Джордано Райгада Конеса

Международный конкурс фотографии в Челси

17 декабря - 12 января 2021 г.

Прием: 19 декабря 2020 г., 18:00–20:00.

Узнать

Увлекшись фотографией с раннего детства, Джордана Райгада Конеса занимался этим видом искусства, работая техником-графиком, а затем продолжил обучение в Университете Алькобендас в Мадриде, где и проживает в настоящее время.

Под руководством Фернандо Эрраеса Джордано начал развивать новое понимание фотографии. Применяя как аналоговую, так и цифровую фотографию, Конеса смог увидеть, как его стиль и сюжеты менялись с течением времени. В то время как он ценит чистое, традиционное чувство аналогового, он одновременно охватывает безграничное воображение, которое сопровождает цифровой аспект искусства.

Джордано Райгада Конеса

Международный конкурс фотографии в Челси

17 декабря - 12 января 2021 г.

Прием: 19 декабря 2020 г., 18:00–20:00.

Интимные мысли Sin Dreams 2
Интимные мысли Sin Dreams 2

16 дюймов x 16 дюймов

Узнать

Увлекшись фотографией с раннего детства, Джордана Райгада Конеса занимался этим видом искусства, работая техником-графиком, а затем продолжил обучение в Университете Алькобендас в Мадриде, где и проживает в настоящее время.

Под руководством Фернандо Эрраеса Джордано начал развивать новое понимание фотографии. Применяя как аналоговую, так и цифровую фотографию, Конеса смог увидеть, как его стиль и сюжеты менялись с течением времени. В то время как он ценит чистое, традиционное чувство аналогового, он одновременно охватывает безграничное воображение, которое сопровождает цифровой аспект искусства.

Интимные мысли Sin Dreams 2
Интимные мысли Sin Dreams 2
Узнать

Бесконечность мыслей
50 x 50 дюймов - холст, акрил

Giordano Raigada Conesa

The Chelsea International Photography Competition

December 17 - January 12, 2021

Reception: December 19, 2020, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire

Impassioned from an early age by photography, Giordana Raigada Conesa pursued this form of art through work as a graphic arts technician and then later went on to Study at the University of Alcobendas in Madrid, where he currently resides.

Under the guidance of Fernando Herraez, Giordano began to develop a new understanding of photography. Implementing both analog and digital photography, Conesa was able to see his style and subjects evolve over time. While he appreciates the pure, traditional sense of analog, he simultaneously embraces the infinite imagination that accompanies the digital aspect of the art.

Featured Artworks
Sin Dreams’s Intimate Thoughts 2
Sin Dreams’s Intimate Thoughts 2

Giordano Raigada Conesa

The Chelsea International Photography Competition

December 17 - January 12, 2021

Reception: December 19, 2020, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sin Dreams’s Intimate Thoughts 2
Sin Dreams’s Intimate Thoughts 2

Digital Photography on Hahnemühle Paper
16" x 16"

Inquire

Impassioned from an early age by photography, Giordana Raigada Conesa pursued this form of art through work as a graphic arts technician and then later went on to Study at the University of Alcobendas in Madrid, where he currently resides.

Under the guidance of Fernando Herraez, Giordano began to develop a new understanding of photography. Implementing both analog and digital photography, Conesa was able to see his style and subjects evolve over time. While he appreciates the pure, traditional sense of analog, he simultaneously embraces the infinite imagination that accompanies the digital aspect of the art.

Sin Dreams’s Intimate Thoughts 2
Sin Dreams’s Intimate Thoughts 2
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails