阿德耶米·拉蒙·奥莫拉贾

第33届切尔西国际美术大赛展

2018 年 8 月 14 日 - 8 月 25 日

接待时间:2018年8月16日,下午6:00-8:00

查询

阿德耶米·拉蒙·奥莫拉贾他的作品用油画颜料,细致地描绘了他的文化。这位出生于尼日利亚的艺术家专注于肖像、风景、静物和人物,擅长传达独特的看法,就好像它们是普遍的真理一样。

这幅画 是时候休息了 显示公鸡在阳光下进食。然而,仔细观察就会发现,他们吃的是一个有品牌的碗。这些不是纯粹的农场动物,而是可能凭直觉理解它们对全球经济的依赖的生物。

阿德耶米·拉蒙·奥莫拉贾

第33届切尔西国际美术大赛展

2018 年 8 月 14 日 - 8 月 25 日

接待时间:2018年8月16日,下午6:00-8:00

是时候休息了
是时候休息了

24" x 36"

邻里
邻里

24" × 29"

查询

阿德耶米·拉蒙·奥莫拉贾他的作品用油画颜料,细致地描绘了他的文化。这位出生于尼日利亚的艺术家专注于肖像、风景、静物和人物,擅长传达独特的看法,就好像它们是普遍的真理一样。

这幅画 是时候休息了 显示公鸡在阳光下进食。然而,仔细观察就会发现,他们吃的是一个有品牌的碗。这些不是纯粹的农场动物,而是可能凭直觉理解它们对全球经济的依赖的生物。

是时候休息了
是时候休息了
邻里
邻里
查询

无限的思想
50" x 50" - 布面丙烯
加入我们的邮件列表

Adeyemi Ramon Omolaja

The 33rd Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition

August 14 - August 25, 2018

Reception: August 16, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire

Adeyemi Ramon Omolaja’s works with oil paints, depicting his culture in minute detail. Focusing on portraits, landscapes, still-lifes and figures, the Nigerian-born artist has a knack for communicating singular perceptions as though they were universal truths.

The painting It is Time for Break shows roosters eating in sunlight. Closer inspection, however, shows that they’re eating out of a branded bowl. These are not purely farm animals, but creatures who might intuitively understand their dependency on a global economy.

Adeyemi Ramon Omolaja

The 33rd Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition

August 14 - August 25, 2018

Reception: August 16, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

It is Time for Break
It is Time for Break

24" x 36"

Neighbourhood
Neighbourhood

24" x 29"

Inquire

Adeyemi Ramon Omolaja’s works with oil paints, depicting his culture in minute detail. Focusing on portraits, landscapes, still-lifes and figures, the Nigerian-born artist has a knack for communicating singular perceptions as though they were universal truths.

The painting It is Time for Break shows roosters eating in sunlight. Closer inspection, however, shows that they’re eating out of a branded bowl. These are not purely farm animals, but creatures who might intuitively understand their dependency on a global economy.

It is Time for Break
It is Time for Break
Neighbourhood
Neighbourhood
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
Join our mailing list