埃曼纽尔·奥齐亚斯

打开窗户

2019 年 3 月 26 日 - 4 月 16 日

接待时间:2019年3月28日,下午6:00-8:00

查询

抽象艺术家 埃曼纽尔·奥齐亚斯 用绘画探索和表达内心深处的自我。艺术家将丙烯颜料和混合媒体分层,在安静和混乱之间创造了平衡。当作品从紧张的时刻到空旷的空间摆动时,这会在框架中产生对比。就像一个人一整天的情绪变化一样,艺术家从一个极端走向另一个极端,在没有噪音的情况下找到慰藉。

Auzias 拥有心理学和艺术治疗的背景,她利用自己的潜意识让所有人都能看到,在她自己和观众之间建立了一种开放的关系。当她慢慢地将她的材料建立在画布上时,她开辟了通往她内心世界的秘密路径,为观众留下了线索来解开。她用颜色、线条和形状来揭示自己不利于语言的部分,从而让观众在字里行间进行阅读。 Auzias 更少关注目的地,更多的是她的情感日记,她突破了抽象艺术的界限,在非代表性中找到了个人。

埃曼纽尔·奥齐亚斯

打开窗户

2019 年 3 月 26 日 - 4 月 16 日

接待时间:2019年3月28日,下午6:00-8:00

玛丽-安托瓦内特
玛丽-安托瓦内特

36" x 36"

查询

抽象艺术家 埃曼纽尔·奥齐亚斯 用绘画探索和表达内心深处的自我。艺术家将丙烯颜料和混合媒体分层,在安静和混乱之间创造了平衡。当作品从紧张的时刻到空旷的空间摆动时,这会在框架中产生对比。就像一个人一整天的情绪变化一样,艺术家从一个极端走向另一个极端,在没有噪音的情况下找到慰藉。

Auzias 拥有心理学和艺术治疗的背景,她利用自己的潜意识让所有人都能看到,在她自己和观众之间建立了一种开放的关系。当她慢慢地将她的材料建立在画布上时,她开辟了通往她内心世界的秘密路径,为观众留下了线索来解开。她用颜色、线条和形状来揭示自己不利于语言的部分,从而让观众在字里行间进行阅读。 Auzias 更少关注目的地,更多的是她的情感日记,她突破了抽象艺术的界限,在非代表性中找到了个人。

玛丽-安托瓦内特
玛丽-安托瓦内特
查询

无限的思想
50" x 50" - 布面丙烯

Emmanuelle Auzias

Opening the Window

March 26 - April 16, 2019

Reception: March 28, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire

Abstract artist Emmanuelle Auzias uses painting to explore and express her innermost self. Layering acrylic paint and mixed media, the artist creates a balance between the quiet and the chaotic. This creates contrast in the frame as the work oscillates from moments of intensity to empty space. Like a person’s shifting moods throughout the day, the artist goes from one extreme to the other, finding solace in the absence of noise.

With a background in psychology and art therapy, Auzias taps into her unconscious for all to see, forging an open relationship between herself and the viewer. As she slowly builds up her materials onto the canvas, she carves out secret paths to her inner world, leaving clues for the viewer to unravel. She uses color, line, and shape to reveal the parts of herself that are less conducive to language, thus asking the viewer to read between the lines. Less about the destination and more of a journal of her emotions, Auzias pushes the boundaries of abstract art, finding the personal in the non-representational.

Featured Artworks
Marie-Antoinette
Marie-Antoinette

Emmanuelle Auzias

Opening the Window

March 26 - April 16, 2019

Reception: March 28, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Marie-Antoinette
Marie-Antoinette

Acrylic & Mixed Media on Canvas
36" x 36"

Inquire

Abstract artist Emmanuelle Auzias uses painting to explore and express her innermost self. Layering acrylic paint and mixed media, the artist creates a balance between the quiet and the chaotic. This creates contrast in the frame as the work oscillates from moments of intensity to empty space. Like a person’s shifting moods throughout the day, the artist goes from one extreme to the other, finding solace in the absence of noise.

With a background in psychology and art therapy, Auzias taps into her unconscious for all to see, forging an open relationship between herself and the viewer. As she slowly builds up her materials onto the canvas, she carves out secret paths to her inner world, leaving clues for the viewer to unravel. She uses color, line, and shape to reveal the parts of herself that are less conducive to language, thus asking the viewer to read between the lines. Less about the destination and more of a journal of her emotions, Auzias pushes the boundaries of abstract art, finding the personal in the non-representational.

Marie-Antoinette
Marie-Antoinette
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails