أديمي رامون أومولاجا

معرض مسابقة تشيلسي الدولية للفنون التشكيلية 33

14 أغسطس - 25 أغسطس ، 2018

الاستقبال: ١٦ أغسطس ٢٠١٨ ، ٦:٠٠ م - ٨:٠٠ م

استعلام

أديمي رامون أومولاجايعمل مع الدهانات الزيتية ، ويصور ثقافته بأدق التفاصيل. بالتركيز على الصور الشخصية والمناظر الطبيعية والأرواح والأشكال ، يتمتع artist النيجيري المولد بمهارة في توصيل التصورات الفردية كما لو كانت حقائق عالمية.

الرسمة حان وقت الاستراحة يظهر الديوك يأكل في ضوء الشمس. ومع ذلك ، فإن الفحص الدقيق يظهر أنهم يأكلون من وعاء يحمل علامة تجارية. هذه ليست حيوانات مزرعة بحتة ، ولكنها كائنات قد تفهم بشكل بديهي اعتمادها على الاقتصاد العالمي.

أديمي رامون أومولاجا

معرض مسابقة تشيلسي الدولية للفنون التشكيلية 33

14 أغسطس - 25 أغسطس ، 2018

الاستقبال: ١٦ أغسطس ٢٠١٨ ، ٦:٠٠ م - ٨:٠٠ م

حان وقت الاستراحة
حان وقت الاستراحة

24 × 36 بوصة

حي
حي

24 × 29 بوصة

استعلام

أديمي رامون أومولاجايعمل مع الدهانات الزيتية ، ويصور ثقافته بأدق التفاصيل. بالتركيز على الصور الشخصية والمناظر الطبيعية والأرواح والأشكال ، يتمتع artist النيجيري المولد بمهارة في توصيل التصورات الفردية كما لو كانت حقائق عالمية.

الرسمة حان وقت الاستراحة يظهر الديوك يأكل في ضوء الشمس. ومع ذلك ، فإن الفحص الدقيق يظهر أنهم يأكلون من وعاء يحمل علامة تجارية. هذه ليست حيوانات مزرعة بحتة ، ولكنها كائنات قد تفهم بشكل بديهي اعتمادها على الاقتصاد العالمي.

حان وقت الاستراحة
حان وقت الاستراحة
حي
حي
استعلام

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم لقائمتنا البريدية

Adeyemi Ramon Omolaja

The 33rd Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition

August 14 - August 25, 2018

Reception: August 16, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire

Adeyemi Ramon Omolaja’s works with oil paints, depicting his culture in minute detail. Focusing on portraits, landscapes, still-lifes and figures, the Nigerian-born artist has a knack for communicating singular perceptions as though they were universal truths.

The painting It is Time for Break shows roosters eating in sunlight. Closer inspection, however, shows that they’re eating out of a branded bowl. These are not purely farm animals, but creatures who might intuitively understand their dependency on a global economy.

Adeyemi Ramon Omolaja

The 33rd Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition

August 14 - August 25, 2018

Reception: August 16, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

It is Time for Break
It is Time for Break

24" x 36"

Neighbourhood
Neighbourhood

24" x 29"

Inquire

Adeyemi Ramon Omolaja’s works with oil paints, depicting his culture in minute detail. Focusing on portraits, landscapes, still-lifes and figures, the Nigerian-born artist has a knack for communicating singular perceptions as though they were universal truths.

The painting It is Time for Break shows roosters eating in sunlight. Closer inspection, however, shows that they’re eating out of a branded bowl. These are not purely farm animals, but creatures who might intuitively understand their dependency on a global economy.

It is Time for Break
It is Time for Break
Neighbourhood
Neighbourhood
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
Join our mailing list