阿方索·博尼利亚

切尔西国际美术大赛展

2019 年 8 月 10 日 - 8 月 20 日

接待时间:2019年8月15日,下午6:00-8:00

查询

阿方索·博尼利亚 是一位来自哥伦比亚的摄影师,他的大部分艺术生涯都在东南亚教授设计和摄影。他将摄影作为一种图像表达语言的使用是独一无二的,并融入了他的文化。最近,Bonilla 从他的家中汲取灵感,他目前的系列是对哥伦比亚画家 Luis Caballero 的致敬。  

Bonilla 的作品将多媒体/图形设计与特定的图像曝光和覆盖相结合,以传达他的艺术信息。他希望通过他的作品以更加多彩和愉悦的方式展示现代世界。

精选艺术品

阿方索·博尼利亚

切尔西国际美术大赛展

2019 年 8 月 10 日 - 8 月 20 日

接待时间:2019年8月15日,下午6:00-8:00

柔印
柔印

19.5" × 30"

落后
落后

19.5" × 30"

查询

阿方索·博尼利亚 是一位来自哥伦比亚的摄影师,他的大部分艺术生涯都在东南亚教授设计和摄影。他将摄影作为一种图像表达语言的使用是独一无二的,并融入了他的文化。最近,Bonilla 从他的家中汲取灵感,他目前的系列是对哥伦比亚画家 Luis Caballero 的致敬。  

Bonilla 的作品将多媒体/图形设计与特定的图像曝光和覆盖相结合,以传达他的艺术信息。他希望通过他的作品以更加多彩和愉悦的方式展示现代世界。

柔印
柔印
落后
落后
查询

无限的思想
50" x 50" - 布面丙烯
加入我们的邮件列表

Alfonso Bonilla

The Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition

August 10 - August 20, 2019

Reception: August 15, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire

Alfonso Bonilla is a photographer originally from Colombia who has spent much of his artistic career teaching design and photography in Southeast Asia. His use of photography as a pictorial language of expression is unique and infused with his culture. Most recently Bonilla has drawn inspiration from his home, and his current series is a tribute to Colombian painter Luis Caballero.  

Bonilla's work combines multimedia/graphic designs with specific image exposures and overlays to communicate his artistic message. With his artwork, he wants to show the modern world in a more colorful and pleasant light.

Alfonso Bonilla

The Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition

August 10 - August 20, 2019

Reception: August 15, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Flexos
Flexos

19.5" x 30"

Backward
Backward

19.5" x 30"

Inquire

Alfonso Bonilla is a photographer originally from Colombia who has spent much of his artistic career teaching design and photography in Southeast Asia. His use of photography as a pictorial language of expression is unique and infused with his culture. Most recently Bonilla has drawn inspiration from his home, and his current series is a tribute to Colombian painter Luis Caballero.  

Bonilla's work combines multimedia/graphic designs with specific image exposures and overlays to communicate his artistic message. With his artwork, he wants to show the modern world in a more colorful and pleasant light.

Flexos
Flexos
Backward
Backward
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
Join our mailing list