كريستين ستيتنر

ريد دوت ميامي 2019

4 ديسمبر - 8 ديسمبر 2019

استعلام

كريستين ستيتنر تستكشف الموضوعات المحيطة بالحرية والاستقلال في لوحاتها المصنوعة من الأكريليك والوسائط المختلطة. تصور القصص التي تركز على العلاقات الشخصية ، والتصورات ، والخبرات ، والأسئلة غير المعلنة ، تخلق ستيتنر تفاعلًا بين الموضوع والتقنية ، مستخدمة التجريب ولكن أيضًا تقدم فكرة بوعي من خلال وسيطها. في تجريداتها ، وهي شكل غير مألوف من الصور ، يتم تشجيع المشاهد على رؤية إمكانيات تعبيرية مختلفة.

بغض النظر عن الاستفزازات التي تنوي استحضارها ، فإن المرح هو جوهر عمل ستيتنر ؛ إنها تطارد ألغاز الإنسانية المخبأة تحت سطح عالمنا الوهمي. تشمل الشخصيات المشهورة في قطع ستيتنر الخيالية والغريبة ، حيث تقوم بتجميع أعمالها ، وغالبًا ما تكون مليئة بالأصباغ الزرقاء والحمراء الشفافة ، مع صور غنية من الأشكال الرشيقة والشخصيات الراقصة والحشرات وأشكال النباتات التي تأخذ صفات إنسانية وعالم آخر. "بالنسبة لي ، الرسم هو عالم من الألوان والأشكال والأصوات واللغة. للخيال أجنحة ". تقيم Stettner في ألمانيا ، حيث عرضت أعمالها على نطاق واسع.

كريستين ستيتنر

ريد دوت ميامي 2019

4 ديسمبر - 8 ديسمبر 2019

في فينو فيريتاس
في فينو فيريتاس

31.5 × 31.5 بوصة

الحرية الديناميكية
الحرية الديناميكية

47.5 × 31.5 بوصة

عازف البيانو في القرن
عازف البيانو في القرن

31.5 × 43.5 بوصة

استعلام

كريستين ستيتنر تستكشف الموضوعات المحيطة بالحرية والاستقلال في لوحاتها المصنوعة من الأكريليك والوسائط المختلطة. تصور القصص التي تركز على العلاقات الشخصية ، والتصورات ، والخبرات ، والأسئلة غير المعلنة ، تخلق ستيتنر تفاعلًا بين الموضوع والتقنية ، مستخدمة التجريب ولكن أيضًا تقدم فكرة بوعي من خلال وسيطها. في تجريداتها ، وهي شكل غير مألوف من الصور ، يتم تشجيع المشاهد على رؤية إمكانيات تعبيرية مختلفة.

بغض النظر عن الاستفزازات التي تنوي استحضارها ، فإن المرح هو جوهر عمل ستيتنر ؛ إنها تطارد ألغاز الإنسانية المخبأة تحت سطح عالمنا الوهمي. تشمل الشخصيات المشهورة في قطع ستيتنر الخيالية والغريبة ، حيث تقوم بتجميع أعمالها ، وغالبًا ما تكون مليئة بالأصباغ الزرقاء والحمراء الشفافة ، مع صور غنية من الأشكال الرشيقة والشخصيات الراقصة والحشرات وأشكال النباتات التي تأخذ صفات إنسانية وعالم آخر. "بالنسبة لي ، الرسم هو عالم من الألوان والأشكال والأصوات واللغة. للخيال أجنحة ". تقيم Stettner في ألمانيا ، حيث عرضت أعمالها على نطاق واسع.

في فينو فيريتاس
في فينو فيريتاس
الحرية الديناميكية
الحرية الديناميكية
عازف البيانو في القرن
عازف البيانو في القرن
استعلام

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم لقائمتنا البريدية

Christine Stettner

Red Dot Miami 2019

December 4 - December 8, 2019

Inquire

Christine Stettner explores themes surrounding freedom and independence in her acrylic and mixed-media paintings. Depicting stories that center upon interpersonal relationships, perceptions, experiences, and unspoken questions, Stettner creates an interplay between subject and technique, utilizing experimentation but also consciously presenting an idea through her medium. In her abstractions, an unfamiliar form of the images, the viewer is encouraged to behold different expressive possibilities.

Regardless of the provocations that she intends to evoke, playfulness is at the core of Stettner’s work; she is chasing the  mysteries of humanity that lay hidden just beneath the surface of our illusory world. Popular figures in Stettner’s pieces include the fantastical and the whimsical, as she layers her work, often brimming with translucent blue and red pigments, with rich imagery of lithe, dancing figures, insects and plant forms which take on human qualities, and the otherworldly. “For me, painting is a world of colors, shapes, sounds, and language. The imagination has wings.” Stettner is based in Germany, where she has exhibited extensively.

Featured Artworks
In Vino Veritas
In Vino Veritas
Dynamic Freedom
Dynamic Freedom
The Piano Player of the Century
The Piano Player of the Century

Christine Stettner

Red Dot Miami 2019

December 4 - December 8, 2019

In Vino Veritas
In Vino Veritas

Acrylic & Mixed Media on Canvas
31.5" x 31.5"

Inquire

Christine Stettner explores themes surrounding freedom and independence in her acrylic and mixed-media paintings. Depicting stories that center upon interpersonal relationships, perceptions, experiences, and unspoken questions, Stettner creates an interplay between subject and technique, utilizing experimentation but also consciously presenting an idea through her medium. In her abstractions, an unfamiliar form of the images, the viewer is encouraged to behold different expressive possibilities.

Regardless of the provocations that she intends to evoke, playfulness is at the core of Stettner’s work; she is chasing the  mysteries of humanity that lay hidden just beneath the surface of our illusory world. Popular figures in Stettner’s pieces include the fantastical and the whimsical, as she layers her work, often brimming with translucent blue and red pigments, with rich imagery of lithe, dancing figures, insects and plant forms which take on human qualities, and the otherworldly. “For me, painting is a world of colors, shapes, sounds, and language. The imagination has wings.” Stettner is based in Germany, where she has exhibited extensively.

In Vino Veritas
In Vino Veritas
Dynamic Freedom
Dynamic Freedom
The Piano Player of the Century
The Piano Player of the Century
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails