إلفيرا فورنييه

مرآتي مرآتي

29 نوفمبر - 20 ديسمبر 2022

الاستقبال: 1 ديسمبر 2022 ، 6:00 مساءً - 8:00 مساءً

استعلام

السكتات الدماغية المتقطعة والألوان النابضة بالحياة تميز إلفيرا فورنييهلوحات. تتدفق اندفاعات من الضوء والطاقة من كل نقطة ، مما يُظهر شغف فورنييه الشديد بعملها. تخلق المواد ذات الطبقات السميكة التأثير الرسومي لقطع فورنييه التعبيرية المجردة. تحب فورنييه أن تدع خيالها يندفع بالجنون لأنه يدفعها عبر القمم والوديان واللوالب وأسراب الفلسفة الوجودية والروحية. تقوم سلسلة "Deep Jungle" بتعميد المشاهد في رش الألوان الخضراء والزرقاء المتلألئة. ال كاتدرائية يدعو المشاهد إلى نوع آخر من المواجهة الروحية ، ويطرح موسيقى البلوز العنيفة من مقدمة تكنيكولور.

مع التجريد ، يلاحظ فورنييه أن الأشكال "تصبح غريبة" مما يجبر المرء على النظر بشكل مختلف إلى ما كان مألوفًا في السابق. يفعل عمل فورنييه ذلك تمامًا من خلال تصفية إلهامها اليومي (حديقتها ، وأسفارها ، وبلدتها الجبلية ، وكلبها) في تعبير عميق: الخطوط المتدفقة والألوان المتتالية تواجه العين في ازدهار بري. في عملها ، تطلب فورنييه من المشاهد الوصول إلى ذكريات الحياة الماضية التي حملتها الروح في رحلة كونية متعالية ، كما في قيامة الروح حيث نرى أشكال دوامة في مسابقة ملكة هندسية تتدفق على مشهد العالم الآخر.

تعيش فورنييه وتعمل في ليون ، حيث يمكنها تكريس نفسها بدوام كامل لممارستها الفنية.

إلفيرا فورنييه

مرآتي مرآتي

29 نوفمبر - 20 ديسمبر 2022

الاستقبال: 1 ديسمبر 2022 ، 6:00 مساءً - 8:00 مساءً

يحقق
يحقق

39.5 × 33.5 بوصة

بابل
بابل

37.5 × 37.5 بوصة

قيامة الروح
قيامة الروح

37.5 × 37.5 بوصة

استعلام

السكتات الدماغية المتقطعة والألوان النابضة بالحياة تميز إلفيرا فورنييهلوحات. تتدفق اندفاعات من الضوء والطاقة من كل نقطة ، مما يُظهر شغف فورنييه الشديد بعملها. تخلق المواد ذات الطبقات السميكة التأثير الرسومي لقطع فورنييه التعبيرية المجردة. تحب فورنييه أن تدع خيالها يندفع بالجنون لأنه يدفعها عبر القمم والوديان واللوالب وأسراب الفلسفة الوجودية والروحية. تقوم سلسلة "Deep Jungle" بتعميد المشاهد في رش الألوان الخضراء والزرقاء المتلألئة. ال كاتدرائية يدعو المشاهد إلى نوع آخر من المواجهة الروحية ، ويطرح موسيقى البلوز العنيفة من مقدمة تكنيكولور.

مع التجريد ، يلاحظ فورنييه أن الأشكال "تصبح غريبة" مما يجبر المرء على النظر بشكل مختلف إلى ما كان مألوفًا في السابق. يفعل عمل فورنييه ذلك تمامًا من خلال تصفية إلهامها اليومي (حديقتها ، وأسفارها ، وبلدتها الجبلية ، وكلبها) في تعبير عميق: الخطوط المتدفقة والألوان المتتالية تواجه العين في ازدهار بري. في عملها ، تطلب فورنييه من المشاهد الوصول إلى ذكريات الحياة الماضية التي حملتها الروح في رحلة كونية متعالية ، كما في قيامة الروح حيث نرى أشكال دوامة في مسابقة ملكة هندسية تتدفق على مشهد العالم الآخر.

تعيش فورنييه وتعمل في ليون ، حيث يمكنها تكريس نفسها بدوام كامل لممارستها الفنية.

يحقق
يحقق
بابل
بابل
قيامة الروح
قيامة الروح
استعلام

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Elvira Fournier

Mirror, Mirror

November 29 - December 20, 2022

Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

Frenetic staccato strokes and vibrant colors characterize Elvira Fournier’s paintings. Bursts of light and energy flow from every point, displaying Fournier’s exuberant passion for her work. Thickly layered materials create the painterly effect of Fournier’s abstract expressionist pieces. Fournier likes to let her imagination run wild as it propels her across peaks, valleys, spirals, and swarms of existential and spiritual philosophizing. The ‘Deep Jungle’ series baptizes the viewer in splashes, sputtering greens and blues. The Cathedral invites the viewer into another sort of spiritual encounter, throwing violent blues from a technicolor foreground.

With abstraction, Fournier notes that figures “become strange” forcing one to look differently at that which was once familiar. Fournier’s work does just that by filtering her everyday inspirations (her garden, her travels, her mountain town, and her dog) into deeply felt expression: swooping lines and cascading colors confront the eye in a wild flourish. In her work, Fournier asks the viewer to access memories of past lives carried by the soul in a cosmic transcendent journey, like in Soul Resurrection where we see swirling shapes in geometric pageantry flocking the otherworldly scene.

Fournier lives and works in León, where she is able to dedicate herself full-time to her art practice.

Featured Artworks
Attain
Attain
Babylon
Babylon
Soul Resurrection
Soul Resurrection

Elvira Fournier

Mirror, Mirror

November 29 - December 20, 2022

Attain
Attain

Oil & Ink on Canvas
33.5" x 39.5"

Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

Frenetic staccato strokes and vibrant colors characterize Elvira Fournier’s paintings. Bursts of light and energy flow from every point, displaying Fournier’s exuberant passion for her work. Thickly layered materials create the painterly effect of Fournier’s abstract expressionist pieces. Fournier likes to let her imagination run wild as it propels her across peaks, valleys, spirals, and swarms of existential and spiritual philosophizing. The ‘Deep Jungle’ series baptizes the viewer in splashes, sputtering greens and blues. The Cathedral invites the viewer into another sort of spiritual encounter, throwing violent blues from a technicolor foreground.

With abstraction, Fournier notes that figures “become strange” forcing one to look differently at that which was once familiar. Fournier’s work does just that by filtering her everyday inspirations (her garden, her travels, her mountain town, and her dog) into deeply felt expression: swooping lines and cascading colors confront the eye in a wild flourish. In her work, Fournier asks the viewer to access memories of past lives carried by the soul in a cosmic transcendent journey, like in Soul Resurrection where we see swirling shapes in geometric pageantry flocking the otherworldly scene.

Fournier lives and works in León, where she is able to dedicate herself full-time to her art practice.

Attain
Attain
Babylon
Babylon
Soul Resurrection
Soul Resurrection
Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails