil on canvas, Bekir Smolski paints environments that blur the line between fantasy and reality. Light falls gently on luminous and quiet landscapes. Still trees, sand, and ice freeze in time under the tight strokes of Smolski’s brush. The impact of weather is apparent in each scene through streaks and textured detail. Smolski’s work at times takes a surreal turn: in some pieces, stone and wooden points curve impossibly across canvases, glowing at their tips. Faceted earth and flora slope through each canvas, working in color palettes that create atmospheric scenes. Subjects are emphasized in contrast to the subtle natural color and luminous glow that dominates each piece. In some work, figures are integrated into rain or mist. In others, trees stand dark and animated against subtly dramatic scenes.
 
Living and working in Vienna, Smolski incorporates his fascination with the ever-changing quality of light into fantastic and even romantic landscapes. Each smooth transition in the paint draws the viewer further into the experience, inviting exploration. He has recently participated in the 10th Florence Biennale in 2015.

Spirit of the Water I
Spirit of the Water I
Spirit of the Water II
Spirit of the Water II
Spirit of the Water III
Spirit of the Water III
The Elements
The Elements
Endless Flow
Endless Flow
Inquire View Catalog

View Bekir Smolski's Past Exhibitions

Tripping the Light Fantastic | December 7 - January 18, 2018

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas