佐丹奴·雷加达·康内萨

切尔西国际摄影大赛

2021 年 12 月 17 日 - 1 月 12 日

接待时间:2020 年 12 月 19 日,下午 6:00 - 8:00

查询

从小就对摄影充满热情, 乔达纳·雷加达·科内萨 通过担任图形艺术技术员的工作来追求这种艺术形式,然后继续在他目前居住的马德里阿尔科本达斯大学学习。

在费尔南多·赫雷兹的指导下,佐丹奴开始对摄影产生新的理解。通过实施模拟和数码摄影,Conesa 能够看到他的风格和主题随着时间的推移而演变。在欣赏纯粹的、传统的模拟感的同时,他也接受了伴随艺术数字方面的无限想象力。

佐丹奴·雷加达·康内萨

切尔西国际摄影大赛

2021 年 12 月 17 日 - 1 月 12 日

接待时间:2020 年 12 月 19 日,下午 6:00 - 8:00

罪梦的贴心念头2
罪梦的私密想法2

16" × 16"

查询

从小就对摄影充满热情, 乔达纳·雷加达·科内萨 通过担任图形艺术技术员的工作来追求这种艺术形式,然后继续在他目前居住的马德里阿尔科本达斯大学学习。

在费尔南多·赫雷兹的指导下,佐丹奴开始对摄影产生新的理解。通过实施模拟和数码摄影,Conesa 能够看到他的风格和主题随着时间的推移而演变。在欣赏纯粹的、传统的模拟感的同时,他也接受了伴随艺术数字方面的无限想象力。

罪梦的贴心念头2
罪梦的私密想法2
查询

无限的思想
50" x 50" - 布面丙烯

Giordano Raigada Conesa

The Chelsea International Photography Competition

December 17 - January 12, 2021

Reception: December 19, 2020, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire

Impassioned from an early age by photography, Giordana Raigada Conesa pursued this form of art through work as a graphic arts technician and then later went on to Study at the University of Alcobendas in Madrid, where he currently resides.

Under the guidance of Fernando Herraez, Giordano began to develop a new understanding of photography. Implementing both analog and digital photography, Conesa was able to see his style and subjects evolve over time. While he appreciates the pure, traditional sense of analog, he simultaneously embraces the infinite imagination that accompanies the digital aspect of the art.

Featured Artworks
Sin Dreams’s Intimate Thoughts 2
Sin Dreams’s Intimate Thoughts 2

Giordano Raigada Conesa

The Chelsea International Photography Competition

December 17 - January 12, 2021

Reception: December 19, 2020, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sin Dreams’s Intimate Thoughts 2
Sin Dreams’s Intimate Thoughts 2

Digital Photography on Hahnemühle Paper
16" x 16"

Inquire

Impassioned from an early age by photography, Giordana Raigada Conesa pursued this form of art through work as a graphic arts technician and then later went on to Study at the University of Alcobendas in Madrid, where he currently resides.

Under the guidance of Fernando Herraez, Giordano began to develop a new understanding of photography. Implementing both analog and digital photography, Conesa was able to see his style and subjects evolve over time. While he appreciates the pure, traditional sense of analog, he simultaneously embraces the infinite imagination that accompanies the digital aspect of the art.

Sin Dreams’s Intimate Thoughts 2
Sin Dreams’s Intimate Thoughts 2
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails