الكسندر توتو

الإضاءة: معرض للتصوير التشكيلي

28 أبريل - 18 مايو 2018

الاستقبال: 3 مايو 2018 ، 6:00 مساءً - 8:00 مساءً

استعلام

مصور السفر الكسندر توتو قام بتحديث المشهد الرومانسي الكلاسيكي للعين الحديثة. يصور توتو كل شيء من الميسا البعيدة إلى الأرصفة الصناعية الشاهقة ، دائمًا من زاوية غير تقليدية وغالبًا عند الغسق أو الفجر. إنه يستخدم ألوانًا غنية وعدسة تلتقط كلاً من المساحة العميقة والتفاصيل الصغيرة ، وهو مزيج يجعل تجربة المشاهدة غامرة بشكل خاص. صوره تحتضن الجمال الناعم في أنسجة مثل الضباب ، والمياه المتساقطة ، وأشعة الشمس اللطيفة ، بينما تصور الدراما المتأصلة في المناظر الطبيعية الأمريكية الضخمة.
 
على عكس العديد من المصورين الرقميين ، يتمتع Toto بفهم عميق للطريقة التي تؤثر بها العناصر المادية للصورة على صورها. يطبع على ورق من حبيبات مختلفة وحتى ورق معدني ، اعتمادًا على عمق النغمة المطلوب. غالبًا ما تتضمن قطعه تأطيرًا مخصصًا وتركيبًا لإخراج شعور معين في الغلاف الجوي. كل قرار تقني يزيد من عاطفة الصورة.
 
وُلد توتو في ويست تشيستر ، بنسلفانيا ، وقد عُرضت أعماله كجزء من العديد من المجموعات المرموقة في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة.

الكسندر توتو

الإضاءة: معرض للتصوير التشكيلي

28 أبريل - 18 مايو 2018

الاستقبال: 3 مايو 2018 ، 6:00 مساءً - 8:00 مساءً

Svaritfoss أيسلندا 64.0275 شمالًا 16.9753 غربًا
Svaritfoss أيسلندا 64.0275 شمالًا 16.9753 غربًا

24 × 16 بوصة

بحيرة الجليد الجليدية أيسلندا 64.0413 شمال 16.1242W
بحيرة الجليد الجليدية أيسلندا 64.0413 شمال 16.1242W

16 × 24 بوصة

Skogafoss أيسلندا 63.5321 شمالاً 19.5114 غربًا
Skogafoss أيسلندا 63.5321 شمالاً 19.5114 غربًا

24 × 16 بوصة

استعلام

مصور السفر الكسندر توتو قام بتحديث المشهد الرومانسي الكلاسيكي للعين الحديثة. يصور توتو كل شيء من الميسا البعيدة إلى الأرصفة الصناعية الشاهقة ، دائمًا من زاوية غير تقليدية وغالبًا عند الغسق أو الفجر. إنه يستخدم ألوانًا غنية وعدسة تلتقط كلاً من المساحة العميقة والتفاصيل الصغيرة ، وهو مزيج يجعل تجربة المشاهدة غامرة بشكل خاص. صوره تحتضن الجمال الناعم في أنسجة مثل الضباب ، والمياه المتساقطة ، وأشعة الشمس اللطيفة ، بينما تصور الدراما المتأصلة في المناظر الطبيعية الأمريكية الضخمة.
 
على عكس العديد من المصورين الرقميين ، يتمتع Toto بفهم عميق للطريقة التي تؤثر بها العناصر المادية للصورة على صورها. يطبع على ورق من حبيبات مختلفة وحتى ورق معدني ، اعتمادًا على عمق النغمة المطلوب. غالبًا ما تتضمن قطعه تأطيرًا مخصصًا وتركيبًا لإخراج شعور معين في الغلاف الجوي. كل قرار تقني يزيد من عاطفة الصورة.
 
وُلد توتو في ويست تشيستر ، بنسلفانيا ، وقد عُرضت أعماله كجزء من العديد من المجموعات المرموقة في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة.

Svaritfoss أيسلندا 64.0275 شمالًا 16.9753 غربًا
Svaritfoss أيسلندا 64.0275 شمالًا 16.9753 غربًا
بحيرة الجليد الجليدية أيسلندا 64.0413 شمال 16.1242W
بحيرة الجليد الجليدية أيسلندا 64.0413 شمال 16.1242W
Skogafoss أيسلندا 63.5321 شمالاً 19.5114 غربًا
Skogafoss أيسلندا 63.5321 شمالاً 19.5114 غربًا
استعلام

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم لقائمتنا البريدية

Alexander Toto

Illumination: An Exhibition of Fine Art Photography

April 28 - May 18, 2018

Reception: May 3, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire

Travel photographer Alexander Toto has updated the classic Romantic landscape for the modern eye. Toto photographs everything from distant mesas to towering industrial piers, always from a non-traditional angle and often at either dusk or dawn. He uses rich colors and a lens that captures both deep space and small details, a combination that makes for a particularly immersive viewing experience. His images embrace the soft beauty in textures like fog, trickling water, and gentle sunbeams, while portraying the drama inherent in the monumental American landscape.
 
Unlike many digital photographers, Toto has a keen understanding of the way the physical elements of a photograph affect its visuals. He prints on paper of different grains and even metallic paper, depending on the desired depth of tone. His pieces often include custom framing and mounting in order to bring out a certain atmospheric feeling. Every technical decision augments the emotion of the image.
 
Toto was born in West Chester, Pennsylvania and has had his work displayed as part of several prestigious collections all over the United States.

Alexander Toto

Illumination: An Exhibition of Fine Art Photography

April 28 - May 18, 2018

Reception: May 3, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Svaritfoss Iceland 64.0275 N 16.9753 W
Svaritfoss Iceland 64.0275 N 16.9753 W

24" x 16"

Glacier Lagoon Iceland 64.0413 N 16.1242W
Glacier Lagoon Iceland 64.0413 N 16.1242W

16" x 24"

Skogafoss Iceland 63.5321 N 19.5114W
Skogafoss Iceland 63.5321 N 19.5114W

24" x 16"

Inquire

Travel photographer Alexander Toto has updated the classic Romantic landscape for the modern eye. Toto photographs everything from distant mesas to towering industrial piers, always from a non-traditional angle and often at either dusk or dawn. He uses rich colors and a lens that captures both deep space and small details, a combination that makes for a particularly immersive viewing experience. His images embrace the soft beauty in textures like fog, trickling water, and gentle sunbeams, while portraying the drama inherent in the monumental American landscape.
 
Unlike many digital photographers, Toto has a keen understanding of the way the physical elements of a photograph affect its visuals. He prints on paper of different grains and even metallic paper, depending on the desired depth of tone. His pieces often include custom framing and mounting in order to bring out a certain atmospheric feeling. Every technical decision augments the emotion of the image.
 
Toto was born in West Chester, Pennsylvania and has had his work displayed as part of several prestigious collections all over the United States.

Svaritfoss Iceland 64.0275 N 16.9753 W
Svaritfoss Iceland 64.0275 N 16.9753 W
Glacier Lagoon Iceland 64.0413 N 16.1242W
Glacier Lagoon Iceland 64.0413 N 16.1242W
Skogafoss Iceland 63.5321 N 19.5114W
Skogafoss Iceland 63.5321 N 19.5114W
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
Join our mailing list