阿尔贝托·布朗克尔

内省:图片外

2021 年 5 月 4 日至 5 月 25 日

接待时间:2021 年 5 月 6 日,下午 6:00 - 晚上 8:00

查询

墨西哥裔美国艺术家 阿尔贝托·布朗克尔 在很小的时候就发现,通过他的相机镜头探索世界可以让他过滤自己的现实。随着他的成长,他将相机作为摆脱困境的工具,在日常生活和普通事物中寻找美。现在,Blanquel 用强烈的专注力、审美情趣和纯粹的精神来精心打造他的每一个专业形象。艺术家的意图是捕捉世界各个角落经常被忽视的美丽。他以非常规的方式构筑自然物体,创造出具有纪念意义但又令人沉思的意象。他的作品描绘了大自然中的瞬间,这些瞬间以独特的方式重新塑造,以突出细节中的美;他可能会捕捉到贝壳的微观方面,或树皮的短暂印象,突出它们私密细节的独特品质。

作为一名专业的室内设计师,Blanquel 的摄影作品是他追求 Gesamtkunstwerk 的一部分,他可以利用日常生活的方方面面来创造美。这位艺术家在 23 岁时移居纽约市,并最终定居在长岛,目前他在工作室以外的地方生活和工作。

精选艺术品

阿尔贝托·布朗克尔

内省:图片外

2021 年 5 月 4 日至 5 月 25 日

接待时间:2021 年 5 月 6 日,下午 6:00 - 晚上 8:00

老习惯
老习惯

40" × 26.5"

老习惯
老习惯

40" × 26.5"

老习惯
老习惯

40" x 40"

老习惯
老习惯

26.5" x 40"

查询

墨西哥裔美国艺术家 阿尔贝托·布朗克尔 在很小的时候就发现,通过他的相机镜头探索世界可以让他过滤自己的现实。随着他的成长,他将相机作为摆脱困境的工具,在日常生活和普通事物中寻找美。现在,Blanquel 用强烈的专注力、审美情趣和纯粹的精神来精心打造他的每一个专业形象。艺术家的意图是捕捉世界各个角落经常被忽视的美丽。他以非常规的方式构筑自然物体,创造出具有纪念意义但又令人沉思的意象。他的作品描绘了大自然中的瞬间,这些瞬间以独特的方式重新塑造,以突出细节中的美;他可能会捕捉到贝壳的微观方面,或树皮的短暂印象,突出它们私密细节的独特品质。

作为一名专业的室内设计师,Blanquel 的摄影作品是他追求 Gesamtkunstwerk 的一部分,他可以利用日常生活的方方面面来创造美。这位艺术家在 23 岁时移居纽约市,并最终定居在长岛,目前他在工作室以外的地方生活和工作。

老习惯
老习惯
老习惯
老习惯
老习惯
老习惯
老习惯
老习惯
查询

无限的思想
50" x 50" - 布面丙烯
加入我们的邮件列表

Alberto Blanquel

Introspection: Outside the Picture

May 4 - May 25, 2021

Reception: May 6, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire

Mexican-American artist Alberto Blanquel discovered at an early age that exploring the world through the lens of his camera allowed him to filter his own reality. As he grew up, he used his camera as a tool to escape difficult circumstances and find beauty in everyday life and ordinary objects. Now, Blanquel uses intense focus, aesthetic sensibilities, and pureness of spirit to carefully craft each of his professional images. The artist’s intention is to capture beauty from the corners of the world that are often overlooked. He frames natural objects in unconventional ways to create monumental yet contemplative imagery. His work depicts moments in nature that are reframed in unique ways to highlight the beauty in the details; he might capture a microscopic aspect of a seashell, or a fleeting impression of tree bark, highlighting the unique qualities of their intimate details.

As a professional interior designer, Blanquel’s photographic work is part of his pursuit of Gesamtkunstwerk, where he may utilize all aspects of everyday life to create beauty. The artist moved to New York City at the age of 23, and eventually settled in Long Island, where he currently lives and works out of his studio.

Alberto Blanquel

Introspection: Outside the Picture

May 4 - May 25, 2021

Reception: May 6, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Second Nature
Second Nature

40" x 26.5"

Second Nature
Second Nature

40" x 26.5"

Second Nature
Second Nature

40" x 40"

Second Nature
Second Nature

26.5" x 40"

Inquire

Mexican-American artist Alberto Blanquel discovered at an early age that exploring the world through the lens of his camera allowed him to filter his own reality. As he grew up, he used his camera as a tool to escape difficult circumstances and find beauty in everyday life and ordinary objects. Now, Blanquel uses intense focus, aesthetic sensibilities, and pureness of spirit to carefully craft each of his professional images. The artist’s intention is to capture beauty from the corners of the world that are often overlooked. He frames natural objects in unconventional ways to create monumental yet contemplative imagery. His work depicts moments in nature that are reframed in unique ways to highlight the beauty in the details; he might capture a microscopic aspect of a seashell, or a fleeting impression of tree bark, highlighting the unique qualities of their intimate details.

As a professional interior designer, Blanquel’s photographic work is part of his pursuit of Gesamtkunstwerk, where he may utilize all aspects of everyday life to create beauty. The artist moved to New York City at the age of 23, and eventually settled in Long Island, where he currently lives and works out of his studio.

Second Nature
Second Nature
Second Nature
Second Nature
Second Nature
Second Nature
Second Nature
Second Nature
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas