كاتيا فان دن بوجارت

خارج الصندوق

5 سبتمبر - 27 سبتمبر 2023

الاستقبال: 7 سبتمبر 2023 ، من الساعة 6 مساءً حتى 8 مساءً

استعلام شراء على ARTmine مشاهدة الكتالوج

مدرس الباليه ورجل الأعمال السابق كاتيا فان دن بوجارت ترى لوحاتها التجريدية من حيث الحركة والاهتزاز. لسد الفجوة بين الرقص والفنون الجميلة ، تقوم ببناء أشكال وأنماط تتدفق بحرية مستوحاة من العالم الطبيعي. تتجلى روح كاتيا الخالية من الهموم والصاخبة على قماش الكتان الخاص بها من خلال الدهانات ذات الطبقات والمختلطة ، والتي تتخذ أشكالًا وهياكل عضوية. يكشف كل تكوين عن قصة ، عالم مخفي وراء السطح ، يتم سرده بلغة الملمس والخط واللون والشكل. عند الرسم ، تستمد كاتيا من مكان حدسي وليس واعيًا. تسمح لها مستخلصاتها بحرية الإبداع بدافع تدفعه الغريزة.

ولدت كاتيا في هولندا ، وحصلت على شهادة من أكاديمية الرقص للفنون في تيلبورغ ، حيث عملت لعدة سنوات قبل أن تفتح مقهى مع صديق لها. بينما كانت تستمتع بإدارة أعمالها الخاصة ، قررت كاتيا في النهاية أن تتبع مسارًا إبداعيًا نحو شغفها: تصوير حرمها الداخلي من خلال اللوحات الكبيرة التي يبدو أنها تأخذ حياة خاصة بها.

كاتيا فان دن بوجارت

خارج الصندوق

5 سبتمبر - 27 سبتمبر 2023

الاستقبال: 7 سبتمبر 2023 ، من الساعة 6 مساءً حتى 8 مساءً

المحادثات
المحادثات

47 × 39.5 بوصة

خلق
خلق

47 × 39.5 بوصة

سحري
سحري

47 × 39.5 بوصة

الحريه
الحريه

47 × 39.5 بوصة

مرح
مرح

47 × 39.5 بوصة

استعلام شراء على ARTmine مشاهدة الكتالوج

مدرس الباليه ورجل الأعمال السابق كاتيا فان دن بوجارت ترى لوحاتها التجريدية من حيث الحركة والاهتزاز. لسد الفجوة بين الرقص والفنون الجميلة ، تقوم ببناء أشكال وأنماط تتدفق بحرية مستوحاة من العالم الطبيعي. تتجلى روح كاتيا الخالية من الهموم والصاخبة على قماش الكتان الخاص بها من خلال الدهانات ذات الطبقات والمختلطة ، والتي تتخذ أشكالًا وهياكل عضوية. يكشف كل تكوين عن قصة ، عالم مخفي وراء السطح ، يتم سرده بلغة الملمس والخط واللون والشكل. عند الرسم ، تستمد كاتيا من مكان حدسي وليس واعيًا. تسمح لها مستخلصاتها بحرية الإبداع بدافع تدفعه الغريزة.

ولدت كاتيا في هولندا ، وحصلت على شهادة من أكاديمية الرقص للفنون في تيلبورغ ، حيث عملت لعدة سنوات قبل أن تفتح مقهى مع صديق لها. بينما كانت تستمتع بإدارة أعمالها الخاصة ، قررت كاتيا في النهاية أن تتبع مسارًا إبداعيًا نحو شغفها: تصوير حرمها الداخلي من خلال اللوحات الكبيرة التي يبدو أنها تأخذ حياة خاصة بها.

المحادثات
المحادثات
خلق
خلق
سحري
سحري
الحريه
الحريه
مرح
مرح
استعلام شراء على ARTmine مشاهدة الكتالوج

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش
انضم لقائمتنا البريدية

Katja van den Bogaert

Outside the Box

September 5 - September 27, 2023

Reception: September 7, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

Former ballet teacher and entrepreneur Katja van den Bogaert sees her abstract paintings in terms of action and vibration. Bridging the gap between dance and fine art, she builds free-flowing shapes and patterns inspired by the natural world. Katja’s carefree and boisterous spirit becomes evident on her linen canvases through layered and blended paints, which take on organic forms and structures. Each composition reveals a story, a world hidden deep beyond the surface, which is told in the language of texture, line, color, and form. When painting, Katja draws from an intuitive rather than conscious place. Her abstracts allow her the freedom to create on impulse driven by instinct.

Born in the Netherlands, Katja received a degree from the Dance Academy of Art in Tilburg, where she worked for several years before opening a teahouse with a friend. While she enjoyed running her own business, Katja ultimately decided to follow a creative path towards her passion: depicting her inner sanctum through large canvases that appear to take on a life of their own.

Katja van den Bogaert

Outside the Box

September 5 - September 27, 2023

Reception: September 7, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Conversations
Conversations

47" x 39.5"

Creation
Creation

47" x 39.5"

Magical
Magical

47" x 39.5"

Freedom
Freedom

47" x 39.5"

Joy
Joy

47" x 39.5"

Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

Former ballet teacher and entrepreneur Katja van den Bogaert sees her abstract paintings in terms of action and vibration. Bridging the gap between dance and fine art, she builds free-flowing shapes and patterns inspired by the natural world. Katja’s carefree and boisterous spirit becomes evident on her linen canvases through layered and blended paints, which take on organic forms and structures. Each composition reveals a story, a world hidden deep beyond the surface, which is told in the language of texture, line, color, and form. When painting, Katja draws from an intuitive rather than conscious place. Her abstracts allow her the freedom to create on impulse driven by instinct.

Born in the Netherlands, Katja received a degree from the Dance Academy of Art in Tilburg, where she worked for several years before opening a teahouse with a friend. While she enjoyed running her own business, Katja ultimately decided to follow a creative path towards her passion: depicting her inner sanctum through large canvases that appear to take on a life of their own.

Conversations
Conversations
Creation
Creation
Magical
Magical
Freedom
Freedom
Joy
Joy
Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
Join our mailing list