آنا ليل

إشراك الطيف الكامل

27 أكتوبر - 17 نوفمبر 2020

الاستقبال: 29 أكتوبر 2020 ، 6:00 مساءً - 8:00 مساءً

استعلام

مصور برازيلي آنا ليل تتبع موضوعات البيئة الطبيعية والتأمل في أعمالها الفنية. مستوحاة من بساطتها وحركة Concretism في البرازيل ، أزواج Leal أسفل صورها التجريدية في الغالب التي تصور السكون والبنية. تستخدم كلاً من الكاميرات الرقمية والأفلام لالتقاط الصور التي تراقبها أو تقوم بمراحلها أو تعدلها. تتم طباعة كل صورة كصورة منفردة على مواد مثل الورق أو القماش أو الألومنيوم ، على الرغم من أنها قامت أيضًا بتأليف نسخ ثنائية وثلاثية. حصلت على شهادة الماجستير في الفنون الجميلة من جامعة ميامي الدولية للفنون والتصميم وتواصل تنمية معرفتها الفنية والتصويرية.

تمتلك الفنانة الحائزة على جائزة الاستوديو ومنزلها في ساو باولو ، وهو أيضًا مصدر الموضوع لأحدث سلسلة من الصور التي التقطتها والتي تعكس تجربتها في الحجر الصحي. إنها تدعم أسلوب الحياة التأملي وتأمل في تشجيع مساحة الاستبطان لمشاهدي أعمالها الفنية. يشجع كل عمل فني المساحة ولفت الانتباه إلى الجمال البسيط للحياة اليومية مثل الظل أو الطي في قطع القماش. يتم تضمين عمل Leal في معرض Agora Gallery القادم بعنوان Engaging the Full Spectrum.

آنا ليل

إشراك الطيف الكامل

27 أكتوبر - 17 نوفمبر 2020

الاستقبال: 29 أكتوبر 2020 ، 6:00 مساءً - 8:00 مساءً

زجاج 22
زجاج 22

13 × 19 بوصة

زجاج 21
زجاج 21

13 × 19 بوصة

Blurry Blues 2
Blurry Blues 2

30 × 30 بوصة

Blurry Blues 1
Blurry Blues 1

30 × 30 بوصة

استعلام

مصور برازيلي آنا ليل تتبع موضوعات البيئة الطبيعية والتأمل في أعمالها الفنية. مستوحاة من بساطتها وحركة Concretism في البرازيل ، أزواج Leal أسفل صورها التجريدية في الغالب التي تصور السكون والبنية. تستخدم كلاً من الكاميرات الرقمية والأفلام لالتقاط الصور التي تراقبها أو تقوم بمراحلها أو تعدلها. تتم طباعة كل صورة كصورة منفردة على مواد مثل الورق أو القماش أو الألومنيوم ، على الرغم من أنها قامت أيضًا بتأليف نسخ ثنائية وثلاثية. حصلت على شهادة الماجستير في الفنون الجميلة من جامعة ميامي الدولية للفنون والتصميم وتواصل تنمية معرفتها الفنية والتصويرية.

تمتلك الفنانة الحائزة على جائزة الاستوديو ومنزلها في ساو باولو ، وهو أيضًا مصدر الموضوع لأحدث سلسلة من الصور التي التقطتها والتي تعكس تجربتها في الحجر الصحي. إنها تدعم أسلوب الحياة التأملي وتأمل في تشجيع مساحة الاستبطان لمشاهدي أعمالها الفنية. يشجع كل عمل فني المساحة ولفت الانتباه إلى الجمال البسيط للحياة اليومية مثل الظل أو الطي في قطع القماش. يتم تضمين عمل Leal في معرض Agora Gallery القادم بعنوان Engaging the Full Spectrum.

زجاج 22
زجاج 22
زجاج 21
زجاج 21
Blurry Blues 2
Blurry Blues 2
Blurry Blues 1
Blurry Blues 1
استعلام

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم لقائمتنا البريدية

Ana Leal

Engaging the Full Spectrum

October 27 - November 17, 2020

Reception: October 29, 2020, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire

Brazilian photographer Ana Leal pursues themes of natural environment and contemplation in her artworks. Inspired by minimalism and the Concretism movement in Brazil, Leal pairs down her predominantly abstract photographs depicting stillness and structure. She uses both film and digital cameras to capture imagery she observes, stages, or edits. Each image is printed as a solo image on materials such as paper, canvas, or aluminum, though she has also composed diptychs and triptychs. She earned her MFA from Miami International University of Arts and Design and continues to grow her artistic and photographic knowledge.

The award -artist has her studio and home in São Paulo which is also the subject source for her most recent series of photographs reflecting on her experience in quarantine. She supports a contemplative lifestyle and hopes to encourage an introspective space for viewers of her artwork. Each artwork encourages space and attention be brought to simple beauties of everyday life such as a shadow or the fold in pieces of fabric. Leal’s work is included in Agora Gallery’s upcoming show entitled Engaging the Full Spectrum.

Ana Leal

Engaging the Full Spectrum

October 27 - November 17, 2020

Reception: October 29, 2020, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Glass 22
Glass 22

13" x 19"

Glass 21
Glass 21

13" x 19"

Blurry Blues 2
Blurry Blues 2

30" x 30"

Blurry Blues 1
Blurry Blues 1

30" x 30"

Inquire

Brazilian photographer Ana Leal pursues themes of natural environment and contemplation in her artworks. Inspired by minimalism and the Concretism movement in Brazil, Leal pairs down her predominantly abstract photographs depicting stillness and structure. She uses both film and digital cameras to capture imagery she observes, stages, or edits. Each image is printed as a solo image on materials such as paper, canvas, or aluminum, though she has also composed diptychs and triptychs. She earned her MFA from Miami International University of Arts and Design and continues to grow her artistic and photographic knowledge.

The award -artist has her studio and home in São Paulo which is also the subject source for her most recent series of photographs reflecting on her experience in quarantine. She supports a contemplative lifestyle and hopes to encourage an introspective space for viewers of her artwork. Each artwork encourages space and attention be brought to simple beauties of everyday life such as a shadow or the fold in pieces of fabric. Leal’s work is included in Agora Gallery’s upcoming show entitled Engaging the Full Spectrum.

Glass 22
Glass 22
Glass 21
Glass 21
Blurry Blues 2
Blurry Blues 2
Blurry Blues 1
Blurry Blues 1
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
Join our mailing list