Ян Чжоу

Выставка Международного конкурса изящных искусств в Челси

10 августа - 20 августа 2019 г.

Прием: 15 августа 2019 г., 18:00 - 20:00

Узнать

Ян Чжоу художница и дизайнер родом из Шанхая и отправилась в Америку, чтобы получить степень бакалавра искусств в Колумбийском колледже Чикаго. Ее работы источают веру в растущую дистанцию между людьми и природой, и она стремится показать чувство связи через каждое произведение, которое создает.

Понимание Яном современного искусства привело ее к экспериментам с уникальными материалами, которыми она могла манипулировать, и то, что она обнаружила, было ее истинным методом выражения. В настоящее время она творит в своей студии и преподает дизайн и фэшн-иллюстрацию в Университете Дунхау в Шанхае.

Ян Чжоу

Выставка Международного конкурса изящных искусств в Челси

10 августа - 20 августа 2019 г.

Прием: 15 августа 2019 г., 18:00 - 20:00

Пион в черном No.3
Пион в черном No.3

26" х 19"

Узнать

Ян Чжоу художница и дизайнер родом из Шанхая и отправилась в Америку, чтобы получить степень бакалавра искусств в Колумбийском колледже Чикаго. Ее работы источают веру в растущую дистанцию между людьми и природой, и она стремится показать чувство связи через каждое произведение, которое создает.

Понимание Яном современного искусства привело ее к экспериментам с уникальными материалами, которыми она могла манипулировать, и то, что она обнаружила, было ее истинным методом выражения. В настоящее время она творит в своей студии и преподает дизайн и фэшн-иллюстрацию в Университете Дунхау в Шанхае.

Пион в черном No.3
Пион в черном No.3
Узнать

Бесконечность мыслей
50 x 50 дюймов - холст, акрил

Jan Zhou

The Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition

August 10 - August 20, 2019

Reception: August 15, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire

Jan Zhou is an artist and designer originally from Shanghai and ventured to America for to obtain her BFA from Columbia College of  Chicago. Her artwork exudes beliefs of the growing distance between humans and nature, and she strives to show feelings of connection through each piece she creates.

Jan’s insight to modern and contemporary art led her to experiment with unique materials that she could manipulate, and what she discovered was her true method of expression. Currently she creates out of her studio and teaches design and fashion illustration at Donghau University in Shanghai.

Featured Artworks
Peony in Black No.3
Peony in Black No.3

Jan Zhou

The Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition

August 10 - August 20, 2019

Reception: August 15, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Peony in Black No.3
Peony in Black No.3

Resin & Mesh Fused with Linen
19" x 26"

Inquire

Jan Zhou is an artist and designer originally from Shanghai and ventured to America for to obtain her BFA from Columbia College of  Chicago. Her artwork exudes beliefs of the growing distance between humans and nature, and she strives to show feelings of connection through each piece she creates.

Jan’s insight to modern and contemporary art led her to experiment with unique materials that she could manipulate, and what she discovered was her true method of expression. Currently she creates out of her studio and teaches design and fashion illustration at Donghau University in Shanghai.

Peony in Black No.3
Peony in Black No.3
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails