安妮卡·弗雷廷格

夏至:发光

2022 年 6 月 3 日 - 6 月 24 日

接待时间:2022 年 6 月 9 日,下午 6:00 - 8:00

查询

瑞典艺术家 安妮卡·弗雷廷格 从她记事起就一直在创作。除了创作色彩缤纷的画作外,Vretinger 还是一名学校艺术老师,通过向年轻人传授艺术世界和手工艺传统来激发他们的灵感。在当今日益数字化的世界中,Vretinger 乐于与她的学生分享她每天使用的艺术创作的物理技术。她的画自称“奇怪”,因为她倾向于观众乍一看可能无法理解的形状和人物。 Vretinger 的画首先是俏皮的,与她所珍视的学生一样保持着年轻的精神。

弗雷廷格作画时,她的目标不是真实地描绘任何事物,也不会将自己限制在逻辑的范围内。取而代之的是,Vretinger 在每件新作品中都发挥了她的想象力,选择保持轻松和愚蠢,而不是把任何事情都看得太认真。结果,她的丙烯画散发出一种压倒性的欢乐感,甚至常常让我们发笑。 Vretinger 属于一个名为 Penseldraget(瑞典语中的“笔触”)的瑞典艺术家团体,过去曾将她的作品卖给她祖国的慈善机构。在每幅画中,Vretinger 都表达了身体和心灵,在她工作时跟随她自然的手部动作,并将她快乐的外表引导到画布上。她对现实的独特看法传达了一种无拘无束的幸福和积极的感觉,她的每一笔笔触都散发出喜悦。

安妮卡·弗雷廷格

夏至:发光

2022 年 6 月 3 日 - 6 月 24 日

接待时间:2022 年 6 月 9 日,下午 6:00 - 8:00

克斯汀和邦佐
克斯汀和邦佐

20" × 20"

一起信任
一起信任

23.5" x 23.5"

玫瑰
玫瑰

23.5" x 23.5"

粗条纹
粗条纹

40" x 40"

查询

瑞典艺术家 安妮卡·弗雷廷格 从她记事起就一直在创作。除了创作色彩缤纷的画作外,Vretinger 还是一名学校艺术老师,通过向年轻人传授艺术世界和手工艺传统来激发他们的灵感。在当今日益数字化的世界中,Vretinger 乐于与她的学生分享她每天使用的艺术创作的物理技术。她的画自称“奇怪”,因为她倾向于观众乍一看可能无法理解的形状和人物。 Vretinger 的画首先是俏皮的,与她所珍视的学生一样保持着年轻的精神。

弗雷廷格作画时,她的目标不是真实地描绘任何事物,也不会将自己限制在逻辑的范围内。取而代之的是,Vretinger 在每件新作品中都发挥了她的想象力,选择保持轻松和愚蠢,而不是把任何事情都看得太认真。结果,她的丙烯画散发出一种压倒性的欢乐感,甚至常常让我们发笑。 Vretinger 属于一个名为 Penseldraget(瑞典语中的“笔触”)的瑞典艺术家团体,过去曾将她的作品卖给她祖国的慈善机构。在每幅画中,Vretinger 都表达了身体和心灵,在她工作时跟随她自然的手部动作,并将她快乐的外表引导到画布上。她对现实的独特看法传达了一种无拘无束的幸福和积极的感觉,她的每一笔笔触都散发出喜悦。

克斯汀和邦佐
克斯汀和邦佐
一起信任
一起信任
玫瑰
玫瑰
粗条纹
粗条纹
查询

无限的思想
50" x 50" - 布面丙烯

Annika Vretinger

Summer Solstice: Luminescence

June 3 - June 24, 2022

Reception: June 9, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

Swedish artist Annika Vretinger has been creating for as long as she can remember. In addition to producing her colorful paintings, Vretinger works as a school art teacher, inspiring young minds by teaching them about the art world and traditions in handicraft. In today’s increasingly digital world, Vretinger finds pleasure in sharing the physical techniques of artmaking she employs daily with her students. Her paintings are self-professedly “strange,” as she leans into shapes and figures the viewer might not understand at first glance. Vretinger’s paintings are, above all, playful, retaining the same youthful spirit as the students she cherishes.

When Vretinger paints, she does not aim to portray anything realistically, nor does she limit herself to the bounds of logic. Instead, Vretinger flexes her imagination with each new piece, choosing to remain lighthearted and goofy rather than take anything too seriously. As a result, her acrylic paintings emit an overwhelming sense of joy and often even make us laugh. Vretinger belongs to a Swedish artist’s group called Penseldraget (“brushstroke” in Swedish) and has sold her work to charities in her home country in the past. In each painting, Vretinger expresses both body and mind, following her natural hand movements as she works and channeling her merry outlook onto the canvas. Her unique take on reality communicates a sense of unencumbered happiness and positivity, radiating joy with every stroke of her brush.

Featured Artworks
Kerstin & Bonzo
Kerstin & Bonzo
Together Trust
Together Trust
Rose
Rose
Bold Stripe
Bold Stripe
Captain Feather
Captain Feather
Day Dreams
Day Dreams
Dreams of the Day
Dreams of the Day

Annika Vretinger

Summer Solstice: Luminescence

June 3 - June 24, 2022

Reception: June 9, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Kerstin & Bonzo
Kerstin & Bonzo

Acrylic on Canvas
20" x 20"

Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

Swedish artist Annika Vretinger has been creating for as long as she can remember. In addition to producing her colorful paintings, Vretinger works as a school art teacher, inspiring young minds by teaching them about the art world and traditions in handicraft. In today’s increasingly digital world, Vretinger finds pleasure in sharing the physical techniques of artmaking she employs daily with her students. Her paintings are self-professedly “strange,” as she leans into shapes and figures the viewer might not understand at first glance. Vretinger’s paintings are, above all, playful, retaining the same youthful spirit as the students she cherishes.

When Vretinger paints, she does not aim to portray anything realistically, nor does she limit herself to the bounds of logic. Instead, Vretinger flexes her imagination with each new piece, choosing to remain lighthearted and goofy rather than take anything too seriously. As a result, her acrylic paintings emit an overwhelming sense of joy and often even make us laugh. Vretinger belongs to a Swedish artist’s group called Penseldraget (“brushstroke” in Swedish) and has sold her work to charities in her home country in the past. In each painting, Vretinger expresses both body and mind, following her natural hand movements as she works and channeling her merry outlook onto the canvas. Her unique take on reality communicates a sense of unencumbered happiness and positivity, radiating joy with every stroke of her brush.

Kerstin & Bonzo
Kerstin & Bonzo
Together Trust
Together Trust
Rose
Rose
Bold Stripe
Bold Stripe
Captain Feather
Captain Feather
Day Dreams
Day Dreams
Dreams of the Day
Dreams of the Day
Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails