埃里克·里希特

纽约负担得起的艺术博览会 - 春季

2022 年 3 月 23 日至 3 月 27 日

接待时间:2022 年 3 月 23 日,下午 6:00 - 晚上 8:00

查询

智利艺术家 埃里克·里希特 A. 使用一种他称之为投影绘画的技术来描绘风景,这种技术包括以混乱的方式自发地绘画,并主要将墨水滴在画布上以开始与艺术品的对话。他的创作过程旨在呈现风景的印象,用风格和技术突破这种表现的界限。他的灵感来自巴洛克、超现实主义、达达主义和抽象艺术。

他的作品旨在探索不受人类影响的自然和循环发展。这是对自然的沉思探索,时间的流逝,反映了他对社会的情感超然。里希特说:“艺术远远超出了社会和政治运动。艺术包括它们,但不一定受它们制约。”

Richter 曾参与智利画廊 South Trip Gallery 和 Spectrum Miami 的艺术品销售。他还参与了智利 Lollapalooza 的一项艺术品销售计划。除此之外,他的作品大多是单独出售的,由独立收藏家收购。

埃里克·里希特

纽约负担得起的艺术博览会 - 春季

2022 年 3 月 23 日至 3 月 27 日

接待时间:2022 年 3 月 23 日,下午 6:00 - 晚上 8:00

Summer'sa 麻烦制造者
夏天是个麻烦制造者

20" × 39"

颓废的冬天
颓废的冬天

20" × 39"

忧郁或时间流逝在我身上产生的不可挽回的感觉
忧郁或时间流逝在我身上产生的不可挽回的感觉

35.5" x 39.5"

Crepúsculo Optimista
乐观主义

31.5" x 39.5"

查询

智利艺术家 埃里克·里希特 A. 使用一种他称之为投影绘画的技术来描绘风景,这种技术包括以混乱的方式自发地绘画,并主要将墨水滴在画布上以开始与艺术品的对话。他的创作过程旨在呈现风景的印象,用风格和技术突破这种表现的界限。他的灵感来自巴洛克、超现实主义、达达主义和抽象艺术。

他的作品旨在探索不受人类影响的自然和循环发展。这是对自然的沉思探索,时间的流逝,反映了他对社会的情感超然。里希特说:“艺术远远超出了社会和政治运动。艺术包括它们,但不一定受它们制约。”

Richter 曾参与智利画廊 South Trip Gallery 和 Spectrum Miami 的艺术品销售。他还参与了智利 Lollapalooza 的一项艺术品销售计划。除此之外,他的作品大多是单独出售的,由独立收藏家收购。

Summer'sa 麻烦制造者
夏天是个麻烦制造者
颓废的冬天
颓废的冬天
忧郁或时间流逝在我身上产生的不可挽回的感觉
忧郁或时间流逝在我身上产生的不可挽回的感觉
Crepúsculo Optimista
乐观主义
查询

无限的思想
50" x 50" - 布面丙烯

Eric Richter

New York Affordable Art Fair – Spring

March 23 - March 27, 2022

Reception: March 23, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire

Chilean artist Eric Richter A. paints landscapes using a technique that he calls projective painting, which consists of spontaneously painting in chaotic ways and dripping mainly ink onto canvas to start a dialogue with the artwork. His process aims at presenting an impression of a landscape, pushing the boundaries of that representation with style and technique. He is inspired by Baroque, Surrealism, Dadaism, and abstract art.

His work is intended to explore nature and cyclic development without the influence of humankind. It is a contemplative exploration of nature, the passing of time, and a reflection of his emotional detachment from society. Richter states “Art is far beyond social and political movements. Art includes them but it's not necessarily conditioned by them.”

Richter has been involved in art sales with Chilean gallery South Trip Gallery, and through Spectrum Miami. He was also involved in an art sales initiative with Lollapalooza Chile. Outside of that, his work was mostly sold individually, acquired by independent collectors.

Featured Artworks
Summer's a Trouble Maker
Summer's a Trouble Maker
Decadent Winter
Decadent Winter
Melancholy or the Irrevocable Feeling the Passage of Time Produces in Me
Melancholy or the Irrevocable Feeling the Passage of Time Produces in Me
Crepúsculo Optimista
Crepúsculo Optimista

Eric Richter

New York Affordable Art Fair – Spring

March 23 - March 27, 2022

Reception: March 23, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Summer's a Trouble Maker
Summer's a Trouble Maker

Acrylic & Mixed Media on Canvas
39" x 20"

Inquire

Chilean artist Eric Richter A. paints landscapes using a technique that he calls projective painting, which consists of spontaneously painting in chaotic ways and dripping mainly ink onto canvas to start a dialogue with the artwork. His process aims at presenting an impression of a landscape, pushing the boundaries of that representation with style and technique. He is inspired by Baroque, Surrealism, Dadaism, and abstract art.

His work is intended to explore nature and cyclic development without the influence of humankind. It is a contemplative exploration of nature, the passing of time, and a reflection of his emotional detachment from society. Richter states “Art is far beyond social and political movements. Art includes them but it's not necessarily conditioned by them.”

Richter has been involved in art sales with Chilean gallery South Trip Gallery, and through Spectrum Miami. He was also involved in an art sales initiative with Lollapalooza Chile. Outside of that, his work was mostly sold individually, acquired by independent collectors.

Summer's a Trouble Maker
Summer's a Trouble Maker
Decadent Winter
Decadent Winter
Melancholy or the Irrevocable Feeling the Passage of Time Produces in Me
Melancholy or the Irrevocable Feeling the Passage of Time Produces in Me
Crepúsculo Optimista
Crepúsculo Optimista
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails