أوجستينا سبيروني

مسابقة تشيلسي الدولية للتصوير الفوتوغرافي

17 ديسمبر - 12 يناير 2021

الاستقبال: 19 ديسمبر 2020 ، 6:00 مساءً - 8:00 مساءً

استعلام

أوجستينا سبيروني هو فنان ولد في بوينس آيرس بدأ في البداية دراسة التصوير الفوتوغرافي مع إينيس ميغينز. على مر السنين ، تابعت المزيد من الدراسات في العديد من ورش العمل في التصوير الفوتوغرافي والفن والأفلام والفلسفة. نتيجة لذلك ، تم تكريم Speroni وحصلت على العديد من الإشارات في مختلف المسابقات الدولية.

بعد سنوات من الممارسة والانغماس في مجال التصوير الفوتوغرافي ، تأسر مؤلفات "أوجستينا" الإدراكية مشاهديها وتشركهم في تجارب حسية فريدة. تتمتع "أوجستينا" بالعلاقة التي تستطيع تكوينها مع البشر من خلال التعبير عن الذات.

أوجستينا سبيروني

مسابقة تشيلسي الدولية للتصوير الفوتوغرافي

17 ديسمبر - 12 يناير 2021

الاستقبال: 19 ديسمبر 2020 ، 6:00 مساءً - 8:00 مساءً

El espíritu de la naturaleza
روح الطبيعة

19 × 48 بوصة

استعلام

أوجستينا سبيروني هو فنان ولد في بوينس آيرس بدأ في البداية دراسة التصوير الفوتوغرافي مع إينيس ميغينز. على مر السنين ، تابعت المزيد من الدراسات في العديد من ورش العمل في التصوير الفوتوغرافي والفن والأفلام والفلسفة. نتيجة لذلك ، تم تكريم Speroni وحصلت على العديد من الإشارات في مختلف المسابقات الدولية.

بعد سنوات من الممارسة والانغماس في مجال التصوير الفوتوغرافي ، تأسر مؤلفات "أوجستينا" الإدراكية مشاهديها وتشركهم في تجارب حسية فريدة. تتمتع "أوجستينا" بالعلاقة التي تستطيع تكوينها مع البشر من خلال التعبير عن الذات.

El espíritu de la naturaleza
روح الطبيعة
استعلام

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم لقائمتنا البريدية

Agustina Speroni

The Chelsea International Photography Competition

December 17 - January 12, 2021

Reception: December 19, 2020, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire

Agustina Speroni is a Buenos Aires born artist who initially began studying photography with Inés Miguens. Over the years, she pursued further studies in various photography, art, film, and philosophy workshops. As a result, Speroni was awarded and has obtained various mentions in different international competitions.

After years of practicing and immersing herself in the photographic field, Agustina’s perceptive compositions captivate her viewers engaging them in unique sensory experiences. Agustina enjoys the connection she is able to make with fellow humans through self-expression.

Agustina Speroni

The Chelsea International Photography Competition

December 17 - January 12, 2021

Reception: December 19, 2020, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

El espíritu de la naturaleza
El espíritu de la naturaleza

19" x 48"

Inquire

Agustina Speroni is a Buenos Aires born artist who initially began studying photography with Inés Miguens. Over the years, she pursued further studies in various photography, art, film, and philosophy workshops. As a result, Speroni was awarded and has obtained various mentions in different international competitions.

After years of practicing and immersing herself in the photographic field, Agustina’s perceptive compositions captivate her viewers engaging them in unique sensory experiences. Agustina enjoys the connection she is able to make with fellow humans through self-expression.

El espíritu de la naturaleza
El espíritu de la naturaleza
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
Join our mailing list