安德斯·埃克伦德

参与全谱

2020 年 10 月 27 日 - 11 月 17 日

接待时间:2020 年 10 月 29 日,下午 6:00 - 8:00

查询

安德斯·埃克伦德 是一位知名的瑞典艺术家,主要在画布上使用各种颜料,包括油画、丙烯酸、水彩和 gauche。自 1970 年代以来,他一直在绘画,并曾师从多位技艺高超的艺术家学习艺术,其中包括对他的艺术生涯产生重大影响的 Rune Hurtig。除了参加数量众多的群展和个展外,Ekelund 在他位于瑞典 Rådanefors 和俄罗斯圣彼得堡的工作室创作和销售他的艺术作品。

埃克伦德的艺术风格兼具抽象主义和自然主义风格,受到印象派和历史艺术的影响。他努力创作作品,他在作品中采用了多种技术,但最近使用了混合丙烯酸和油,这使他有机会获得生动的色彩和纹理。他受到平衡现实图像与抽象背景的挑战的激励。这种探索让他将画布的空间和每件作品的深度推到了意想不到的地方。

安德斯·埃克伦德

参与全谱

2020 年 10 月 27 日 - 11 月 17 日

接待时间:2020 年 10 月 29 日,下午 6:00 - 8:00

樱花
樱花

8" × 23.5"

马

35.5" x 27.5"

天空中的白鸟
天空中的白鸟

31.5" x 23.5"

蓝山雀
蓝山雀

16" x 20"

查询

安德斯·埃克伦德 是一位知名的瑞典艺术家,主要在画布上使用各种颜料,包括油画、丙烯酸、水彩和 gauche。自 1970 年代以来,他一直在绘画,并曾师从多位技艺高超的艺术家学习艺术,其中包括对他的艺术生涯产生重大影响的 Rune Hurtig。除了参加数量众多的群展和个展外,Ekelund 在他位于瑞典 Rådanefors 和俄罗斯圣彼得堡的工作室创作和销售他的艺术作品。

埃克伦德的艺术风格兼具抽象主义和自然主义风格,受到印象派和历史艺术的影响。他努力创作作品,他在作品中采用了多种技术,但最近使用了混合丙烯酸和油,这使他有机会获得生动的色彩和纹理。他受到平衡现实图像与抽象背景的挑战的激励。这种探索让他将画布的空间和每件作品的深度推到了意想不到的地方。

樱花
樱花
马
天空中的白鸟
天空中的白鸟
蓝山雀
蓝山雀
查询

无限的思想
50" x 50" - 布面丙烯

Anders Ekelund

Engaging the Full Spectrum

October 27 - November 17, 2020

Reception: October 29, 2020, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire

Anders Ekelund is an established Swedish artist, working primarily with various paints on canvas, including oils, acrylics, watercolors, and gauche. He has been painting since the 1970’s, and has studied art under a number of skilled artists, including Rune Hurtig, who was a strong influence on his artistic career. Along with exhibiting in an impressive number of group and solo exhibitions, Ekelund works and sells his art from his studios in Rådanefors, Sweden and St. Petersburg, Russia.

Ekelund’s artistic style appeals to both abstract and naturalism, with influences from impressionism and historic art. He strives to create works that He employs a variety of techniques in his work, but most recently has used mixed acrylic and oil, which gives him the opportunity to obtain vivid colors and textures. He is motivated by the challenge of balancing realistic imagery with abstract backgrounds. This exploration has allowed him to push the space of the canvas and depth of each work to unexpected places.

Anders Ekelund

Engaging the Full Spectrum

October 27 - November 17, 2020

Reception: October 29, 2020, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Cherry Flower
Cherry Flower

8" x 23.5"

Horse
Horse

35.5" x 27.5"

White Birds in the Sky
White Birds in the Sky

31.5" x 23.5"

Blue Tit
Blue Tit

16" x 20"

Inquire

Anders Ekelund is an established Swedish artist, working primarily with various paints on canvas, including oils, acrylics, watercolors, and gauche. He has been painting since the 1970’s, and has studied art under a number of skilled artists, including Rune Hurtig, who was a strong influence on his artistic career. Along with exhibiting in an impressive number of group and solo exhibitions, Ekelund works and sells his art from his studios in Rådanefors, Sweden and St. Petersburg, Russia.

Ekelund’s artistic style appeals to both abstract and naturalism, with influences from impressionism and historic art. He strives to create works that He employs a variety of techniques in his work, but most recently has used mixed acrylic and oil, which gives him the opportunity to obtain vivid colors and textures. He is motivated by the challenge of balancing realistic imagery with abstract backgrounds. This exploration has allowed him to push the space of the canvas and depth of each work to unexpected places.

Cherry Flower
Cherry Flower
Horse
Horse
White Birds in the Sky
White Birds in the Sky
Blue Tit
Blue Tit
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
Join our mailing list