阿维·香卡·艾因

夏日田园

2019 年 6 月 27 日 - 7 月 17 日

查询

阿维·香卡·艾因 是一位非常有前途的艺术家,擅长铅笔、墨水、木炭、水彩、丙烯和油画;他在达卡的成长经历赋予了他对大自然的热爱。艾恩对风景的欣赏体现在他的画作中,他的画作形式传统,采用意象、荒谬和简约的形式,包括来自孟加拉国和印度的主题,以及西方和远东艺术。艾恩的调色板和人物使用直接受到他作品所代表的自然色调和景观形式的启发。

通过他的画作,艾恩希望观众不仅能看到风景,还能旅行到那里,并被他从未去过那里的神秘、美丽和熟悉所感受到的同样的感觉所征服。体验人类与自然的永恒和不可分割的联系。

阿维·香卡·艾因

夏日田园

2019 年 6 月 27 日 - 7 月 17 日

不确定性
不确定性

30" × 42"

朦胧
朦胧

30" × 42"

查询

阿维·香卡·艾因 是一位非常有前途的艺术家,擅长铅笔、墨水、木炭、水彩、丙烯和油画;他在达卡的成长经历赋予了他对大自然的热爱。艾恩对风景的欣赏体现在他的画作中,他的画作形式传统,采用意象、荒谬和简约的形式,包括来自孟加拉国和印度的主题,以及西方和远东艺术。艾恩的调色板和人物使用直接受到他作品所代表的自然色调和景观形式的启发。

通过他的画作,艾恩希望观众不仅能看到风景,还能旅行到那里,并被他从未去过那里的神秘、美丽和熟悉所感受到的同样的感觉所征服。体验人类与自然的永恒和不可分割的联系。

不确定性
不确定性
朦胧
朦胧
查询

无限的思想
50" x 50" - 布面丙烯
加入我们的邮件列表

Avi Shankar Ain

Summer Idyll

June 27 - July 17, 2019

Inquire

Avi Shankar Ain is an immensely promising artist specializing in pencil, ink, charcoal, watercolor, acrylic, and oil; his upbringing in Dhaka bestowed on him his love of nature. Ain’s appreciation for landscape is reflected in his paintings, which are traditional in form, and employ imagery, absurdity, and minimalistic forms, encompassing subjects from Bangladesh and India, along with Western and Far Eastern Art. Ain's color palette and use of figures are directly inspired by the natural tones and forms of the landscape his work represents.

Through his paintings, Ain wishes the viewer to not only see the landscapes, but to travel to them and be overcome by the same feelings he had as he took in their mystery, beauty, and familiarity, despite having never been there. To experience timeless and inseparable connection man has with nature.

Featured Artworks
Incertum
Incertum
Obscure
Obscure

Avi Shankar Ain

Summer Idyll

June 27 - July 17, 2019

Incertum
Incertum

Acrylic on Canvas
42" x 30"

Inquire

Avi Shankar Ain is an immensely promising artist specializing in pencil, ink, charcoal, watercolor, acrylic, and oil; his upbringing in Dhaka bestowed on him his love of nature. Ain’s appreciation for landscape is reflected in his paintings, which are traditional in form, and employ imagery, absurdity, and minimalistic forms, encompassing subjects from Bangladesh and India, along with Western and Far Eastern Art. Ain's color palette and use of figures are directly inspired by the natural tones and forms of the landscape his work represents.

Through his paintings, Ain wishes the viewer to not only see the landscapes, but to travel to them and be overcome by the same feelings he had as he took in their mystery, beauty, and familiarity, despite having never been there. To experience timeless and inseparable connection man has with nature.

Incertum
Incertum
Obscure
Obscure
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails