سيزار مارتينيانو

تصورات متغيرة

2 يناير - 23 يناير 2024

الاستقبال: 4 يناير 2024، 6:00 مساءً - 8:00 مساءً

استعلام شراء على ARTmine مشاهدة الكتالوج

سيزار مارتينيانو هو رسام تجريدي من جزيرة تيرسيرا، الواقعة في الأرخبيل البرتغالي لجزر الأزور. لوحاته عبارة عن رحلات عاطفية إلى محيطه الداخلي الخصب، مستوحاة من الطبيعة الرائعة لأرضه الأصلية. علم نفسه بنفسه، وترك حدسه يرشده، مما يسمح للأشكال والألوان بالتشكل بشكل عضوي.

بينما كان مارتينيانو لا يزال في المدرسة الثانوية، أصبح رسامًا للكتابة على الجدران artist ورسامًا للجداريات - حيث قام بتجربة الطلاء بالرش والطباعة - وحصل لاحقًا على شهادة في التصميم الجرافيكي في البر الرئيسي. ويتجلى مزيجه الفريد من التصميم الجرافيكي وتأثيرات فن الشارع في أعماله اليوم، مما يدل على قدرته على نقل الرسائل بكفاءة من خلال التصميم البسيط. في عام 2020، قرر مارتينيانو ترك وكالة التسويق الخاصة به والانتقال إلى مهنة فنية بدوام كامل، واستكشاف البساطة التجريدية والطباعة وقوة الرسائل المخفية في إبداعاته.

تحتفل سلسلته الأخيرة "Atlantic Whispers" باللوحة النابضة بالحياة لموطنه الأصلي جزر الأزور، حيث يسود اللون الأزرق والأخضر. تحيي هذه اللوحات جمال الطبيعة وتلهم المشاهدين لإعادة التواصل مع طفلهم الداخلي بينما يتعاملون مع الحياة بفضول لا ينتهي.

سيزار مارتينيانو

تصورات متغيرة

2 يناير - 23 يناير 2024

الاستقبال: 4 يناير 2024، 6:00 مساءً - 8:00 مساءً

بلوز الأطلسي
بلوز الأطلسي

39.5 × 39.5 بوصة

الأطلسي دبليو 3
الأطلسي دبليو 3

16 × 12 بوصة

الأطلسي دبليو 6
الأطلسي دبليو 6

16 × 12 بوصة

الأطلسي دبليو 2
الأطلسي دبليو 2

16 × 12 بوصة

الأطلسي دبليو 1
الأطلسي دبليو 1

16 × 12 بوصة

الأطلسي دبليو 5
الأطلسي دبليو 5

16 × 12 بوصة

الأطلسي دبليو 4
الأطلسي دبليو 4

16 × 12 بوصة

حديقة الأطلسي
حديقة الأطلسي

39.5 × 39.5 بوصة

استعلام شراء على ARTmine مشاهدة الكتالوج

سيزار مارتينيانو هو رسام تجريدي من جزيرة تيرسيرا، الواقعة في الأرخبيل البرتغالي لجزر الأزور. لوحاته عبارة عن رحلات عاطفية إلى محيطه الداخلي الخصب، مستوحاة من الطبيعة الرائعة لأرضه الأصلية. علم نفسه بنفسه، وترك حدسه يرشده، مما يسمح للأشكال والألوان بالتشكل بشكل عضوي.

بينما كان مارتينيانو لا يزال في المدرسة الثانوية، أصبح رسامًا للكتابة على الجدران artist ورسامًا للجداريات - حيث قام بتجربة الطلاء بالرش والطباعة - وحصل لاحقًا على شهادة في التصميم الجرافيكي في البر الرئيسي. ويتجلى مزيجه الفريد من التصميم الجرافيكي وتأثيرات فن الشارع في أعماله اليوم، مما يدل على قدرته على نقل الرسائل بكفاءة من خلال التصميم البسيط. في عام 2020، قرر مارتينيانو ترك وكالة التسويق الخاصة به والانتقال إلى مهنة فنية بدوام كامل، واستكشاف البساطة التجريدية والطباعة وقوة الرسائل المخفية في إبداعاته.

تحتفل سلسلته الأخيرة "Atlantic Whispers" باللوحة النابضة بالحياة لموطنه الأصلي جزر الأزور، حيث يسود اللون الأزرق والأخضر. تحيي هذه اللوحات جمال الطبيعة وتلهم المشاهدين لإعادة التواصل مع طفلهم الداخلي بينما يتعاملون مع الحياة بفضول لا ينتهي.

بلوز الأطلسي
بلوز الأطلسي
الأطلسي دبليو 3
الأطلسي دبليو 3
الأطلسي دبليو 6
الأطلسي دبليو 6
الأطلسي دبليو 2
الأطلسي دبليو 2
الأطلسي دبليو 1
الأطلسي دبليو 1
الأطلسي دبليو 5
الأطلسي دبليو 5
الأطلسي دبليو 4
الأطلسي دبليو 4
حديقة الأطلسي
حديقة الأطلسي
استعلام شراء على ARTmine مشاهدة الكتالوج

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

César Martiniano

Altered Perceptions

January 2 - January 23, 2024

Reception: January 4, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

César Martiniano is an abstract painter from Terceira Island, located in the Portuguese archipelago of the Azores. His paintings are passionate journeys into his fertile innerscape, inspired by the magnificent nature of his native land. Self-taught, he lets intuition guide him, allowing shapes and colors to form organically.

While still in high school, Martiniano became a graffiti artist and muralist–experimenting with spray paint and typography–and later earned a degree in graphic design on the mainland. His unique blend of graphic design and street art influences is evident in his work today, demonstrating his ability to convey messages efficiently through minimalist design. In 2020 Martiniano decided to quit his marketing agency and transition to a full-time art career, further exploring abstract minimalism, typography, and the power of hidden messages in his creations.

His latest series, "Atlantic Whispers," celebrates the vibrant palette of his native Azores, where lush blues and greens prevail. These paintings pay homage to the beauty of nature and inspire viewers to reconnect with their inner child while approaching life with unending curiosity.

César Martiniano

Altered Perceptions

January 2 - January 23, 2024

Reception: January 4, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Atlantic Blues
Atlantic Blues

39.5" x 39.5"

Atlantic W 3
Atlantic W 3

16" x 12"

Atlantic W 6
Atlantic W 6

16" x 12"

Atlantic W 2
Atlantic W 2

16" x 12"

Atlantic W 1
Atlantic W 1

16" x 12"

Atlantic W 5
Atlantic W 5

16" x 12"

Atlantic W 4
Atlantic W 4

16" x 12"

Atlantic Garden
Atlantic Garden

39.5" x 39.5"

Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

César Martiniano is an abstract painter from Terceira Island, located in the Portuguese archipelago of the Azores. His paintings are passionate journeys into his fertile innerscape, inspired by the magnificent nature of his native land. Self-taught, he lets intuition guide him, allowing shapes and colors to form organically.

While still in high school, Martiniano became a graffiti artist and muralist–experimenting with spray paint and typography–and later earned a degree in graphic design on the mainland. His unique blend of graphic design and street art influences is evident in his work today, demonstrating his ability to convey messages efficiently through minimalist design. In 2020 Martiniano decided to quit his marketing agency and transition to a full-time art career, further exploring abstract minimalism, typography, and the power of hidden messages in his creations.

His latest series, "Atlantic Whispers," celebrates the vibrant palette of his native Azores, where lush blues and greens prevail. These paintings pay homage to the beauty of nature and inspire viewers to reconnect with their inner child while approaching life with unending curiosity.

Atlantic Blues
Atlantic Blues
Atlantic W 3
Atlantic W 3
Atlantic W 6
Atlantic W 6
Atlantic W 2
Atlantic W 2
Atlantic W 1
Atlantic W 1
Atlantic W 5
Atlantic W 5
Atlantic W 4
Atlantic W 4
Atlantic Garden
Atlantic Garden
Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
Join our mailing list