آفي شنكر عين

الصيف المثالي

27 يونيو - 17 يوليو 2019

استعلام

آفي شنكر عين هو فنان واعد للغاية متخصص في قلم الرصاص والحبر والفحم والألوان المائية والاكريليك والزيت. نشأته في دكا أسبغ عليه حبه للطبيعة. ينعكس تقدير عين للمناظر الطبيعية في لوحاته التقليدية في الشكل ، وتستخدم الصور والعبثية والأشكال البسيطة ، والتي تشمل مواضيع من بنغلاديش والهند ، إلى جانب الفن الغربي والشرق الأقصى. لوحة ألوان العين واستخدام الأشكال مستوحاة بشكل مباشر من الأشكال والأشكال الطبيعية للمناظر الطبيعية التي يمثلها عمله.

من خلال لوحاته ، يتمنى عين أن يرى المشاهد ليس فقط المناظر الطبيعية ، بل أن يسافر إليها وأن يتغلب عليه نفس المشاعر التي كان يشعر بها كما أخذ في الغموض والجمال والألفة ، على الرغم من أنه لم يكن هناك من قبل. لتجربة العلاقة الخالدة والتي لا تنفصم بين الإنسان والطبيعة.

أعمال فنية مميزة
الجبين
الجبين
غامض
غامض

آفي شنكر عين

الصيف المثالي

27 يونيو - 17 يوليو 2019

الجبين
الجبين

30 × 42 بوصة

غامض
غامض

30 × 42 بوصة

استعلام

آفي شنكر عين هو فنان واعد للغاية متخصص في قلم الرصاص والحبر والفحم والألوان المائية والاكريليك والزيت. نشأته في دكا أسبغ عليه حبه للطبيعة. ينعكس تقدير عين للمناظر الطبيعية في لوحاته التقليدية في الشكل ، وتستخدم الصور والعبثية والأشكال البسيطة ، والتي تشمل مواضيع من بنغلاديش والهند ، إلى جانب الفن الغربي والشرق الأقصى. لوحة ألوان العين واستخدام الأشكال مستوحاة بشكل مباشر من الأشكال والأشكال الطبيعية للمناظر الطبيعية التي يمثلها عمله.

من خلال لوحاته ، يتمنى عين أن يرى المشاهد ليس فقط المناظر الطبيعية ، بل أن يسافر إليها وأن يتغلب عليه نفس المشاعر التي كان يشعر بها كما أخذ في الغموض والجمال والألفة ، على الرغم من أنه لم يكن هناك من قبل. لتجربة العلاقة الخالدة والتي لا تنفصم بين الإنسان والطبيعة.

الجبين
الجبين
غامض
غامض
استعلام

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم إلى قائمتنا

اشترك في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني للأخبار والأحداث

Avi Shankar Ain

Summer Idyll

June 27 - July 17, 2019

Inquire

Avi Shankar Ain is an immensely promising artist specializing in pencil, ink, charcoal, watercolor, acrylic, and oil; his upbringing in Dhaka bestowed on him his love of nature. Ain’s appreciation for landscape is reflected in his paintings, which are traditional in form, and employ imagery, absurdity, and minimalistic forms, encompassing subjects from Bangladesh and India, along with Western and Far Eastern Art. Ain's color palette and use of figures are directly inspired by the natural tones and forms of the landscape his work represents.

Through his paintings, Ain wishes the viewer to not only see the landscapes, but to travel to them and be overcome by the same feelings he had as he took in their mystery, beauty, and familiarity, despite having never been there. To experience timeless and inseparable connection man has with nature.

Featured Artworks
Incertum
Incertum
Obscure
Obscure

Avi Shankar Ain

Summer Idyll

June 27 - July 17, 2019

Incertum
Incertum

Acrylic on Canvas
42" x 30"

Inquire

Avi Shankar Ain is an immensely promising artist specializing in pencil, ink, charcoal, watercolor, acrylic, and oil; his upbringing in Dhaka bestowed on him his love of nature. Ain’s appreciation for landscape is reflected in his paintings, which are traditional in form, and employ imagery, absurdity, and minimalistic forms, encompassing subjects from Bangladesh and India, along with Western and Far Eastern Art. Ain's color palette and use of figures are directly inspired by the natural tones and forms of the landscape his work represents.

Through his paintings, Ain wishes the viewer to not only see the landscapes, but to travel to them and be overcome by the same feelings he had as he took in their mystery, beauty, and familiarity, despite having never been there. To experience timeless and inseparable connection man has with nature.

Incertum
Incertum
Obscure
Obscure
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails