رينيه ميشود

Wonderstruck

1 أكتوبر - 21 أكتوبر 2022

الاستقبال: الخميس 6 أكتوبر 2022 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

رينيه ميشود مؤلفات ساحرة مدخل ومبهج. تنعم أسودها وخيولها وصقورها ونساءها المتأملين لوحاتها بإخلاص وتواصل. الكشكشة الناعمة للريش يعطي تجربة حسية لطيفة تذكر للمشاهد الأصوات الدقيقة لحركات الأوز الرقيقة. النظرة الشرسة والمثبتة لأسودها في أشلاء مثل عبر الغابة والفراشة يتمتع التأثير بجودة تأملية عميقة تنقل المشاهد وتعطي لمحات عن الروحانية لا يستطيع التعبير عنها إلا من عانوا بشدة. كشخص يعاني من التهاب المفاصل ومشاكل التنقل ، تعتبر لوحات ميشود انتصارًا ، وتجاوز القيود وتأتي من القلب.

من خلال عملها ، تأمل ميشود في تقديم القوة للمحتاجين ويتم تكريمها عندما يعبر الآخرون عن ارتباطهم بعملها. أسلوبها هو أحد الأساليب التي تسميها "الفن الإدراكي": يبدو أن موضوعات قطعها تتبع أحدها أثناء انتقالها من هنا إلى هناك ، وتتكون لوحاتها من طبقات كثيرة لتكوين العديد من الصور والمعاني داخل كل لوحة. عملت معظم حياتها كطبيبة ، وكانت ميشود تؤيد الدراسات الطبية وتثبط من الفن في سن مبكرة. وهي الآن تكرس نفسها بالكامل لممارسة artistic.

يعيش ميشود ويعمل في مدينة كيبيك ، كندا.

مشاهدة المعارض السابقة

رينيه ميشود

Wonderstruck

1 أكتوبر - 21 أكتوبر 2022

الاستقبال: الخميس 6 أكتوبر 2022 من الساعة 6 حتى 8 مساءً

Chasing The Sun
مطاردة الشمس

الاكريليك على قماش
24 × 18 بوصة

استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

رينيه ميشود مؤلفات ساحرة مدخل ومبهج. تنعم أسودها وخيولها وصقورها ونساءها المتأملين لوحاتها بإخلاص وتواصل. الكشكشة الناعمة للريش يعطي تجربة حسية لطيفة تذكر للمشاهد الأصوات الدقيقة لحركات الأوز الرقيقة. النظرة الشرسة والمثبتة لأسودها في أشلاء مثل عبر الغابة والفراشة يتمتع التأثير بجودة تأملية عميقة تنقل المشاهد وتعطي لمحات عن الروحانية لا يستطيع التعبير عنها إلا من عانوا بشدة. كشخص يعاني من التهاب المفاصل ومشاكل التنقل ، تعتبر لوحات ميشود انتصارًا ، وتجاوز القيود وتأتي من القلب.

من خلال عملها ، تأمل ميشود في تقديم القوة للمحتاجين ويتم تكريمها عندما يعبر الآخرون عن ارتباطهم بعملها. أسلوبها هو أحد الأساليب التي تسميها "الفن الإدراكي": يبدو أن موضوعات قطعها تتبع أحدها أثناء انتقالها من هنا إلى هناك ، وتتكون لوحاتها من طبقات كثيرة لتكوين العديد من الصور والمعاني داخل كل لوحة. عملت معظم حياتها كطبيبة ، وكانت ميشود تؤيد الدراسات الطبية وتثبط من الفن في سن مبكرة. وهي الآن تكرس نفسها بالكامل لممارسة artistic.

يعيش ميشود ويعمل في مدينة كيبيك ، كندا.

Chasing The Sun
مطاردة الشمس
Go With The Wind
اذهب مع الريح
By Your Side
الى جانبك
The Butterfly Effect
تأثير الفراشة
I See You
أنا أراك
استعلام مشاهدة الكتالوج شراء على ARTmine

شاهد معارض رينيه ميشود السابقة

Wonderstruck | 1 أكتوبر - 21 أكتوبر 2022

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم إلى قائمتنا

اشترك في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني للأخبار والأحداث

Renée Michaud

Wonderstruck

October 1 - October 21, 2022

Reception: Thursday, October 6, 2022, 6-8 PM

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Renée Michaud’s enchanting compositions entrance and enrapture. Her lions, horses, hawks, and pensive women grace her canvases with devotion and communion. The Soft Ruffling of Feathers gives a gentle sensory experience recalling to the viewer the delicate sounds of the lithe movements of geese. The fierce and fastened gaze of her lions in pieces like Through the Jungle and The Butterfly Effect have a deeply meditative quality which transports the viewer and gives glimpses into a spirituality only those who have deeply suffered can express. As someone who lives with arthritis and mobility issues, Michaud’s paintings are a triumph, exceeding limitations and coming from the heart.

Through her work, Michaud hopes to offer strength to those in need and is honored when others express a connection to her work. Her style is one she calls “perceptual art”: her piece’s subjects seem to follow one as they move from here to there and her paintings are heavily layered making for many images and meaning within each painting. Working most of her life as a doctor, Michaud was in favor of medical studies and discouraged from art at a young age. She now devotes herself entirely to her artistic practice.

Michaud lives and works in Quebec City, Canada.

View 's Past Exhibitions

Renée Michaud

Wonderstruck

October 1 - October 21, 2022

Reception: Thursday, October 6, 2022, 6-8 PM

Chasing The Sun
Chasing The Sun

Acrylic on Canvas
18" x 24"

Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

Renée Michaud’s enchanting compositions entrance and enrapture. Her lions, horses, hawks, and pensive women grace her canvases with devotion and communion. The Soft Ruffling of Feathers gives a gentle sensory experience recalling to the viewer the delicate sounds of the lithe movements of geese. The fierce and fastened gaze of her lions in pieces like Through the Jungle and The Butterfly Effect have a deeply meditative quality which transports the viewer and gives glimpses into a spirituality only those who have deeply suffered can express. As someone who lives with arthritis and mobility issues, Michaud’s paintings are a triumph, exceeding limitations and coming from the heart.

Through her work, Michaud hopes to offer strength to those in need and is honored when others express a connection to her work. Her style is one she calls “perceptual art”: her piece’s subjects seem to follow one as they move from here to there and her paintings are heavily layered making for many images and meaning within each painting. Working most of her life as a doctor, Michaud was in favor of medical studies and discouraged from art at a young age. She now devotes herself entirely to her artistic practice.

Michaud lives and works in Quebec City, Canada.

Chasing The Sun
Chasing The Sun
Go With The Wind
Go With The Wind
By Your Side
By Your Side
The Butterfly Effect
The Butterfly Effect
I See You
I See You
Inquire View Catalog Buy on ARTmine

View Renée Michaud's Past Exhibitions

Wonderstruck | October 1 - October 21, 2022

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails