ايمانويل بياجيوني

غزارة الربيع

18 أبريل - 8 مايو 2019

استعلام

ايمانويل بياجيوني رسام المدن. ومع ذلك ، يعد هذا وصفًا سهلًا للغاية لأساليب العمل التي يستخدمها لتقديم وإعادة إنشاء تجربة التلصص للسفر عبر المدن في عالمنا المعاصر. من الأكثر دقة أن نقول إن إيمانويل بياجيوني يرسم آفاق مسافر منفرد أثناء تنقله عبر العواصم الغربية. مستوحى من الحشود ، والمشاة ، وحركة المرور ، والسيارات ، والأضواء ، وممرات المشاة ، ما يبرز في البداية في أعمال بياجيوني هو البراعة الرسامية التي يطبقها على أعماله ، ويتم احتساب كل التفاصيل ، ولا يتم تقديم أي رعاية أكثر أو أقل مما تتطلبه. قادمًا من تقليد واقعي ، يبدو أن المشاهدين يسكنون المدن التي يرسمها بياجيوني بجانبه ، مثل صديق في رحلة منعزلة.


جنبًا إلى جنب مع الإخلاص الواقعي ، ما يجعل أعمال بياجيوني فريدة من نوعها هو منظورهم. تبدو أعماله وكأنها لقطة مرسومة لوجهات نظر مؤقتة - أحيانًا من منظور أرييل. غالبًا ما يحقق أعماله من خلال البدء بخلفية مظلمة ، ثم البحث التدريجي عن مقاييس الضوء المختلفة وإبرازها لتعظيم التعبير ، فإن مزايا Biagioni الواقعة على ارتفاعات كبيرة هي أعجوبة يجب ملاحظتها.

ايمانويل بياجيوني

غزارة الربيع

18 أبريل - 8 مايو 2019

دخان أمريكي
دخان أمريكي

47.5 × 39.5 بوصة

شارع نيويورك
شارع نيويورك

28.5 × 37 بوصة

أريا دي نيفي
أريا دي نيفي

16 × 20 بوصة

في المدينة
في المدينة

11.5 × 24.5 بوصة

استعلام

ايمانويل بياجيوني رسام المدن. ومع ذلك ، يعد هذا وصفًا سهلًا للغاية لأساليب العمل التي يستخدمها لتقديم وإعادة إنشاء تجربة التلصص للسفر عبر المدن في عالمنا المعاصر. من الأكثر دقة أن نقول إن إيمانويل بياجيوني يرسم آفاق مسافر منفرد أثناء تنقله عبر العواصم الغربية. مستوحى من الحشود ، والمشاة ، وحركة المرور ، والسيارات ، والأضواء ، وممرات المشاة ، ما يبرز في البداية في أعمال بياجيوني هو البراعة الرسامية التي يطبقها على أعماله ، ويتم احتساب كل التفاصيل ، ولا يتم تقديم أي رعاية أكثر أو أقل مما تتطلبه. قادمًا من تقليد واقعي ، يبدو أن المشاهدين يسكنون المدن التي يرسمها بياجيوني بجانبه ، مثل صديق في رحلة منعزلة.


جنبًا إلى جنب مع الإخلاص الواقعي ، ما يجعل أعمال بياجيوني فريدة من نوعها هو منظورهم. تبدو أعماله وكأنها لقطة مرسومة لوجهات نظر مؤقتة - أحيانًا من منظور أرييل. غالبًا ما يحقق أعماله من خلال البدء بخلفية مظلمة ، ثم البحث التدريجي عن مقاييس الضوء المختلفة وإبرازها لتعظيم التعبير ، فإن مزايا Biagioni الواقعة على ارتفاعات كبيرة هي أعجوبة يجب ملاحظتها.

دخان أمريكي
دخان أمريكي
شارع نيويورك
شارع نيويورك
أريا دي نيفي
أريا دي نيفي
في المدينة
في المدينة
استعلام

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم لقائمتنا البريدية

Emanuele Biagioni

A Rich Spring Profusion

April 18 - May 8, 2019

Inquire

Emanuele Biagioni is a painter of cities. Yet this is too easy a description for the working methods he uses to render and recreate the voyeuristic experience of traveling through cities in our contemporary world. It’s more accurate to say that Emanuele Biagioni paints the vistas of a solitary traveler as he moves through Western metropolises. Inspired by crowds, pedestrians, traffic, cars, lights, crosswalks, what initially stands out in Biagioni’s works is the painterly finesse he applies to his works, Every detail is accounted for, and is rendered with neither more or less care than it requires. Coming from a realist tradition, viewers seem to inhabit the cities Biagioni paints alongside him, like a friend on an otherwise lonely journey.


Along with realistic fidelity, what makes Biagioni’s works unique is their perspective. His works seem like a painted snapshot of momentary views—sometimes from ariel perspectives. Often realizing his works by beginning with a dark background, then gradually finding and bringing out the various light scales to maximize expression, Biagioni’s vantages situated at great heights are a marvel to behold.

Emanuele Biagioni

A Rich Spring Profusion

April 18 - May 8, 2019

American Smoke
American Smoke

47.5" x 39.5"

Street of New York
Street of New York

28.5" x 37"

Aria di Neve
Aria di Neve

16" x 20"

In The City
In The City

11.5" x 24.5"

Inquire

Emanuele Biagioni is a painter of cities. Yet this is too easy a description for the working methods he uses to render and recreate the voyeuristic experience of traveling through cities in our contemporary world. It’s more accurate to say that Emanuele Biagioni paints the vistas of a solitary traveler as he moves through Western metropolises. Inspired by crowds, pedestrians, traffic, cars, lights, crosswalks, what initially stands out in Biagioni’s works is the painterly finesse he applies to his works, Every detail is accounted for, and is rendered with neither more or less care than it requires. Coming from a realist tradition, viewers seem to inhabit the cities Biagioni paints alongside him, like a friend on an otherwise lonely journey.


Along with realistic fidelity, what makes Biagioni’s works unique is their perspective. His works seem like a painted snapshot of momentary views—sometimes from ariel perspectives. Often realizing his works by beginning with a dark background, then gradually finding and bringing out the various light scales to maximize expression, Biagioni’s vantages situated at great heights are a marvel to behold.

American Smoke
American Smoke
Street of New York
Street of New York
Aria di Neve
Aria di Neve
In The City
In The City
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
Join our mailing list