阿古斯蒂娜·斯佩罗尼

切尔西国际摄影大赛

2021 年 12 月 17 日 - 1 月 12 日

接待时间:2020 年 12 月 19 日,下午 6:00 - 8:00

查询

阿古斯蒂娜·斯佩罗尼 是布宜诺斯艾利斯出生的艺术家,最初开始跟随 Inés Miguens 学习摄影。多年来,她在各种摄影、艺术、电影和哲学工作坊继续深造。因此,斯佩罗尼获奖并在不同的国际比赛中获得了各种提及。

经过多年在摄影领域的实践和沉浸,Agustina 敏锐的构图吸引了她的观众,让他们沉浸在独特的感官体验中。 Agustina 喜欢她通过自我表达与人类同胞建立的联系。

阿古斯蒂娜·斯佩罗尼

切尔西国际摄影大赛

2021 年 12 月 17 日 - 1 月 12 日

接待时间:2020 年 12 月 19 日,下午 6:00 - 8:00

自然精神
自然精神

19" × 48"

查询

阿古斯蒂娜·斯佩罗尼 是布宜诺斯艾利斯出生的艺术家,最初开始跟随 Inés Miguens 学习摄影。多年来,她在各种摄影、艺术、电影和哲学工作坊继续深造。因此,斯佩罗尼获奖并在不同的国际比赛中获得了各种提及。

经过多年在摄影领域的实践和沉浸,Agustina 敏锐的构图吸引了她的观众,让他们沉浸在独特的感官体验中。 Agustina 喜欢她通过自我表达与人类同胞建立的联系。

自然精神
自然精神
查询

无限的思想
50" x 50" - 布面丙烯
加入我们的邮件列表

Agustina Speroni

The Chelsea International Photography Competition

December 17 - January 12, 2021

Reception: December 19, 2020, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire

Agustina Speroni is a Buenos Aires born artist who initially began studying photography with Inés Miguens. Over the years, she pursued further studies in various photography, art, film, and philosophy workshops. As a result, Speroni was awarded and has obtained various mentions in different international competitions.

After years of practicing and immersing herself in the photographic field, Agustina’s perceptive compositions captivate her viewers engaging them in unique sensory experiences. Agustina enjoys the connection she is able to make with fellow humans through self-expression.

Agustina Speroni

The Chelsea International Photography Competition

December 17 - January 12, 2021

Reception: December 19, 2020, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

El espíritu de la naturaleza
El espíritu de la naturaleza

19" x 48"

Inquire

Agustina Speroni is a Buenos Aires born artist who initially began studying photography with Inés Miguens. Over the years, she pursued further studies in various photography, art, film, and philosophy workshops. As a result, Speroni was awarded and has obtained various mentions in different international competitions.

After years of practicing and immersing herself in the photographic field, Agustina’s perceptive compositions captivate her viewers engaging them in unique sensory experiences. Agustina enjoys the connection she is able to make with fellow humans through self-expression.

El espíritu de la naturaleza
El espíritu de la naturaleza
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
Join our mailing list