كينيث بيرتون

معرض مسابقة تشيلسي الدولية للفنون التشكيلية

16 فبراير - 10 مارس 2021

الاستقبال: 18 فبراير 2021 ، 6:00 مساءً - 8:00 مساءً

استعلام

كينيث بيرتون هو فنان تشكيلي مقيم في ولاية أوهايو ويعمل بشكل أساسي في هذا النوع من اللوحات الزيتية التصويرية والتاريخية. إنه مهتم بشكل خاص بالتاريخ الأفريقي والأفريقي الأمريكي بالإضافة إلى القصص التوراتية. تصور لوحاته مشاهد تنقل الهندسة المعمارية والأشكال وروايات هذه التواريخ.

أثرت خلفية بيرتون كمهندس تصميم كهربائي على طريقته في تخطيط تركيبات لوحاته ، بدءًا من رسومات مصغرة متعددة تصور زوايا متعددة للموضوع المتضمن. إنه متحمس لمشاركة وتثقيف الآخرين حول التاريخ الأفريقي والأفريقي الأمريكي من خلال أعماله الفنية. حصل الفنان على العديد من الجوائز والأوسمة عن أعماله ، ويعمل محاضرًا في متحف تافت للفنون في سينسيناتي.

كينيث بيرتون

معرض مسابقة تشيلسي الدولية للفنون التشكيلية

16 فبراير - 10 مارس 2021

الاستقبال: 18 فبراير 2021 ، 6:00 مساءً - 8:00 مساءً

حمام مصري
حمام مصري

32 × 42 بوصة

استعلام

كينيث بيرتون هو فنان تشكيلي مقيم في ولاية أوهايو ويعمل بشكل أساسي في هذا النوع من اللوحات الزيتية التصويرية والتاريخية. إنه مهتم بشكل خاص بالتاريخ الأفريقي والأفريقي الأمريكي بالإضافة إلى القصص التوراتية. تصور لوحاته مشاهد تنقل الهندسة المعمارية والأشكال وروايات هذه التواريخ.

أثرت خلفية بيرتون كمهندس تصميم كهربائي على طريقته في تخطيط تركيبات لوحاته ، بدءًا من رسومات مصغرة متعددة تصور زوايا متعددة للموضوع المتضمن. إنه متحمس لمشاركة وتثقيف الآخرين حول التاريخ الأفريقي والأفريقي الأمريكي من خلال أعماله الفنية. حصل الفنان على العديد من الجوائز والأوسمة عن أعماله ، ويعمل محاضرًا في متحف تافت للفنون في سينسيناتي.

حمام مصري
حمام مصري
استعلام

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Kenneth Burton

Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition

February 16 - March 10, 2021

Reception: February 18, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire

Kenneth Burton is a visual artist based in Ohio who works predominantly in the genre of figurative and historical oil paintings. He is particularly interested in African and African American history as well as Biblical Stories. His paintings depict scenes relaying the architecture, figures, and narratives of these histories.

Burton’s background as an Electrical Design Engineer has influenced his method of planning his paintings’ compositions, beginning with multiple thumbnail drawings depicting multiple angles of included subject matter. He is motivated to share and further educate others about African and African American history through his artworks. The artist has gained several awards and honors for his pieces, and works as a docent at the Taft Museum of Art in Cincinnati.

Kenneth Burton

Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition

February 16 - March 10, 2021

Reception: February 18, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Egyptian Bath
Egyptian Bath

32" x 42"

Inquire

Kenneth Burton is a visual artist based in Ohio who works predominantly in the genre of figurative and historical oil paintings. He is particularly interested in African and African American history as well as Biblical Stories. His paintings depict scenes relaying the architecture, figures, and narratives of these histories.

Burton’s background as an Electrical Design Engineer has influenced his method of planning his paintings’ compositions, beginning with multiple thumbnail drawings depicting multiple angles of included subject matter. He is motivated to share and further educate others about African and African American history through his artworks. The artist has gained several awards and honors for his pieces, and works as a docent at the Taft Museum of Art in Cincinnati.

Egyptian Bath
Egyptian Bath
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas