آيتور إزاجوير أنسا

الإضاءة: معرض للتصوير التشكيلي

19 مايو - 8 يونيو 2017

الاستقبال: 25 مايو 2017 من الساعة 6 مساءً حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام

ايتور ايزاوير يُظهر التصوير الفوتوغرافي المذهل البريق الفولاذي والإيقاعات الموسيقية للزوايا التي تم التغاضي عنها في عالم اليوم. يركز Izaguirre على الأنماط: جدار مليء بالنوافذ ، وسلم نازل ، وهيكل عظمي يشبه الشبكة لمبنى غير مكتمل. يعد التركيب أمرًا بالغ الأهمية ، ويستفيد artist بشكل كبير من تلطيف انتظام الشكل المتكرر مع مفاجأة حدوث انحراف. الفضاء هو موضوعه النهائي.

صور Izaguirre رقمية ، وهو يستفيد إلى أقصى حد من هشاشة تلك الوسيلة. عندما يعمل بالألوان ، تميل اللوحة نحو البلوز البارد والظلال السوداء النقية بشكل مذهل. عندما يعمل بالأبيض والأسود ، وهو ما يفعله غالبًا ، فإنه يستكشف النطاق الكامل والغني للرمادي. يتم تعزيز هندسة أعماله ، مثل هذا العنصر الحاسم ، من خلال الخطوط الحادة والتفاصيل الواقعية للغاية. على الرغم من أن القطع قد تبدو باردة للمراقب العادي ، إلا أنها في الواقع صور حذرة وشاملة أنها مفعمة بالحياة.

ولد في إيرون بإسبانيا ، وهو مصور فوتوغرافي مستقل ومهندس معماري.

آيتور إزاجوير أنسا

الإضاءة: معرض للتصوير التشكيلي

19 مايو - 8 يونيو 2017

الاستقبال: 25 مايو 2017 من الساعة 6 مساءً حتى 8 مساءً

ملعب
ملعب

20 × 36 بوصة

مركز الطهي الباسك
مركز الطهي الباسك

14 × 24 بوصة

كاتيلسا 1
كاتيلسا 1

16 × 24 بوصة

استعلام

ايتور ايزاوير يُظهر التصوير الفوتوغرافي المذهل البريق الفولاذي والإيقاعات الموسيقية للزوايا التي تم التغاضي عنها في عالم اليوم. يركز Izaguirre على الأنماط: جدار مليء بالنوافذ ، وسلم نازل ، وهيكل عظمي يشبه الشبكة لمبنى غير مكتمل. يعد التركيب أمرًا بالغ الأهمية ، ويستفيد artist بشكل كبير من تلطيف انتظام الشكل المتكرر مع مفاجأة حدوث انحراف. الفضاء هو موضوعه النهائي.

صور Izaguirre رقمية ، وهو يستفيد إلى أقصى حد من هشاشة تلك الوسيلة. عندما يعمل بالألوان ، تميل اللوحة نحو البلوز البارد والظلال السوداء النقية بشكل مذهل. عندما يعمل بالأبيض والأسود ، وهو ما يفعله غالبًا ، فإنه يستكشف النطاق الكامل والغني للرمادي. يتم تعزيز هندسة أعماله ، مثل هذا العنصر الحاسم ، من خلال الخطوط الحادة والتفاصيل الواقعية للغاية. على الرغم من أن القطع قد تبدو باردة للمراقب العادي ، إلا أنها في الواقع صور حذرة وشاملة أنها مفعمة بالحياة.

ولد في إيرون بإسبانيا ، وهو مصور فوتوغرافي مستقل ومهندس معماري.

ملعب
ملعب
مركز الطهي الباسك
مركز الطهي الباسك
كاتيلسا 1
كاتيلسا 1
استعلام

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم لقائمتنا البريدية

Aitor Izaguirre Ansa

Illumination: An Exhibition of Fine Art Photography

May 19 - June 8, 2017

Reception: May 25, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire

Aitor Izaguirre's breathtaking photography shows off the steely glamour and musical rhythms of the overlooked corners of today's world. Izaguirre concentrates on patterns: a wall full of windows, a descending staircase, the grid-like skeleton of an unfinished building. Composition is paramount, and the artist makes great use of tempering the regularity of a repeated shape with the surprise of an aberration. Space is his ultimate subject.

Izaguirre's photographs are digital, and he makes the most of that medium's crispness. When he works in color, the palette tends towards cool blues and shockingly pure black shadows. When he works in black and white, which he often does, he explores the full, rich range of grays. The geometry of his works, such a crucial element, is enhanced by the sharp lines and hyperrealistic detail. Though the pieces may appear chilly to the casual observer, they are in fact careful, inclusive depictions that they are infused with life.

He was born in Irun, Spain and is both a freelance photographer and an architect.

Aitor Izaguirre Ansa

Illumination: An Exhibition of Fine Art Photography

May 19 - June 8, 2017

Reception: May 25, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Playground
Playground

20" x 36"

Basque Culinary Center
Basque Culinary Center

14" x 24"

Catelsa 1
Catelsa 1

16" x 24"

Inquire

Aitor Izaguirre's breathtaking photography shows off the steely glamour and musical rhythms of the overlooked corners of today's world. Izaguirre concentrates on patterns: a wall full of windows, a descending staircase, the grid-like skeleton of an unfinished building. Composition is paramount, and the artist makes great use of tempering the regularity of a repeated shape with the surprise of an aberration. Space is his ultimate subject.

Izaguirre's photographs are digital, and he makes the most of that medium's crispness. When he works in color, the palette tends towards cool blues and shockingly pure black shadows. When he works in black and white, which he often does, he explores the full, rich range of grays. The geometry of his works, such a crucial element, is enhanced by the sharp lines and hyperrealistic detail. Though the pieces may appear chilly to the casual observer, they are in fact careful, inclusive depictions that they are infused with life.

He was born in Irun, Spain and is both a freelance photographer and an architect.

Playground
Playground
Basque Culinary Center
Basque Culinary Center
Catelsa 1
Catelsa 1
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas