هندريك بيلستيدت

إضاءة

5 يونيو - 25 يونيو 2019

الاستقبال: 6 يونيو 2019 ، من الساعة 6 مساءً حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام

مصور ألماني هندريك بيلستيدت يكشف عن الفكاهة والجمال في مشاهد وأشياء اليوم العادي. يستلهم بيلستيدت إلهامه من المناظر الطبيعية الأوروبية ، التي يسافر غالبًا على دراجة نارية بحثًا عن مواضيع مثيرة للاهتمام. في الأصل من ألمانيا الشرقية ، مارس بيلستيدت تقنيات التصوير التقليدية بالأبيض والأسود حتى بعد سقوط جدار برلين في عام 1989. يمارس حاليًا التصوير الرقمي باستخدام عملية بديهية لالتقاط صور مثيرة للاهتمام للأشياء والحيوانات والنباتات.

في "انفصل"، يقدم Bellstedt مشهدًا بسيطًا بشكل مخادع. في منتصف التكوين ، نرى سلة مهملات مدعومة بقضبان معدنية طويلة تشبه الأرجل. العلبة مفلطحة بشدة في المنتصف وتميل إلى جانب واحد ، كما لو كانت ترتد من إصابة. إن معالجة Bellstedt لهذا الكائن ، يضعه في خط تركيز المشاهد المباشر ، مما يمنحه كامل اهتمامنا واهتمامنا. من خلال هذا الإطار ، يجسد Bellstedt الشكل البشري ، ويمنحه قصة إنسانية يمكن الاعتماد عليها. العنوان "انفصليضيف طبقة إضافية من المعنى ، مما يمنح القطعة شعورًا عامًا بالعاطفة والسخافة في آنٍ واحد.

هندريك بيلستيدت

إضاءة

5 يونيو - 25 يونيو 2019

الاستقبال: 6 يونيو 2019 ، من الساعة 6 مساءً حتى 8 مساءً

أفضل من الرمادي
أفضل من الرمادي

8 × 12 بوصة

انفصل
انفصل

20 × 27.5 بوصة

نهاية العصر الجليدي الأخير
نهاية العصر الجليدي الأخير

39.5 × 59 بوصة

طويل - متوسط - قصير
طويل - متوسط - قصير

8 × 12 بوصة

استعلام

مصور ألماني هندريك بيلستيدت يكشف عن الفكاهة والجمال في مشاهد وأشياء اليوم العادي. يستلهم بيلستيدت إلهامه من المناظر الطبيعية الأوروبية ، التي يسافر غالبًا على دراجة نارية بحثًا عن مواضيع مثيرة للاهتمام. في الأصل من ألمانيا الشرقية ، مارس بيلستيدت تقنيات التصوير التقليدية بالأبيض والأسود حتى بعد سقوط جدار برلين في عام 1989. يمارس حاليًا التصوير الرقمي باستخدام عملية بديهية لالتقاط صور مثيرة للاهتمام للأشياء والحيوانات والنباتات.

في "انفصل"، يقدم Bellstedt مشهدًا بسيطًا بشكل مخادع. في منتصف التكوين ، نرى سلة مهملات مدعومة بقضبان معدنية طويلة تشبه الأرجل. العلبة مفلطحة بشدة في المنتصف وتميل إلى جانب واحد ، كما لو كانت ترتد من إصابة. إن معالجة Bellstedt لهذا الكائن ، يضعه في خط تركيز المشاهد المباشر ، مما يمنحه كامل اهتمامنا واهتمامنا. من خلال هذا الإطار ، يجسد Bellstedt الشكل البشري ، ويمنحه قصة إنسانية يمكن الاعتماد عليها. العنوان "انفصليضيف طبقة إضافية من المعنى ، مما يمنح القطعة شعورًا عامًا بالعاطفة والسخافة في آنٍ واحد.

أفضل من الرمادي
أفضل من الرمادي
انفصل
انفصل
نهاية العصر الجليدي الأخير
نهاية العصر الجليدي الأخير
طويل - متوسط - قصير
طويل - متوسط - قصير
استعلام

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم لقائمتنا البريدية

Hendrik Bellstedt

Illumination

June 5 - June 25, 2019

Reception: June 6, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire

German Photographer Hendrik Bellstedt uncovers humor and beauty in ordinary day scenes and objects. Bellstedt draws inspiration from the European landscape, which he often travels via motorbike, searching for intriguing subjects. Originally from East Germany, Bellstedt practiced traditional black and white- photography techniques until after the Berlin Wall fell in 1989. He currently practices digital photography using an intuitive process to capture intriguing portraits of inanimate objects, animals, and plants.

In “Breakup”, Bellstedt presents a deceptively simple scene. In the middle of the composition we see a trashcan supported by two long, leg-like metal bars. The can is heavily dented in the middle and leans to one side, as if recoiling from an injury. Bellstedt’s treatment of this object, places it in the viewer’s direct line of focus, giving it our full attention and concern. With this framing, Bellstedt anthropomorphizes the object, bestowing it with a relatable human story. The title “Breakup” adds an additional layer of meaning, giving the piece an overall feeling of both sentimentality and absurdity at once.

Hendrik Bellstedt

Illumination

June 5 - June 25, 2019

Reception: June 6, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Better Than Gray
Better Than Gray

8" x 12"

Breakup
Breakup

20" x 27.5"

The End of the Last Ice Time
The End of the Last Ice Time

39.5" x 59"

Long-Medium-Short
Long-Medium-Short

8" x 12"

Inquire

German Photographer Hendrik Bellstedt uncovers humor and beauty in ordinary day scenes and objects. Bellstedt draws inspiration from the European landscape, which he often travels via motorbike, searching for intriguing subjects. Originally from East Germany, Bellstedt practiced traditional black and white- photography techniques until after the Berlin Wall fell in 1989. He currently practices digital photography using an intuitive process to capture intriguing portraits of inanimate objects, animals, and plants.

In “Breakup”, Bellstedt presents a deceptively simple scene. In the middle of the composition we see a trashcan supported by two long, leg-like metal bars. The can is heavily dented in the middle and leans to one side, as if recoiling from an injury. Bellstedt’s treatment of this object, places it in the viewer’s direct line of focus, giving it our full attention and concern. With this framing, Bellstedt anthropomorphizes the object, bestowing it with a relatable human story. The title “Breakup” adds an additional layer of meaning, giving the piece an overall feeling of both sentimentality and absurdity at once.

Better Than Gray
Better Than Gray
Breakup
Breakup
The End of the Last Ice Time
The End of the Last Ice Time
Long-Medium-Short
Long-Medium-Short
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas