كلوديا دي لا هوز

الطبيعة تتحدث

2 أبريل - 23 أبريل 2024

الاستقبال: 4 أبريل 2024، الساعة 6:00 مساءً - 8:00 مساءً

استعلام شراء على ARTmine مشاهدة الكتالوج

فرنسي-كولومبي artist, كلوديا دي لا هوز يستخدم الطبيعة كمحفز لاستكشاف الاستفسارات الوجودية العميقة. تعبر De la Hoz عن مشاعرها الملونة من خلال تقنية سلسة وجذابة، باستخدام الأكريليك والباستيل الزيتي والحبر الهندي والألوان المائية والزيت. تعمل Pink، بكل فروقها الدقيقة، كوسيط عاطفي لها - ناقل لنقل المشاعر العميقة وتجاوزها. الطبيعة هي جوهر إلهامها، تكريمًا لتراثها الكولومبي، حيث تتحول الأشجار تحت فرشاتها إلى صور ظلية تشبه الحلم وتستحضر ألوان الباستيل غروب الشمس في موطنها الأصلي بارانكويلا. امتد دي لا هوز إلى ما هو أبعد من القماش، حيث أنشأ جداريات في فرنسا والدول المجاورة، مما أدى إلى إقامة حوار مباشر بين الفن والمساحات التي يشغلها. في عالم محاصر بالاضطرابات العاطفية، يقدم عملها واحة للتجديد والعزاء والراحة.

درس دي لا هوز تاريخ الفن في جامعة السوربون الجديدة والتصميم الداخلي في المدرسة الزرقاء في باريس، فرنسا. ظهرت أعمالها في المعارض وهي موجودة في العديد من المجموعات الخاصة في أوروبا والأمريكتين. يعيش دي لا هوز ويعمل في باريس.

كلوديا دي لا هوز

الطبيعة تتحدث

2 أبريل - 23 أبريل 2024

الاستقبال: 4 أبريل 2024، الساعة 6:00 مساءً - 8:00 مساءً

بامبي
بامبي

39.5 × 39.5 بوصة

العروس غير ملابسها
العروس غير ملابسها

39.5 × 39.5 بوصة

الشجرة المفقودة
الشجرة المفقودة

23.5 × 31.5 بوصة

توسكانا
توسكانا

23.5 × 31.5 بوصة

استعلام شراء على ARTmine مشاهدة الكتالوج

فرنسي-كولومبي artist, كلوديا دي لا هوز يستخدم الطبيعة كمحفز لاستكشاف الاستفسارات الوجودية العميقة. تعبر De la Hoz عن مشاعرها الملونة من خلال تقنية سلسة وجذابة، باستخدام الأكريليك والباستيل الزيتي والحبر الهندي والألوان المائية والزيت. تعمل Pink، بكل فروقها الدقيقة، كوسيط عاطفي لها - ناقل لنقل المشاعر العميقة وتجاوزها. الطبيعة هي جوهر إلهامها، تكريمًا لتراثها الكولومبي، حيث تتحول الأشجار تحت فرشاتها إلى صور ظلية تشبه الحلم وتستحضر ألوان الباستيل غروب الشمس في موطنها الأصلي بارانكويلا. امتد دي لا هوز إلى ما هو أبعد من القماش، حيث أنشأ جداريات في فرنسا والدول المجاورة، مما أدى إلى إقامة حوار مباشر بين الفن والمساحات التي يشغلها. في عالم محاصر بالاضطرابات العاطفية، يقدم عملها واحة للتجديد والعزاء والراحة.

درس دي لا هوز تاريخ الفن في جامعة السوربون الجديدة والتصميم الداخلي في المدرسة الزرقاء في باريس، فرنسا. ظهرت أعمالها في المعارض وهي موجودة في العديد من المجموعات الخاصة في أوروبا والأمريكتين. يعيش دي لا هوز ويعمل في باريس.

بامبي
بامبي
العروس غير ملابسها
العروس غير ملابسها
الشجرة المفقودة
الشجرة المفقودة
توسكانا
توسكانا
استعلام شراء على ARTmine مشاهدة الكتالوج

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Claudia de la Hoz

Nature Speaks

April 2 - April 23, 2024

Reception: April 4, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

A French-Colombian artist, Claudia de la Hoz employs nature as a catalyst to explore profound existential inquiries. De la Hoz expresses her colorful emotions through a fluid and engaging technique, utilizing acrylic, oil pastels, India ink, watercolors, and oil. Pink, in all its nuances, serves as her emotional mediator—a vector to convey and transcend profound feelings. Nature is at the core of her inspirations, paying homage to her Colombian heritage, where trees under her brush transform into dreamlike silhouettes and pastels evoke sunsets in her native Barranquilla. Extending beyond the canvas, De la Hoz created murals in France and neighboring countries, establishing a direct dialogue between art and the spaces it occupies. In a world besieged by emotional turbulence, her work offers an oasis of rejuvenation, providing solace and respite.

De la Hoz studied art history at Université Sorbonne Nouvelle and interior design at 'École Bleue in Paris, France. Her work was featured in exhibitions and is present in numerous private collections in Europe and the Americas. De la Hoz lives and works in Paris.

Claudia de la Hoz

Nature Speaks

April 2 - April 23, 2024

Reception: April 4, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Bambi
Bambi

39.5" x 39.5"

The Undressed Bride
The Undressed Bride

39.5" x 39.5"

The Lost Tree
The Lost Tree

23.5" x 31.5"

Tuscany
Tuscany

23.5" x 31.5"

Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

A French-Colombian artist, Claudia de la Hoz employs nature as a catalyst to explore profound existential inquiries. De la Hoz expresses her colorful emotions through a fluid and engaging technique, utilizing acrylic, oil pastels, India ink, watercolors, and oil. Pink, in all its nuances, serves as her emotional mediator—a vector to convey and transcend profound feelings. Nature is at the core of her inspirations, paying homage to her Colombian heritage, where trees under her brush transform into dreamlike silhouettes and pastels evoke sunsets in her native Barranquilla. Extending beyond the canvas, De la Hoz created murals in France and neighboring countries, establishing a direct dialogue between art and the spaces it occupies. In a world besieged by emotional turbulence, her work offers an oasis of rejuvenation, providing solace and respite.

De la Hoz studied art history at Université Sorbonne Nouvelle and interior design at 'École Bleue in Paris, France. Her work was featured in exhibitions and is present in numerous private collections in Europe and the Americas. De la Hoz lives and works in Paris.

Bambi
Bambi
The Undressed Bride
The Undressed Bride
The Lost Tree
The Lost Tree
Tuscany
Tuscany
Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas