جان تشو

معرض مسابقة تشيلسي الدولية للفنون التشكيلية

10 أغسطس - 20 أغسطس 2019

الاستقبال: 15 أغسطس 2019 ، 6:00 مساءً - 8:00 مساءً

استعلام

جان تشو هي فنانة ومصممة في الأصل من شنغهاي وسافرت إلى أمريكا للحصول على بكالوريوس الفنون الجميلة من كلية كولومبيا في شيكاغو. ينضح عملها الفني بمعتقدات المسافة المتزايدة بين البشر والطبيعة ، وهي تسعى جاهدة لإظهار مشاعر الارتباط من خلال كل قطعة تبتكرها.

قادتها نظرة جان إلى الفن الحديث والمعاصر إلى تجربة مواد فريدة يمكنها التلاعب بها ، وما اكتشفته هو أسلوبها الحقيقي في التعبير. تقوم حاليًا بالتصميم من الاستوديو الخاص بها وتقوم بتدريس التصميم وتوضيح الأزياء في جامعة Donghau في شنغهاي.

جان تشو

معرض مسابقة تشيلسي الدولية للفنون التشكيلية

10 أغسطس - 20 أغسطس 2019

الاستقبال: 15 أغسطس 2019 ، 6:00 مساءً - 8:00 مساءً

الفاوانيا باللون الأسود رقم 3
الفاوانيا باللون الأسود رقم 3

26 × 19 بوصة

استعلام

جان تشو هي فنانة ومصممة في الأصل من شنغهاي وسافرت إلى أمريكا للحصول على بكالوريوس الفنون الجميلة من كلية كولومبيا في شيكاغو. ينضح عملها الفني بمعتقدات المسافة المتزايدة بين البشر والطبيعة ، وهي تسعى جاهدة لإظهار مشاعر الارتباط من خلال كل قطعة تبتكرها.

قادتها نظرة جان إلى الفن الحديث والمعاصر إلى تجربة مواد فريدة يمكنها التلاعب بها ، وما اكتشفته هو أسلوبها الحقيقي في التعبير. تقوم حاليًا بالتصميم من الاستوديو الخاص بها وتقوم بتدريس التصميم وتوضيح الأزياء في جامعة Donghau في شنغهاي.

الفاوانيا باللون الأسود رقم 3
الفاوانيا باللون الأسود رقم 3
استعلام

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Jan Zhou

The Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition

August 10 - August 20, 2019

Reception: August 15, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire

Jan Zhou is an artist and designer originally from Shanghai and ventured to America for to obtain her BFA from Columbia College of  Chicago. Her artwork exudes beliefs of the growing distance between humans and nature, and she strives to show feelings of connection through each piece she creates.

Jan’s insight to modern and contemporary art led her to experiment with unique materials that she could manipulate, and what she discovered was her true method of expression. Currently she creates out of her studio and teaches design and fashion illustration at Donghau University in Shanghai.

Featured Artworks
Peony in Black No.3
Peony in Black No.3

Jan Zhou

The Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition

August 10 - August 20, 2019

Reception: August 15, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Peony in Black No.3
Peony in Black No.3

Resin & Mesh Fused with Linen
19" x 26"

Inquire

Jan Zhou is an artist and designer originally from Shanghai and ventured to America for to obtain her BFA from Columbia College of  Chicago. Her artwork exudes beliefs of the growing distance between humans and nature, and she strives to show feelings of connection through each piece she creates.

Jan’s insight to modern and contemporary art led her to experiment with unique materials that she could manipulate, and what she discovered was her true method of expression. Currently she creates out of her studio and teaches design and fashion illustration at Donghau University in Shanghai.

Peony in Black No.3
Peony in Black No.3
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails