Andrea Guedella

Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Ausstellung

16. Februar - 10. März 2021

Empfang: 18. Februar 2021, 18:00 - 20:00 Uhr

Anfragen

Andrea Guedella arbeitet und lebt in Buenos Aires, Argentinien Sie arbeitet als freiberufliche Fotografin für Editorial-, Werbe- und Porträtprojekte neben ihrer weiteren unabhängigen Studiopraxis. Ihre Arbeiten wurden international auf Kunstmessen, Museen und privaten Galerien veröffentlicht und ausgestellt und wurden von der Kritik gelobt, darunter lobende Erwähnungen durch den Prix de la Photographie Paris.

Themen wie Humor und Gender werden in Guedellas Kunstwerken erforscht, in denen ihr Körper oft sowohl als Objekt als auch als Subjekt dargestellt wird. Ihre Arbeit umfasst erkennbare Bilder und Ästhetiken der Popkultur und vermischt sie mit einem ausgeprägten performativen Kommentar.

Andrea Guedella

Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Ausstellung

16. Februar - 10. März 2021

Empfang: 18. Februar 2021, 18:00 - 20:00 Uhr

Frauenfinger
Frauenfinger

0" x 0"

Küchensuppe
Küchensuppe

0" x 0"

Poyo
Poyo

0" x 0"

Anfragen

Andrea Guedella arbeitet und lebt in Buenos Aires, Argentinien Sie arbeitet als freiberufliche Fotografin für Editorial-, Werbe- und Porträtprojekte neben ihrer weiteren unabhängigen Studiopraxis. Ihre Arbeiten wurden international auf Kunstmessen, Museen und privaten Galerien veröffentlicht und ausgestellt und wurden von der Kritik gelobt, darunter lobende Erwähnungen durch den Prix de la Photographie Paris.

Themen wie Humor und Gender werden in Guedellas Kunstwerken erforscht, in denen ihr Körper oft sowohl als Objekt als auch als Subjekt dargestellt wird. Ihre Arbeit umfasst erkennbare Bilder und Ästhetiken der Popkultur und vermischt sie mit einem ausgeprägten performativen Kommentar.

Frauenfinger
Frauenfinger
Küchensuppe
Küchensuppe
Poyo
Poyo
Anfragen

Die Unendlichkeit der Gedanken
50" x 50" - Acryl auf Leinwand

Andrea Guedella

Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition

February 16 - March 10, 2021

Reception: February 18, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire

Andrea Guedella works and lives in Buenos Aires, Argentina She works as a free-lance photographer for editorial, advertising, and portraiture projects alongside her continued independent studio practice. Her work has been published and exhibited internationally at art fairs, museums, and private galleries and has received critical acclaim including honorable mentions by The Prix de la Photographie Paris.

Themes of humor and gender are explored in Guedella’s artwork, in which her body is often featured as both object and subject. Her work includes recognizable imagery and aesthetics of pop culture, mixing them with a distinct performative commentary.

Featured Artworks
Ladyfingers
Ladyfingers
Kitchen Soup
Kitchen Soup
Poyo
Poyo

Andrea Guedella

Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition

February 16 - March 10, 2021

Reception: February 18, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ladyfingers
Ladyfingers

Digital on Fine Art Paper
0" x 0"

Inquire

Andrea Guedella works and lives in Buenos Aires, Argentina She works as a free-lance photographer for editorial, advertising, and portraiture projects alongside her continued independent studio practice. Her work has been published and exhibited internationally at art fairs, museums, and private galleries and has received critical acclaim including honorable mentions by The Prix de la Photographie Paris.

Themes of humor and gender are explored in Guedella’s artwork, in which her body is often featured as both object and subject. Her work includes recognizable imagery and aesthetics of pop culture, mixing them with a distinct performative commentary.

Ladyfingers
Ladyfingers
Kitchen Soup
Kitchen Soup
Poyo
Poyo
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails