ألبرتو بلانكيل

الاستبطان: خارج الصورة

4 مايو - 25 مايو 2021

الاستقبال: 6 مايو 2021 ، من الساعة 6 مساءً حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام

فنان مكسيكي أمريكي ألبرتو بلانكيل اكتشف في سن مبكرة أن استكشاف العالم من خلال عدسة كاميرته أتاح له تصفية واقعه. عندما كبر ، استخدم كاميرته كأداة للهروب من الظروف الصعبة وإيجاد الجمال في الحياة اليومية والأشياء العادية. الآن ، يستخدم Blanquel تركيزًا مكثفًا ، وحساسيات جمالية ، ونقاء الروح لصياغة كل صورة من صوره الاحترافية بعناية. هدف الفنان هو التقاط الجمال من زوايا العالم التي غالبًا ما يتم تجاهلها. يقوم بتأطير الأشياء الطبيعية بطرق غير تقليدية لإنشاء صور ضخمة وتأملية. يصور عمله لحظات في الطبيعة أعيد صياغتها بطرق فريدة لإبراز الجمال في التفاصيل ؛ قد يلتقط جانبًا مجهريًا من صدف ، أو انطباع عابر لحاء الشجر ، مما يبرز الصفات الفريدة لتفاصيلها الحميمة.

كمصمم داخلي محترف ، يعد عمل Blanquel الفوتوغرافي جزءًا من سعيه وراء Gesamtkunstwerk ، حيث يمكنه الاستفادة من جميع جوانب الحياة اليومية لخلق الجمال. انتقل الفنان إلى مدينة نيويورك عن عمر يناهز 23 عامًا ، واستقر في النهاية في لونغ آيلاند ، حيث يعيش حاليًا ويعمل خارج الاستوديو الخاص به.

ألبرتو بلانكيل

الاستبطان: خارج الصورة

4 مايو - 25 مايو 2021

الاستقبال: 6 مايو 2021 ، من الساعة 6 مساءً حتى 8 مساءً

طبيعة ثانية
طبيعة ثانية

40 × 26.5 بوصة

طبيعة ثانية
طبيعة ثانية

40 × 26.5 بوصة

طبيعة ثانية
طبيعة ثانية

40 × 40 بوصة

طبيعة ثانية
طبيعة ثانية

26.5 × 40 بوصة

استعلام

فنان مكسيكي أمريكي ألبرتو بلانكيل اكتشف في سن مبكرة أن استكشاف العالم من خلال عدسة كاميرته أتاح له تصفية واقعه. عندما كبر ، استخدم كاميرته كأداة للهروب من الظروف الصعبة وإيجاد الجمال في الحياة اليومية والأشياء العادية. الآن ، يستخدم Blanquel تركيزًا مكثفًا ، وحساسيات جمالية ، ونقاء الروح لصياغة كل صورة من صوره الاحترافية بعناية. هدف الفنان هو التقاط الجمال من زوايا العالم التي غالبًا ما يتم تجاهلها. يقوم بتأطير الأشياء الطبيعية بطرق غير تقليدية لإنشاء صور ضخمة وتأملية. يصور عمله لحظات في الطبيعة أعيد صياغتها بطرق فريدة لإبراز الجمال في التفاصيل ؛ قد يلتقط جانبًا مجهريًا من صدف ، أو انطباع عابر لحاء الشجر ، مما يبرز الصفات الفريدة لتفاصيلها الحميمة.

كمصمم داخلي محترف ، يعد عمل Blanquel الفوتوغرافي جزءًا من سعيه وراء Gesamtkunstwerk ، حيث يمكنه الاستفادة من جميع جوانب الحياة اليومية لخلق الجمال. انتقل الفنان إلى مدينة نيويورك عن عمر يناهز 23 عامًا ، واستقر في النهاية في لونغ آيلاند ، حيث يعيش حاليًا ويعمل خارج الاستوديو الخاص به.

طبيعة ثانية
طبيعة ثانية
طبيعة ثانية
طبيعة ثانية
طبيعة ثانية
طبيعة ثانية
طبيعة ثانية
طبيعة ثانية
استعلام

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم لقائمتنا البريدية

Alberto Blanquel

Introspection: Outside the Picture

May 4 - May 25, 2021

Reception: May 6, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire

Mexican-American artist Alberto Blanquel discovered at an early age that exploring the world through the lens of his camera allowed him to filter his own reality. As he grew up, he used his camera as a tool to escape difficult circumstances and find beauty in everyday life and ordinary objects. Now, Blanquel uses intense focus, aesthetic sensibilities, and pureness of spirit to carefully craft each of his professional images. The artist’s intention is to capture beauty from the corners of the world that are often overlooked. He frames natural objects in unconventional ways to create monumental yet contemplative imagery. His work depicts moments in nature that are reframed in unique ways to highlight the beauty in the details; he might capture a microscopic aspect of a seashell, or a fleeting impression of tree bark, highlighting the unique qualities of their intimate details.

As a professional interior designer, Blanquel’s photographic work is part of his pursuit of Gesamtkunstwerk, where he may utilize all aspects of everyday life to create beauty. The artist moved to New York City at the age of 23, and eventually settled in Long Island, where he currently lives and works out of his studio.

Alberto Blanquel

Introspection: Outside the Picture

May 4 - May 25, 2021

Reception: May 6, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Second Nature
Second Nature

40" x 26.5"

Second Nature
Second Nature

40" x 26.5"

Second Nature
Second Nature

40" x 40"

Second Nature
Second Nature

26.5" x 40"

Inquire

Mexican-American artist Alberto Blanquel discovered at an early age that exploring the world through the lens of his camera allowed him to filter his own reality. As he grew up, he used his camera as a tool to escape difficult circumstances and find beauty in everyday life and ordinary objects. Now, Blanquel uses intense focus, aesthetic sensibilities, and pureness of spirit to carefully craft each of his professional images. The artist’s intention is to capture beauty from the corners of the world that are often overlooked. He frames natural objects in unconventional ways to create monumental yet contemplative imagery. His work depicts moments in nature that are reframed in unique ways to highlight the beauty in the details; he might capture a microscopic aspect of a seashell, or a fleeting impression of tree bark, highlighting the unique qualities of their intimate details.

As a professional interior designer, Blanquel’s photographic work is part of his pursuit of Gesamtkunstwerk, where he may utilize all aspects of everyday life to create beauty. The artist moved to New York City at the age of 23, and eventually settled in Long Island, where he currently lives and works out of his studio.

Second Nature
Second Nature
Second Nature
Second Nature
Second Nature
Second Nature
Second Nature
Second Nature
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas