هيسو تشوي

تعثر الضوء رائع

7 ديسمبر - 18 يناير 2018

الاستقبال: الخميس 7 ديسمبر 2017 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام شراء على ARTmine

فنان كوري هيسو تشوي يجلب منظورًا جديدًا تمامًا للبدائية الكلاسيكية. تتلاقى الحيوية والعاطفة والشدة لتصوير أنقى وأعمق عالم للروح البشرية. تتحدث صوره عن الحقائق الأعمق للوجود البشري وتجد رسالة الله من خلال الشكل وبهذا الشكل تعود إلى مصدر الحياة. 

يتم تطبيق مبادئ البنية البيئية في قطعه. تعتبر خياطة أكياس الجوت الخشنة بسمك متفاوت من العقد ككائن حي. تصبح الخطوط جهازًا عصبيًا ، وجذرًا ، ووريدًا ، وفي النهاية ، حياة ، تمثل حيوية البيئة ، من وجهة نظر جمالية. 

سيتم عرض عمل تشوي على شاشة رقمية في الفترة من 10 إلى 20 أغسطس 2019.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

هيسو تشوي

تعثر الضوء رائع

7 ديسمبر - 18 يناير 2018

الاستقبال: الخميس 7 ديسمبر 2017 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

Wild Life-E
الحياة البرية- إي

الأكريليك والوسائط المختلطة على الجوت
12 × 12 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

فنان كوري هيسو تشوي يجلب منظورًا جديدًا تمامًا للبدائية الكلاسيكية. تتلاقى الحيوية والعاطفة والشدة لتصوير أنقى وأعمق عالم للروح البشرية. تتحدث صوره عن الحقائق الأعمق للوجود البشري وتجد رسالة الله من خلال الشكل وبهذا الشكل تعود إلى مصدر الحياة. 

يتم تطبيق مبادئ البنية البيئية في قطعه. تعتبر خياطة أكياس الجوت الخشنة بسمك متفاوت من العقد ككائن حي. تصبح الخطوط جهازًا عصبيًا ، وجذرًا ، ووريدًا ، وفي النهاية ، حياة ، تمثل حيوية البيئة ، من وجهة نظر جمالية. 

سيتم عرض عمل تشوي على شاشة رقمية في الفترة من 10 إلى 20 أغسطس 2019.

Wild Life-E
الحياة البرية- إي
Wild Life-G
وايلد لايف- جي
Wild Life-F
الحياة البرية- F
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

شاهد معارض Heesu Choi السابقة

تعثر النور الرائع | 7 ديسمبر - 18 يناير 2018

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Heesu Choi

Tripping the Light Fantastic

December 7 - January 18, 2018

Reception: Thursday, December 7, 2017, 6-8 PM

Inquire Buy on ARTmine

Korean artist Heesu Choi brings an entirely new perspective to classic primitivism. Vitality, passion, and intensity converge to depict the purest, innermost world of the human soul. His images speak to the deeper truths of human existence and find a message of God through form and with that form return to the source of life. 

The principles of ecological structure are applied in his pieces. The sewing of rough jute sacks with varying thickness of the knots is regarded as an organism constructed. The lines become a nervous system, a root, a vein, and ultimately, life, that represents the vitality of ecology, from an aesthetic point of view. 

Choi's work will be on digital display August 10 - 20, 2019.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Heesu Choi

Tripping the Light Fantastic

December 7 - January 18, 2018

Reception: Thursday, December 7, 2017, 6-8 PM

Wild Life-E
Wild Life-E

Acrylic & mixed media on jute
12" x 12"

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Korean artist Heesu Choi brings an entirely new perspective to classic primitivism. Vitality, passion, and intensity converge to depict the purest, innermost world of the human soul. His images speak to the deeper truths of human existence and find a message of God through form and with that form return to the source of life. 

The principles of ecological structure are applied in his pieces. The sewing of rough jute sacks with varying thickness of the knots is regarded as an organism constructed. The lines become a nervous system, a root, a vein, and ultimately, life, that represents the vitality of ecology, from an aesthetic point of view. 

Choi's work will be on digital display August 10 - 20, 2019.

Wild Life-E
Wild Life-E
Wild Life-G
Wild Life-G
Wild Life-F
Wild Life-F
Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

View Heesu Choi's Past Exhibitions

Tripping the Light Fantastic | December 7 - January 18, 2018

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas