天使埃斯皮诺

自然说话

2024年4月2日至4月23日

接待时间:2024 年 4 月 4 日,下午 6:00 - 晚上 8:00

查询 在 ARTmine 上购买 查看目录

“心灵瑜伽”,这就是科罗拉多州抽象 artist 的方式 天使埃斯皮诺 定义了他的绘画实践。创造来自一个休息与和平的地方,通常是在深夜,当最受欢迎的时候。埃斯皮诺的作品提炼出形式、色彩和构图的纯粹强度。自然元素的优势力量在他的画作中迸发,展示了欢快的红色、橙色、绿色和蓝色的调色板,在他的大画布上动态地旋转和流动。能量是显而易见的、具有感染力的、精神错乱的:熊熊燃烧的火焰、暴风雨海洋的波涛汹涌、大理石岩石的繁茂条纹。

埃斯皮诺让创造力穿过他的身体,就好像他正在接受来自更高领域的恩赐。他盘旋在画作上方,熟练地倾倒和滴落,在偶然和专家指导下自发地跳舞。 “我喜欢把自己画到角落里,”埃斯皮诺开玩笑地说。 “我喜欢不知道会得到什么的惊喜;只是投入其中并挑战自己以度过难关。”他的抽象表现主义风格传达了从反思中获得的智慧——有计划的和无计划的经验,它们留下了它们的印记,供我们编织和撕裂成一幅意义的织锦。他毫无保留地打开通往他灵魂的门户,却让我们从他提供的情感之井中自由畅饮。一旦触及画布表面,便不再是他的;它们成为送给我们所有人的礼物。

Espino 拥有科罗拉多艺术学院的工业设计文学学士学位。他在美国广泛展出,并拥有许多孜孜不倦的收藏家。埃斯皮诺决心利用自己的才能回馈社区。他将自己的作品捐赠给各种慈善机构并自愿参加,其中包括支持退伍军人克服精神和身体残疾的孙子兵法和适应性冒险。埃斯皮诺在陆军预备役服役八年,拥有一家赌场游戏开发公司。他最初来自德克萨斯州的埃尔帕索,但在科罗拉多州的丹佛生活和工作。

天使埃斯皮诺

自然说话

2024年4月2日至4月23日

接待时间:2024 年 4 月 4 日,下午 6:00 - 晚上 8:00

大卫二世
大卫二世

30" x 24"

罗马女神二世
罗马女神二世

30" x 24"

帕拉伊索
帕拉伊索

36" x 24"

歌剧
歌剧

36" x 24"

查询 在 ARTmine 上购买 查看目录

“心灵瑜伽”,这就是科罗拉多州抽象 artist 的方式 天使埃斯皮诺 定义了他的绘画实践。创造来自一个休息与和平的地方,通常是在深夜,当最受欢迎的时候。埃斯皮诺的作品提炼出形式、色彩和构图的纯粹强度。自然元素的优势力量在他的画作中迸发,展示了欢快的红色、橙色、绿色和蓝色的调色板,在他的大画布上动态地旋转和流动。能量是显而易见的、具有感染力的、精神错乱的:熊熊燃烧的火焰、暴风雨海洋的波涛汹涌、大理石岩石的繁茂条纹。

埃斯皮诺让创造力穿过他的身体,就好像他正在接受来自更高领域的恩赐。他盘旋在画作上方,熟练地倾倒和滴落,在偶然和专家指导下自发地跳舞。 “我喜欢把自己画到角落里,”埃斯皮诺开玩笑地说。 “我喜欢不知道会得到什么的惊喜;只是投入其中并挑战自己以度过难关。”他的抽象表现主义风格传达了从反思中获得的智慧——有计划的和无计划的经验,它们留下了它们的印记,供我们编织和撕裂成一幅意义的织锦。他毫无保留地打开通往他灵魂的门户,却让我们从他提供的情感之井中自由畅饮。一旦触及画布表面,便不再是他的;它们成为送给我们所有人的礼物。

Espino 拥有科罗拉多艺术学院的工业设计文学学士学位。他在美国广泛展出,并拥有许多孜孜不倦的收藏家。埃斯皮诺决心利用自己的才能回馈社区。他将自己的作品捐赠给各种慈善机构并自愿参加,其中包括支持退伍军人克服精神和身体残疾的孙子兵法和适应性冒险。埃斯皮诺在陆军预备役服役八年,拥有一家赌场游戏开发公司。他最初来自德克萨斯州的埃尔帕索,但在科罗拉多州的丹佛生活和工作。

大卫二世
大卫二世
罗马女神二世
罗马女神二世
帕拉伊索
帕拉伊索
歌剧
歌剧
查询 在 ARTmine 上购买 查看目录

无限的思想
50" x 50" - 布面丙烯

Angel Espino

Nature Speaks

April 2 - April 23, 2024

Reception: April 4, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

“Yoga for the mind,” this is how Colorado-based abstract artist Angel Espino defines his painting practice. Creating comes from a place of rest and peace, often in the depths of the night, when silence is most welcome. Espino’s work distills a pure intensity of form, color, and composition. The preponderant force of the natural elements bursts through his paintings, which display a palette of jubilant reds, oranges, greens, and blues that twirl and flow dynamically across his large canvases. The energy is palpable, infectious, unhinged: the wild flames of a fire, the majestic waves of a stormy ocean, the luxuriant striations of marbled rock.

Espino lets creativity traverse his body as if he were receiving a boon from the higher realms. Hovering above the painting, he deftly pours and drips, engaging in a spontaneous dance of fortuity and expert direction. “I like to paint myself into a corner,” Espino jokingly says. “I like the surprise of not knowing what you are going to get; just going into it and challenging yourself to pull through.” His abstract, expressionist style conveys the wisdom gained from reflection – experiences, planned and unplanned, that leave their mark for us to weave and rend into a tapestry of meaning. He opens the portal to his soul unreservedly, yet lets us drink freely from the well of emotions he offers. Once they touch the surface of the canvas, they are no longer his; they become a gift to us all.

Espino holds a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Industrial Design from The Art Institute of Colorado. He has exhibited widely in the United States and has a roster of many assiduous collectors. Espino is determined to use his talent as a way to give back to the community. He donated his work to and volunteered for various charities, including The Art of War and Adaptive Adventures, which support veterans in overcoming mental and physical disabilities. Espino served in the Army Reserve for eight years and owns a casino game development business. He is originally from El Paso, Texas, but lives and works in Denver, Colorado.

Angel Espino

Nature Speaks

April 2 - April 23, 2024

Reception: April 4, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

David II
David II

30" x 24"

Roman Goddess II
Roman Goddess II

30" x 24"

Paraiso
Paraiso

36" x 24"

Opera
Opera

36" x 24"

Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

“Yoga for the mind,” this is how Colorado-based abstract artist Angel Espino defines his painting practice. Creating comes from a place of rest and peace, often in the depths of the night, when silence is most welcome. Espino’s work distills a pure intensity of form, color, and composition. The preponderant force of the natural elements bursts through his paintings, which display a palette of jubilant reds, oranges, greens, and blues that twirl and flow dynamically across his large canvases. The energy is palpable, infectious, unhinged: the wild flames of a fire, the majestic waves of a stormy ocean, the luxuriant striations of marbled rock.

Espino lets creativity traverse his body as if he were receiving a boon from the higher realms. Hovering above the painting, he deftly pours and drips, engaging in a spontaneous dance of fortuity and expert direction. “I like to paint myself into a corner,” Espino jokingly says. “I like the surprise of not knowing what you are going to get; just going into it and challenging yourself to pull through.” His abstract, expressionist style conveys the wisdom gained from reflection – experiences, planned and unplanned, that leave their mark for us to weave and rend into a tapestry of meaning. He opens the portal to his soul unreservedly, yet lets us drink freely from the well of emotions he offers. Once they touch the surface of the canvas, they are no longer his; they become a gift to us all.

Espino holds a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Industrial Design from The Art Institute of Colorado. He has exhibited widely in the United States and has a roster of many assiduous collectors. Espino is determined to use his talent as a way to give back to the community. He donated his work to and volunteered for various charities, including The Art of War and Adaptive Adventures, which support veterans in overcoming mental and physical disabilities. Espino served in the Army Reserve for eight years and owns a casino game development business. He is originally from El Paso, Texas, but lives and works in Denver, Colorado.

David II
David II
Roman Goddess II
Roman Goddess II
Paraiso
Paraiso
Opera
Opera
Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas