Anca Moanta

Chelsea Internationaler Fotowettbewerb

27. Januar - 8. März 2018

Anfragen

Anca Moanta dokumentiert die bunten, chaotischen Jugendkulturen rund um die Musikwelt. Ihre kaleidoskopischen Bilder fangen eine düstere Schönheit ein, wenn junge Menschen in einem Dunst aus Neonlicht und Zigarettenrauch tanzen und Alkohol trinken. Tatsächlich enthüllt Moantas Linse eine hippe, unterirdische Realität, die völlig offen ist.
Moanta übersetzt die Ausgelassenheit ihrer jugendlichen Motive in kühne Kompositionen, die mit Langzeitbelichtungen pulsierende Bewegungen vermitteln. Tanzende Figuren und Stroboskoplichter werden in verschwommenen Unschärfen und langen Farbblitzen eingefangen, und Doppelbelichtungen spiegeln die berauschende Partyatmosphäre wider. 

Anca Moanta

Chelsea Internationaler Fotowettbewerb

27. Januar - 8. März 2018

Technik / Drum and Bass
Technik / Drum and Bass

12" x 16"

Technik / Drum and Bass
Technik / Drum and Bass

12" x 16"

Technik / Drum and Bass
Technik / Drum and Bass

12" x 16"

Technik / Drum and Bass
Technik / Drum and Bass

12" x 16"

Anfragen

Anca Moanta dokumentiert die bunten, chaotischen Jugendkulturen rund um die Musikwelt. Ihre kaleidoskopischen Bilder fangen eine düstere Schönheit ein, wenn junge Menschen in einem Dunst aus Neonlicht und Zigarettenrauch tanzen und Alkohol trinken. Tatsächlich enthüllt Moantas Linse eine hippe, unterirdische Realität, die völlig offen ist.
Moanta übersetzt die Ausgelassenheit ihrer jugendlichen Motive in kühne Kompositionen, die mit Langzeitbelichtungen pulsierende Bewegungen vermitteln. Tanzende Figuren und Stroboskoplichter werden in verschwommenen Unschärfen und langen Farbblitzen eingefangen, und Doppelbelichtungen spiegeln die berauschende Partyatmosphäre wider. 

Technik / Drum and Bass
Technik / Drum and Bass
Technik / Drum and Bass
Technik / Drum and Bass
Technik / Drum and Bass
Technik / Drum and Bass
Technik / Drum and Bass
Technik / Drum and Bass
Anfragen

Die Unendlichkeit der Gedanken
50" x 50" - Acryl auf Leinwand
Treten Sie unserer Mailingliste bei

Anca Moanta

Chelsea International Photography Competition

January 27 - March 8, 2018

Inquire

Anca Moanta documents the colorful, chaotic youth cultures surrounding the music world. Her kaleidoscopic images capture a gritty brand of beauty as young people dance and booze in a haze of neon light and cigarette smoke. Indeed, Moanta’s lens reveals a hip, underground reality that is entirely candid.
Moanta translates the exuberance of her youthful subjects into bold compositions that utilize long exposures to convey pulsing movement. Dancing figures and strobing lights are captured in hazy blurs and long flashes of color, and double exposures mirror the intoxicating party environment. 

Anca Moanta

Chelsea International Photography Competition

January 27 - March 8, 2018

Tech:nology / Drum and bass
Tech:nology / Drum and bass

12" x 16"

Tech:nology / Drum and bass
Tech:nology / Drum and bass

12" x 16"

Tech:nology / Drum and bass
Tech:nology / Drum and bass

12" x 16"

Tech:nology / Drum and bass
Tech:nology / Drum and bass

12" x 16"

Inquire

Anca Moanta documents the colorful, chaotic youth cultures surrounding the music world. Her kaleidoscopic images capture a gritty brand of beauty as young people dance and booze in a haze of neon light and cigarette smoke. Indeed, Moanta’s lens reveals a hip, underground reality that is entirely candid.
Moanta translates the exuberance of her youthful subjects into bold compositions that utilize long exposures to convey pulsing movement. Dancing figures and strobing lights are captured in hazy blurs and long flashes of color, and double exposures mirror the intoxicating party environment. 

Tech:nology / Drum and bass
Tech:nology / Drum and bass
Tech:nology / Drum and bass
Tech:nology / Drum and bass
Tech:nology / Drum and bass
Tech:nology / Drum and bass
Tech:nology / Drum and bass
Tech:nology / Drum and bass
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas