塞萨尔·马蒂尼亚诺

观念改变

2024年1月2日至1月23日

接待时间:2024 年 1 月 4 日下午 6:00 - 晚上 8:00

查询 在 ARTmine 上购买 查看目录

塞萨尔·马蒂尼亚诺 是一位来自葡萄牙亚速尔群岛特塞拉岛的抽象画家。他的画作是对他肥沃的内心景观的热情之旅,灵感来自他祖国壮丽的自然风光。他自学成才,让直觉引导他,让形状和颜色有机地形成。

还在读高中时,马蒂尼亚诺就成为一名涂鸦 artist 和壁画家——尝试喷漆和版式——后来在大陆获得了平面设计学位。他将平面设计和街头艺术的影响独特地融合在他今天的作品中,展示了他通过极简设计有效传达信息的能力。 2020 年,Martiniano 决定退出营销机构,转而从事全职艺术职业,进一步探索抽象极简主义、版式以及创作中隐藏信息的力量。

他的最新系列“大西洋耳语”颂扬了他的祖国亚速尔群岛充满活力的调色板,那里盛行郁郁葱葱的蓝色和绿色。这些画作向自然之美致敬,激发观众与内心的孩子重新建立联系,同时以无尽的好奇心对待生活。

塞萨尔·马蒂尼亚诺

观念改变

2024年1月2日至1月23日

接待时间:2024 年 1 月 4 日下午 6:00 - 晚上 8:00

大西洋蓝调
大西洋蓝调

39.5" x 39.5"

大西洋西 3
大西洋西 3

16" x 12"

大西洋西 6
大西洋西 6

16" x 12"

大西洋西2
大西洋西2

16" x 12"

大西洋西 1
大西洋西 1

16" x 12"

大西洋西 5
大西洋西 5

16" x 12"

大西洋西 4
大西洋西 4

16" x 12"

大西洋花园
大西洋花园

39.5" x 39.5"

查询 在 ARTmine 上购买 查看目录

塞萨尔·马蒂尼亚诺 是一位来自葡萄牙亚速尔群岛特塞拉岛的抽象画家。他的画作是对他肥沃的内心景观的热情之旅,灵感来自他祖国壮丽的自然风光。他自学成才,让直觉引导他,让形状和颜色有机地形成。

还在读高中时,马蒂尼亚诺就成为一名涂鸦 artist 和壁画家——尝试喷漆和版式——后来在大陆获得了平面设计学位。他将平面设计和街头艺术的影响独特地融合在他今天的作品中,展示了他通过极简设计有效传达信息的能力。 2020 年,Martiniano 决定退出营销机构,转而从事全职艺术职业,进一步探索抽象极简主义、版式以及创作中隐藏信息的力量。

他的最新系列“大西洋耳语”颂扬了他的祖国亚速尔群岛充满活力的调色板,那里盛行郁郁葱葱的蓝色和绿色。这些画作向自然之美致敬,激发观众与内心的孩子重新建立联系,同时以无尽的好奇心对待生活。

大西洋蓝调
大西洋蓝调
大西洋西 3
大西洋西 3
大西洋西 6
大西洋西 6
大西洋西2
大西洋西2
大西洋西 1
大西洋西 1
大西洋西 5
大西洋西 5
大西洋西 4
大西洋西 4
大西洋花园
大西洋花园
查询 在 ARTmine 上购买 查看目录

无限的思想
50" x 50" - 布面丙烯

César Martiniano

Altered Perceptions

January 2 - January 23, 2024

Reception: January 4, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

César Martiniano is an abstract painter from Terceira Island, located in the Portuguese archipelago of the Azores. His paintings are passionate journeys into his fertile innerscape, inspired by the magnificent nature of his native land. Self-taught, he lets intuition guide him, allowing shapes and colors to form organically.

While still in high school, Martiniano became a graffiti artist and muralist–experimenting with spray paint and typography–and later earned a degree in graphic design on the mainland. His unique blend of graphic design and street art influences is evident in his work today, demonstrating his ability to convey messages efficiently through minimalist design. In 2020 Martiniano decided to quit his marketing agency and transition to a full-time art career, further exploring abstract minimalism, typography, and the power of hidden messages in his creations.

His latest series, "Atlantic Whispers," celebrates the vibrant palette of his native Azores, where lush blues and greens prevail. These paintings pay homage to the beauty of nature and inspire viewers to reconnect with their inner child while approaching life with unending curiosity.

César Martiniano

Altered Perceptions

January 2 - January 23, 2024

Reception: January 4, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Atlantic Blues
Atlantic Blues

39.5" x 39.5"

Atlantic W 3
Atlantic W 3

16" x 12"

Atlantic W 6
Atlantic W 6

16" x 12"

Atlantic W 2
Atlantic W 2

16" x 12"

Atlantic W 1
Atlantic W 1

16" x 12"

Atlantic W 5
Atlantic W 5

16" x 12"

Atlantic W 4
Atlantic W 4

16" x 12"

Atlantic Garden
Atlantic Garden

39.5" x 39.5"

Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

César Martiniano is an abstract painter from Terceira Island, located in the Portuguese archipelago of the Azores. His paintings are passionate journeys into his fertile innerscape, inspired by the magnificent nature of his native land. Self-taught, he lets intuition guide him, allowing shapes and colors to form organically.

While still in high school, Martiniano became a graffiti artist and muralist–experimenting with spray paint and typography–and later earned a degree in graphic design on the mainland. His unique blend of graphic design and street art influences is evident in his work today, demonstrating his ability to convey messages efficiently through minimalist design. In 2020 Martiniano decided to quit his marketing agency and transition to a full-time art career, further exploring abstract minimalism, typography, and the power of hidden messages in his creations.

His latest series, "Atlantic Whispers," celebrates the vibrant palette of his native Azores, where lush blues and greens prevail. These paintings pay homage to the beauty of nature and inspire viewers to reconnect with their inner child while approaching life with unending curiosity.

Atlantic Blues
Atlantic Blues
Atlantic W 3
Atlantic W 3
Atlantic W 6
Atlantic W 6
Atlantic W 2
Atlantic W 2
Atlantic W 1
Atlantic W 1
Atlantic W 5
Atlantic W 5
Atlantic W 4
Atlantic W 4
Atlantic Garden
Atlantic Garden
Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
Join our mailing list