الكسندر ماريا لومان

ريد دوت ميامي 2019

4 ديسمبر - 8 ديسمبر 2019

استعلام

العمل في تناقض شديد ، مصور نمساوي الكسندر ماريا لومان يكثف المشاعر ويضعها في إطار جديد. قام Lohmann ، من خلال دمج موضوعاته ، بإنشاء تركيبات تشبه الحلم ومتعددة الألوان. يسافر إلى مناطق نائية قاحلة ، غالبًا ما يقيم معسكرًا وينتظر لحظته المثالية ، والتصوير حتى في ظل أسوأ الظروف. "إن فن التصوير الخاص بي يشبه التفكير في الصور. كل انطباعاتي من رحلاتي تنسجم مع الكل."

بدأ Lohmann حياته المهنية في التصوير الفوتوغرافي بعد 13 عامًا كرجل أعمال ناجح. من خلال هذا المنظور والاهتمام بقدرة العقل على النمو ، يسعى إلى إثارة مشاعر المشاهد ، وإثارة الانبهار والاضطراب ودعوة جمهوره إلى الخروج من منطقة الراحة الخاصة بهم. تم دمج مناظر المدن الكبرى والمشاهد من البرية الأفريقية لخلق عوالم بصرية جديدة مشبعة بالتجاور الصريح ، على غرار الانقسامات والحدود التي يواجهها المجتمع في الحياة اليومية. اختراق هذه الحواجز ، يتم الكشف عن الهدوء الهائل والقوة والعظمة للحظة.

الكسندر ماريا لومان

ريد دوت ميامي 2019

4 ديسمبر - 8 ديسمبر 2019

بدون عنوان
بدون عنوان

47 × 31.5 بوصة

استعلام

العمل في تناقض شديد ، مصور نمساوي الكسندر ماريا لومان يكثف المشاعر ويضعها في إطار جديد. قام Lohmann ، من خلال دمج موضوعاته ، بإنشاء تركيبات تشبه الحلم ومتعددة الألوان. يسافر إلى مناطق نائية قاحلة ، غالبًا ما يقيم معسكرًا وينتظر لحظته المثالية ، والتصوير حتى في ظل أسوأ الظروف. "إن فن التصوير الخاص بي يشبه التفكير في الصور. كل انطباعاتي من رحلاتي تنسجم مع الكل."

بدأ Lohmann حياته المهنية في التصوير الفوتوغرافي بعد 13 عامًا كرجل أعمال ناجح. من خلال هذا المنظور والاهتمام بقدرة العقل على النمو ، يسعى إلى إثارة مشاعر المشاهد ، وإثارة الانبهار والاضطراب ودعوة جمهوره إلى الخروج من منطقة الراحة الخاصة بهم. تم دمج مناظر المدن الكبرى والمشاهد من البرية الأفريقية لخلق عوالم بصرية جديدة مشبعة بالتجاور الصريح ، على غرار الانقسامات والحدود التي يواجهها المجتمع في الحياة اليومية. اختراق هذه الحواجز ، يتم الكشف عن الهدوء الهائل والقوة والعظمة للحظة.

بدون عنوان
بدون عنوان
استعلام

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Alexander Maria Lohmann

Red Dot Miami 2019

December 4 - December 8, 2019

Inquire

Working within extreme contrast, Austrian-based photographer Alexander Maria Lohmann condenses emotion and places it within a new framework. Interweaving his subjects, Lohmann creates compositions that are dream-like and kaleidoscopic. Traveling to remote, barren areas, he often sets up camp and waits for his perfect moment, photographing under even the most adverse of conditions. "My photographic art is like thinking in pictures. All of my impressions from my travels fit into a whole."

Lohmann began his photographic career after 13 years as a successful entrepreneur. With this perspective and interest in the mind’s capacity for growth, he seeks to arouse the viewer’s emotions, evoking both fascination, disturbance and inviting his audience out of their comfort zone. Views of megacities and scenes from the African wilderness are merged to create new visual worlds imbued with blunt juxtapositions, akin to the very fractures and borders society confronts in everyday life. Breaking through these barriers, the overwhelming calmness, strength, and grandeur of a moment is revealed.

Featured Artworks
Untitled
Untitled

Alexander Maria Lohmann

Untitled
Untitled

Photograph on Fine Art Paper
31.5" x 47"

Working within extreme contrast, Austrian-based photographer Alexander Maria Lohmann condenses emotion and places it within a new framework. Interweaving his subjects, Lohmann creates compositions that are dream-like and kaleidoscopic. Traveling to remote, barren areas, he often sets up camp and waits for his perfect moment, photographing under even the most adverse of conditions. "My photographic art is like thinking in pictures. All of my impressions from my travels fit into a whole."

Lohmann began his photographic career after 13 years as a successful entrepreneur. With this perspective and interest in the mind’s capacity for growth, he seeks to arouse the viewer’s emotions, evoking both fascination, disturbance and inviting his audience out of their comfort zone. Views of megacities and scenes from the African wilderness are merged to create new visual worlds imbued with blunt juxtapositions, akin to the very fractures and borders society confronts in everyday life. Breaking through these barriers, the overwhelming calmness, strength, and grandeur of a moment is revealed.

Untitled
Untitled
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails