هيلينا ماكونوتشي

الاعتدال الخريفي: معرض جماعي

17 سبتمبر - 8 أكتوبر 2019

استعلام

فنان استرالي هيلينا ماكونوتشي تخلق لوحات زيتية مبهرة على نطاق واسع تجلب الحياة إلى الفروق الدقيقة غير الملحوظة في اللون والكونتور والسطح الموجود في الزهور. مستوحاة من حديقتها الريفية التي تبلغ مساحتها 3 أفدنة جنبًا إلى جنب مع شغفها المزعوم بالتصوير الكلي ، تستخدم ماكونوتشي تركيباتها الفوتوغرافية المصممة بدقة وقصها كصور مرجعية كوسيلة للبحث عن طريقة جديدة وأعمق لتصوير الجمال الرائع من الزهور. عند الاقتصاص ، يصبح التكوين تقريبًا مثل المناظر الطبيعية التي يسمح الحجم الكبير للوحات للمشاهد بالانغماس فيها تمامًا عند الوقوف أمامه.

باستخدام لوحة محدودة من الألوان البيضاء والأولية فقط ، تقوم ماكونوتشي ببناء طبقات من الطلاء ببطء لتحقيق درجة كبيرة من الشفافية والعمق في لوحاتها بالإضافة إلى مجموعة كبيرة من الألوان المختلفة التي تتدفق في بعضها البعض بشكل متناغم. علاوة على ذلك ، يتخطى ماكونوتشي في كل لوحة مجرد توضيح جمال الطبيعة للمشاهد من خلال تصوير بضع قطرات من الماء من أجل لفت الانتباه إلى الجفاف والحاجة الدولية للحفاظ على المياه من أجل حياة الإنسان وكذلك من أجل الحفاظ على جمال الطبيعة الذي تحتفل به في عملها.

هيلينا ماكونوتشي

الاعتدال الخريفي: معرض جماعي

17 سبتمبر - 8 أكتوبر 2019

قطرات الماء على الفاونيا & #039 ؛ Eleni & #039 ؛
قطرات الماء على الفاونيا "Eleni"

36 × 36 بوصة

قطرات الماء على الفاونيا & #039؛ Andra & #039؛
قطرات الماء على الفاونيا "أندرا"

36 × 40 بوصة

قطرات الماء على الفاونيا & #039 ؛ ناتالي & #039 ؛
قطرات الماء على الفاونيا "ناتالي"

36 × 36 بوصة

استعلام

فنان استرالي هيلينا ماكونوتشي تخلق لوحات زيتية مبهرة على نطاق واسع تجلب الحياة إلى الفروق الدقيقة غير الملحوظة في اللون والكونتور والسطح الموجود في الزهور. مستوحاة من حديقتها الريفية التي تبلغ مساحتها 3 أفدنة جنبًا إلى جنب مع شغفها المزعوم بالتصوير الكلي ، تستخدم ماكونوتشي تركيباتها الفوتوغرافية المصممة بدقة وقصها كصور مرجعية كوسيلة للبحث عن طريقة جديدة وأعمق لتصوير الجمال الرائع من الزهور. عند الاقتصاص ، يصبح التكوين تقريبًا مثل المناظر الطبيعية التي يسمح الحجم الكبير للوحات للمشاهد بالانغماس فيها تمامًا عند الوقوف أمامه.

باستخدام لوحة محدودة من الألوان البيضاء والأولية فقط ، تقوم ماكونوتشي ببناء طبقات من الطلاء ببطء لتحقيق درجة كبيرة من الشفافية والعمق في لوحاتها بالإضافة إلى مجموعة كبيرة من الألوان المختلفة التي تتدفق في بعضها البعض بشكل متناغم. علاوة على ذلك ، يتخطى ماكونوتشي في كل لوحة مجرد توضيح جمال الطبيعة للمشاهد من خلال تصوير بضع قطرات من الماء من أجل لفت الانتباه إلى الجفاف والحاجة الدولية للحفاظ على المياه من أجل حياة الإنسان وكذلك من أجل الحفاظ على جمال الطبيعة الذي تحتفل به في عملها.

قطرات الماء على الفاونيا & #039 ؛ Eleni & #039 ؛
قطرات الماء على الفاونيا "Eleni"
قطرات الماء على الفاونيا & #039؛ Andra & #039؛
قطرات الماء على الفاونيا "أندرا"
قطرات الماء على الفاونيا & #039 ؛ ناتالي & #039 ؛
قطرات الماء على الفاونيا "ناتالي"
استعلام

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم لقائمتنا البريدية

Helena McConochie

Fall Equinox: A Collective Exhibition

September 17 - October 8, 2019

Inquire

Australian artist Helena McConochie creates dazzling large scale oil paintings which bring to life the oft unnoticed nuances of color, contour, and surface present in flowers. Inspired by her own 3-acre rural garden along with a self-proclaimed passion for macro-photography, McConochie uses her own meticulously crafted, cropped photographic compositions as reference images as a means of searching for a fresh and deeper way of depicting the exquisite beauty of flowers. When cropped, the composition becomes almost like a landscape which the large scale of the paintings allows the viewer to become totally engulfed in when standing before them.

Using a limited palette of just white and primary colors, McConochie slowly builds up layers of paint to achieve a great degree of transparency and depth in her paintings as well as a great range of different colors that flow into one another harmoniously. Further, in each painting McConochie goes beyond merely illustrating for the viewer the beauty of nature by depicting a couple of sparse water drops in order to draw attention to drought and the international need to conserve water both for the sake of human life as well as for preserving the beauty of nature that she is celebrating in her work.

Helena McConochie

Fall Equinox: A Collective Exhibition

September 17 - October 8, 2019

Waterdrops on Peonies 'Eleni'
Waterdrops on Peonies 'Eleni'

36" x 36"

Waterdrops on Peonies 'Andra'
Waterdrops on Peonies 'Andra'

36" x 40"

Waterdrops on Peonies 'Natalie'
Waterdrops on Peonies 'Natalie'

36" x 36"

Inquire

Australian artist Helena McConochie creates dazzling large scale oil paintings which bring to life the oft unnoticed nuances of color, contour, and surface present in flowers. Inspired by her own 3-acre rural garden along with a self-proclaimed passion for macro-photography, McConochie uses her own meticulously crafted, cropped photographic compositions as reference images as a means of searching for a fresh and deeper way of depicting the exquisite beauty of flowers. When cropped, the composition becomes almost like a landscape which the large scale of the paintings allows the viewer to become totally engulfed in when standing before them.

Using a limited palette of just white and primary colors, McConochie slowly builds up layers of paint to achieve a great degree of transparency and depth in her paintings as well as a great range of different colors that flow into one another harmoniously. Further, in each painting McConochie goes beyond merely illustrating for the viewer the beauty of nature by depicting a couple of sparse water drops in order to draw attention to drought and the international need to conserve water both for the sake of human life as well as for preserving the beauty of nature that she is celebrating in her work.

Waterdrops on Peonies 'Eleni'
Waterdrops on Peonies 'Eleni'
Waterdrops on Peonies 'Andra'
Waterdrops on Peonies 'Andra'
Waterdrops on Peonies 'Natalie'
Waterdrops on Peonies 'Natalie'
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
Join our mailing list