أنيكا فريتينجر

الانقلاب الصيفي: التلألؤ

3 يونيو - 24 يونيو 2022

الاستقبال: 9 يونيو 2022 ، من الساعة 6 مساءً حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام

فنانة سويدية أنيكا فريتينجر تم إنشاؤه طالما أنها تتذكر. بالإضافة إلى إنتاج لوحاتها الملونة ، تعمل Vretinger كمدرسة فنون مدرسية ، تلهم عقول الشباب من خلال تعليمهم حول عالم الفن والتقاليد في الحرف اليدوية. في عالم اليوم الرقمي المتزايد ، تجد Vretinger متعة في مشاركة التقنيات المادية لصناعة الفن التي تستخدمها يوميًا مع طلابها. تعتبر لوحاتها "غريبة" حسب زعمها ، حيث تميل إلى الأشكال والأشكال التي قد لا يفهمها المشاهد للوهلة الأولى. لوحات فريتنجر مرحة ، قبل كل شيء ، وتحتفظ بنفس روح الشباب التي تعتز بها الطلاب.

عندما ترسم فريتنجر ، فإنها لا تهدف إلى تصوير أي شيء بشكل واقعي ، ولا تقتصر على حدود المنطق. بدلاً من ذلك ، تستعرض Vretinger خيالها مع كل قطعة جديدة ، وتختار أن تظل مرحة وأبله بدلاً من أن تأخذ أي شيء على محمل الجد. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن لوحاتها المصنوعة من الأكريليك تبعث شعورًا غامرًا بالفرح وغالبًا ما تجعلنا نضحك. تنتمي Vretinger إلى مجموعة artist السويدية المسماة Penseldraget ("brushstroke" باللغة السويدية) وقد باعت عملها للجمعيات الخيرية في بلدها الأم في الماضي. في كل لوحة ، تعبر Vretinger عن الجسد والعقل ، متبعة حركات يدها الطبيعية أثناء عملها وتوجه نظرتها المرحة إلى اللوحة القماشية. إن أسلوبها الفريد في الواقع ينقل إحساسًا بالسعادة والإيجابية المطلقين ، مما يشع الفرح مع كل ضربة فرشاة.

أنيكا فريتينجر

الانقلاب الصيفي: التلألؤ

3 يونيو - 24 يونيو 2022

الاستقبال: 9 يونيو 2022 ، من الساعة 6 مساءً حتى 8 مساءً

كرستين وبونزو
كيرستين وبونزو

20 × 20 بوصة

معا الثقة
معا الثقة

23.5 × 23.5 بوصة

ارتفع
ارتفع

23.5 × 23.5 بوصة

شريط بولد
شريط بولد

40 × 40 بوصة

استعلام

فنانة سويدية أنيكا فريتينجر تم إنشاؤه طالما أنها تتذكر. بالإضافة إلى إنتاج لوحاتها الملونة ، تعمل Vretinger كمدرسة فنون مدرسية ، تلهم عقول الشباب من خلال تعليمهم حول عالم الفن والتقاليد في الحرف اليدوية. في عالم اليوم الرقمي المتزايد ، تجد Vretinger متعة في مشاركة التقنيات المادية لصناعة الفن التي تستخدمها يوميًا مع طلابها. تعتبر لوحاتها "غريبة" حسب زعمها ، حيث تميل إلى الأشكال والأشكال التي قد لا يفهمها المشاهد للوهلة الأولى. لوحات فريتنجر مرحة ، قبل كل شيء ، وتحتفظ بنفس روح الشباب التي تعتز بها الطلاب.

عندما ترسم فريتنجر ، فإنها لا تهدف إلى تصوير أي شيء بشكل واقعي ، ولا تقتصر على حدود المنطق. بدلاً من ذلك ، تستعرض Vretinger خيالها مع كل قطعة جديدة ، وتختار أن تظل مرحة وأبله بدلاً من أن تأخذ أي شيء على محمل الجد. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن لوحاتها المصنوعة من الأكريليك تبعث شعورًا غامرًا بالفرح وغالبًا ما تجعلنا نضحك. تنتمي Vretinger إلى مجموعة artist السويدية المسماة Penseldraget ("brushstroke" باللغة السويدية) وقد باعت عملها للجمعيات الخيرية في بلدها الأم في الماضي. في كل لوحة ، تعبر Vretinger عن الجسد والعقل ، متبعة حركات يدها الطبيعية أثناء عملها وتوجه نظرتها المرحة إلى اللوحة القماشية. إن أسلوبها الفريد في الواقع ينقل إحساسًا بالسعادة والإيجابية المطلقين ، مما يشع الفرح مع كل ضربة فرشاة.

كرستين وبونزو
كيرستين وبونزو
معا الثقة
معا الثقة
ارتفع
ارتفع
شريط بولد
شريط بولد
استعلام

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Annika Vretinger

Summer Solstice: Luminescence

June 3 - June 24, 2022

Reception: June 9, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

Swedish artist Annika Vretinger has been creating for as long as she can remember. In addition to producing her colorful paintings, Vretinger works as a school art teacher, inspiring young minds by teaching them about the art world and traditions in handicraft. In today’s increasingly digital world, Vretinger finds pleasure in sharing the physical techniques of artmaking she employs daily with her students. Her paintings are self-professedly “strange,” as she leans into shapes and figures the viewer might not understand at first glance. Vretinger’s paintings are, above all, playful, retaining the same youthful spirit as the students she cherishes.

When Vretinger paints, she does not aim to portray anything realistically, nor does she limit herself to the bounds of logic. Instead, Vretinger flexes her imagination with each new piece, choosing to remain lighthearted and goofy rather than take anything too seriously. As a result, her acrylic paintings emit an overwhelming sense of joy and often even make us laugh. Vretinger belongs to a Swedish artist’s group called Penseldraget (“brushstroke” in Swedish) and has sold her work to charities in her home country in the past. In each painting, Vretinger expresses both body and mind, following her natural hand movements as she works and channeling her merry outlook onto the canvas. Her unique take on reality communicates a sense of unencumbered happiness and positivity, radiating joy with every stroke of her brush.

Featured Artworks
Kerstin & Bonzo
Kerstin & Bonzo
Together Trust
Together Trust
Rose
Rose
Bold Stripe
Bold Stripe
Captain Feather
Captain Feather
Day Dreams
Day Dreams
Dreams of the Day
Dreams of the Day

Annika Vretinger

Summer Solstice: Luminescence

June 3 - June 24, 2022

Reception: June 9, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Kerstin & Bonzo
Kerstin & Bonzo

Acrylic on Canvas
20" x 20"

Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

Swedish artist Annika Vretinger has been creating for as long as she can remember. In addition to producing her colorful paintings, Vretinger works as a school art teacher, inspiring young minds by teaching them about the art world and traditions in handicraft. In today’s increasingly digital world, Vretinger finds pleasure in sharing the physical techniques of artmaking she employs daily with her students. Her paintings are self-professedly “strange,” as she leans into shapes and figures the viewer might not understand at first glance. Vretinger’s paintings are, above all, playful, retaining the same youthful spirit as the students she cherishes.

When Vretinger paints, she does not aim to portray anything realistically, nor does she limit herself to the bounds of logic. Instead, Vretinger flexes her imagination with each new piece, choosing to remain lighthearted and goofy rather than take anything too seriously. As a result, her acrylic paintings emit an overwhelming sense of joy and often even make us laugh. Vretinger belongs to a Swedish artist’s group called Penseldraget (“brushstroke” in Swedish) and has sold her work to charities in her home country in the past. In each painting, Vretinger expresses both body and mind, following her natural hand movements as she works and channeling her merry outlook onto the canvas. Her unique take on reality communicates a sense of unencumbered happiness and positivity, radiating joy with every stroke of her brush.

Kerstin & Bonzo
Kerstin & Bonzo
Together Trust
Together Trust
Rose
Rose
Bold Stripe
Bold Stripe
Captain Feather
Captain Feather
Day Dreams
Day Dreams
Dreams of the Day
Dreams of the Day
Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails