北和弘

切尔西国际美术比赛展

2021 年 2 月 16 日 - 3 月 10 日

接待时间:2021 年 2 月 18 日,下午 6:00 - 8:00

查询

北和弘 使用环保材料创作抽象艺术作品,颂扬自然的力量和美丽。目前居住在日本鹿儿岛,受当地传统和古老的泥染材料实践的启发,这位艺术家创作了一系列大地色调的色彩和有机的形状和图案。

这些作品以自然而非内在或自我驱动的愿景为指导,探索人类与自然的联系和关系,通过地震等事件承认自然对人类生活的影响。画布作品是占据整面墙壁的大型作品,具有原始边缘和偶尔的撕裂和撕裂。

北和弘

切尔西国际美术比赛展

2021 年 2 月 16 日 - 3 月 10 日

接待时间:2021 年 2 月 18 日,下午 6:00 - 8:00

无标题
无标题

82.5" × 157.5"

查询

北和弘 使用环保材料创作抽象艺术作品,颂扬自然的力量和美丽。目前居住在日本鹿儿岛,受当地传统和古老的泥染材料实践的启发,这位艺术家创作了一系列大地色调的色彩和有机的形状和图案。

这些作品以自然而非内在或自我驱动的愿景为指导,探索人类与自然的联系和关系,通过地震等事件承认自然对人类生活的影响。画布作品是占据整面墙壁的大型作品,具有原始边缘和偶尔的撕裂和撕裂。

无标题
无标题
查询

无限的思想
50" x 50" - 布面丙烯
加入我们的邮件列表

Kazuhiro Kita

Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition

February 16 - March 10, 2021

Reception: February 18, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire

Kazuhiro Kita uses environmental materials to create abstract works of art celebrating the power and beauty of nature. Currently based in Kagoshima, Japan, and inspired by a local traditional and ancient material practice of mud dying, the artist creates a range of earth-toned colors and organic shapes and patterns.

Guided by nature rather than by an internal or self-driven vision, the works explore human’s connection and relationships with nature, acknowledging nature’s power over human lives through events such as earthquakes. The canvas works are large compositions occupying whole walls featuring raw edges and occasional rips and tears.

Kazuhiro Kita

Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition

February 16 - March 10, 2021

Reception: February 18, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Untitled
Untitled

82.5" x 157.5"

Inquire

Kazuhiro Kita uses environmental materials to create abstract works of art celebrating the power and beauty of nature. Currently based in Kagoshima, Japan, and inspired by a local traditional and ancient material practice of mud dying, the artist creates a range of earth-toned colors and organic shapes and patterns.

Guided by nature rather than by an internal or self-driven vision, the works explore human’s connection and relationships with nature, acknowledging nature’s power over human lives through events such as earthquakes. The canvas works are large compositions occupying whole walls featuring raw edges and occasional rips and tears.

Untitled
Untitled
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas