安德里亚·斯帕尼奥洛

Artexpo 艺术博览会 – 纽约

2021 年 10 月 28 日 - 10 月 31 日

接待时间:2021 年 10 月 28 日,下午 6:00 - 8:00

查询

安德里亚·斯帕尼奥洛 梦幻摄影通过色彩和光线探索现代风景。 Spagnolo 拍摄了大自然的精髓:海洋波纹、光秃秃的树枝或燃烧的太阳,它们被紧紧地框住,似乎没有其他东西存在。这些作品模糊且高度饱和,通过强烈、大气的色调对比来讲述他们的故事。艺术家将描绘罕见的城市天际线,但它被软化,直到它更像是一个形状和灯光的集合,而不是任何反映人们所期望的硬钢和玻璃的东西。
 
在 Spagnolo 的一些作品中,照片变得如此分散,以至于它们与抽象融为一体。在这些作品中,Spagnolo 完全避开了颜色之外的任何能指,甚至消除了地平线。只有某种水汪汪的蓝色调,或者像太阳一样的黄色如何逐渐变成橙色的暗示,才能让观众知道它们确实是风景。
 
Spagnolo 出生于阿根廷布宜诺斯艾利斯,现在住在附近的奥利沃斯。她曾在阿根廷、西班牙、哥伦比亚、阿根廷驻巴拿马大使馆、纽约和迈阿密广泛展出。 
 

安德里亚·斯帕尼奥洛

Artexpo 艺术博览会 – 纽约

2021 年 10 月 28 日 - 10 月 31 日

接待时间:2021 年 10 月 28 日,下午 6:00 - 8:00

螳螂目 11
螳螂目 11

24" × 24"

魔芋 3
魔芋 3

24" × 24"

螳螂目 1
螳螂目 1

24" × 24"

查询

安德里亚·斯帕尼奥洛 梦幻摄影通过色彩和光线探索现代风景。 Spagnolo 拍摄了大自然的精髓:海洋波纹、光秃秃的树枝或燃烧的太阳,它们被紧紧地框住,似乎没有其他东西存在。这些作品模糊且高度饱和,通过强烈、大气的色调对比来讲述他们的故事。艺术家将描绘罕见的城市天际线,但它被软化,直到它更像是一个形状和灯光的集合,而不是任何反映人们所期望的硬钢和玻璃的东西。
 
在 Spagnolo 的一些作品中,照片变得如此分散,以至于它们与抽象融为一体。在这些作品中,Spagnolo 完全避开了颜色之外的任何能指,甚至消除了地平线。只有某种水汪汪的蓝色调,或者像太阳一样的黄色如何逐渐变成橙色的暗示,才能让观众知道它们确实是风景。
 
Spagnolo 出生于阿根廷布宜诺斯艾利斯,现在住在附近的奥利沃斯。她曾在阿根廷、西班牙、哥伦比亚、阿根廷驻巴拿马大使馆、纽约和迈阿密广泛展出。 
 

螳螂目 11
螳螂目 11
魔芋 3
魔芋 3
螳螂目 1
螳螂目 1
查询

无限的思想
50" x 50" - 布面丙烯

Andrea Spagnolo

Artexpo Art Fair – New York

October 28 - October 31, 2021

Reception: October 28, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire

Andrea Spagnolo's dreamy photography explores modern landscape through color and light. Spagnolo shoots the essence of nature: an ocean ripple, a bare tree branch, or the burning sun framed tightly so that nothing else seems to exist. Blurry and highly saturated, these works tell their story through intense, atmospheric tone contrasts. The artist will depict the rare urban skyline, but it is softened until it is more a collection of shapes and lights than anything reflecting the hard steel and glass that one would expect.
 
In some of Spagnolo's works, the photographs become so diffused that they merge with abstraction. In these pieces, Spagnolo eschews any signifier outside of color altogether, going so far as to eliminate the horizon line. Only a certain watery tone of blue or a hint of how the sun-like yellow fades into orange lets the viewer know that they are, indeed, landscapes.
 
Spagnolo was born in Buenos Aires, Argentina and today lives in the nearby Olivos. She has exhibited widely in Argentina, Spain, Colombia, Argentinean embassy in Panama, New York and Miami. 
 

Featured Artworks
Manantiales 11
Manantiales 11
Manantiales 3
Manantiales 3
Manantiales 1
Manantiales 1

Andrea Spagnolo

Artexpo Art Fair – New York

October 28 - October 31, 2021

Reception: October 28, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Manantiales 11
Manantiales 11

Photograph on Fine Art Paper
24" x 24"

Inquire

Andrea Spagnolo's dreamy photography explores modern landscape through color and light. Spagnolo shoots the essence of nature: an ocean ripple, a bare tree branch, or the burning sun framed tightly so that nothing else seems to exist. Blurry and highly saturated, these works tell their story through intense, atmospheric tone contrasts. The artist will depict the rare urban skyline, but it is softened until it is more a collection of shapes and lights than anything reflecting the hard steel and glass that one would expect.
 
In some of Spagnolo's works, the photographs become so diffused that they merge with abstraction. In these pieces, Spagnolo eschews any signifier outside of color altogether, going so far as to eliminate the horizon line. Only a certain watery tone of blue or a hint of how the sun-like yellow fades into orange lets the viewer know that they are, indeed, landscapes.
 
Spagnolo was born in Buenos Aires, Argentina and today lives in the nearby Olivos. She has exhibited widely in Argentina, Spain, Colombia, Argentinean embassy in Panama, New York and Miami. 
 

Manantiales 11
Manantiales 11
Manantiales 3
Manantiales 3
Manantiales 1
Manantiales 1
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails