آلان لاكي القاهرة

دريمسكيبس

9 أبريل - 29 أبريل 2021

الاستقبال: 15 أبريل 2021 ، 6:00 مساءً - 8:00 مساءً

استعلام

آلان لاكي القاهرة يعتمد الفن أساسًا على المعلومات العلمية والقوانين الرياضية والطاقات الكونية والتاريخ. في عالمه البلاستيكي والقماش ، يرفع الكوبي artist الأشكال الأساسية بألوان نابضة بالحياة. إن استخدامه للخط والإيماءة ، غالبًا ما يُرى من خلال الأنماط المتكررة ، له أهمية قصوى في تكوين الانسجام والنظام عبر لوحاته. ثم يصبح اللون أداة للإحساس بين مشاهديه تهدف إلى إلهام التأمل. هناك دائمًا بحث عن الأساسيات في عمله ، وعن روح الأشياء ، وما هو أبعد من السطح. بينما يتطلع إلى تطوير مسيرته الفنية ، فإن هدفه هو توصيل رسالة سلام وتفاؤل من خلال فنه.

القاهرة هي artist بدوام كامل تعيش وتعمل في هافانا ، كوبا. العيش في بلد به موارد شحيحة ، غالبًا ما يكون العثور على الوسائل الضرورية للإبداع أمرًا صعبًا بالنسبة لـ artist. يصنع بمهارة أدوات يدوية ، ويستخدم أصباغ مخففة جيدًا ، مما يضفي التأثير الجمالي على أسطحه ، ولكنه أيضًا إجراء وقائي لإطالة عمر المواد. يقول القاهرة من عمله: "الجهل سبب معاناة الإنسان. أحاول دعوة المشاهد إلى التفكير الصامت في إحساس صوفي تقريبًا برؤية العالم ، من خلال الأشكال الهندسية واللون والفضاء ".

آلان لاكي القاهرة

دريمسكيبس

9 أبريل - 29 أبريل 2021

الاستقبال: 15 أبريل 2021 ، 6:00 مساءً - 8:00 مساءً

اختبار
اختبار

25 × 39.5 بوصة

بدون عنوان 2
بدون عنوان 2

31 × 32 بوصة

النقطة كبطل
النقطة كبطل

31 × 32.5 بوصة

حالة الموقع
حالة الموقع

35 × 27 بوصة

استعلام

آلان لاكي القاهرة يعتمد الفن أساسًا على المعلومات العلمية والقوانين الرياضية والطاقات الكونية والتاريخ. في عالمه البلاستيكي والقماش ، يرفع الكوبي artist الأشكال الأساسية بألوان نابضة بالحياة. إن استخدامه للخط والإيماءة ، غالبًا ما يُرى من خلال الأنماط المتكررة ، له أهمية قصوى في تكوين الانسجام والنظام عبر لوحاته. ثم يصبح اللون أداة للإحساس بين مشاهديه تهدف إلى إلهام التأمل. هناك دائمًا بحث عن الأساسيات في عمله ، وعن روح الأشياء ، وما هو أبعد من السطح. بينما يتطلع إلى تطوير مسيرته الفنية ، فإن هدفه هو توصيل رسالة سلام وتفاؤل من خلال فنه.

القاهرة هي artist بدوام كامل تعيش وتعمل في هافانا ، كوبا. العيش في بلد به موارد شحيحة ، غالبًا ما يكون العثور على الوسائل الضرورية للإبداع أمرًا صعبًا بالنسبة لـ artist. يصنع بمهارة أدوات يدوية ، ويستخدم أصباغ مخففة جيدًا ، مما يضفي التأثير الجمالي على أسطحه ، ولكنه أيضًا إجراء وقائي لإطالة عمر المواد. يقول القاهرة من عمله: "الجهل سبب معاناة الإنسان. أحاول دعوة المشاهد إلى التفكير الصامت في إحساس صوفي تقريبًا برؤية العالم ، من خلال الأشكال الهندسية واللون والفضاء ".

اختبار
اختبار
بدون عنوان 2
بدون عنوان 2
النقطة كبطل
النقطة كبطل
حالة الموقع
حالة الموقع
استعلام

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Alan Lacke Cairo

Dreamscapes

April 9 - April 29, 2021

Reception: April 15, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire

Alan Lacke Cairo’s art is based mainly on scientific information, mathematical laws, cosmic energies and history. In his plastic and canvas worlds, the Cuban artist elevates basic forms with vibrant colors. His employment of line and gesture, often seen through repeating patterns, are paramount to his constitution of harmony and order across his canvases. Color then becomes an instrument for sensation among his viewers intended to inspire contemplation. There is always a search for the essential in his work, of the spirit of things, and of what is beyond the surface. As he looks to develop his art career, his goal is to communicate a message of peace and optimism through his art.

Cairo is a full time artist living and working in Havana, Cuba. Living in a country with scarce resources, finding the necessary means for creating is often difficult for the artist. He resourcefully creates handmade tools, and uses pigments that are well diluted, which lends to the aesthetic effect on his surfaces, but also is a protective measure to prolong the life of the materials. Of his work, Cairo states: “Ignorance is the cause of human suffering. I try to invite the viewer to a silent contemplation of an almost mystical sense of seeing the world, through geometric shapes, color and space.”

Alan Lacke Cairo

Dreamscapes

April 9 - April 29, 2021

Reception: April 15, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Test
Test

25" x 39.5"

Untitled 2
Untitled 2

31" x 32"

The Point as Protagonist
The Point as Protagonist

31" x 32.5"

Site Status
Site Status

35" x 27"

Inquire

Alan Lacke Cairo’s art is based mainly on scientific information, mathematical laws, cosmic energies and history. In his plastic and canvas worlds, the Cuban artist elevates basic forms with vibrant colors. His employment of line and gesture, often seen through repeating patterns, are paramount to his constitution of harmony and order across his canvases. Color then becomes an instrument for sensation among his viewers intended to inspire contemplation. There is always a search for the essential in his work, of the spirit of things, and of what is beyond the surface. As he looks to develop his art career, his goal is to communicate a message of peace and optimism through his art.

Cairo is a full time artist living and working in Havana, Cuba. Living in a country with scarce resources, finding the necessary means for creating is often difficult for the artist. He resourcefully creates handmade tools, and uses pigments that are well diluted, which lends to the aesthetic effect on his surfaces, but also is a protective measure to prolong the life of the materials. Of his work, Cairo states: “Ignorance is the cause of human suffering. I try to invite the viewer to a silent contemplation of an almost mystical sense of seeing the world, through geometric shapes, color and space.”

Test
Test
Untitled 2
Untitled 2
The Point as Protagonist
The Point as Protagonist
Site Status
Site Status
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
Join our mailing list