周扬

切尔西国际美术大赛展

2019 年 8 月 10 日 - 8 月 20 日

接待时间:2019年8月15日,下午6:00-8:00

查询

周扬 是一位来自上海的艺术家和设计师,为了获得芝加哥哥伦比亚学院的 BFA 而冒险到美国。她的作品散发出对人与自然之间越来越远的距离的信念,她努力通过她创作的每一件作品来表现出联系的感觉。

简对现代和当代艺术的洞察力使她尝试了她可以操纵的独特材料,她发现了她真正的表达方式。目前,她在自己的工作室进行创作,并在上海东华大学教授设计和时装插画。

周扬

切尔西国际美术大赛展

2019 年 8 月 10 日 - 8 月 20 日

接待时间:2019年8月15日,下午6:00-8:00

黑牡丹3号
黑牡丹3号

26" × 19"

查询

周扬 是一位来自上海的艺术家和设计师,为了获得芝加哥哥伦比亚学院的 BFA 而冒险到美国。她的作品散发出对人与自然之间越来越远的距离的信念,她努力通过她创作的每一件作品来表现出联系的感觉。

简对现代和当代艺术的洞察力使她尝试了她可以操纵的独特材料,她发现了她真正的表达方式。目前,她在自己的工作室进行创作,并在上海东华大学教授设计和时装插画。

黑牡丹3号
黑牡丹3号
查询

无限的思想
50" x 50" - 布面丙烯

Jan Zhou

The Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition

August 10 - August 20, 2019

Reception: August 15, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire

Jan Zhou is an artist and designer originally from Shanghai and ventured to America for to obtain her BFA from Columbia College of  Chicago. Her artwork exudes beliefs of the growing distance between humans and nature, and she strives to show feelings of connection through each piece she creates.

Jan’s insight to modern and contemporary art led her to experiment with unique materials that she could manipulate, and what she discovered was her true method of expression. Currently she creates out of her studio and teaches design and fashion illustration at Donghau University in Shanghai.

Featured Artworks
Peony in Black No.3
Peony in Black No.3

Jan Zhou

The Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition

August 10 - August 20, 2019

Reception: August 15, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Peony in Black No.3
Peony in Black No.3

Resin & Mesh Fused with Linen
19" x 26"

Inquire

Jan Zhou is an artist and designer originally from Shanghai and ventured to America for to obtain her BFA from Columbia College of  Chicago. Her artwork exudes beliefs of the growing distance between humans and nature, and she strives to show feelings of connection through each piece she creates.

Jan’s insight to modern and contemporary art led her to experiment with unique materials that she could manipulate, and what she discovered was her true method of expression. Currently she creates out of her studio and teaches design and fashion illustration at Donghau University in Shanghai.

Peony in Black No.3
Peony in Black No.3
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails