سليل فخور لدولتي Wiradjuri Ngiyampaa وBarkindji في أستراليا وبحار في البحرية الإنجليزية، ليزي ستيجمانتبحر لوحاته في المياه المتنوعة للتراث والشفاء الشخصي. متجذرة في المقام الأول في هويتهم الأصلية، تمزج الرسامة بشكل متناغم بين الحداثة والتقاليد في إبداعاتها.

يصبح اللون حافزًا لإشعال المشاعر ودعوة للاستكشاف، بينما يتحدى اللون الأحادي بالأبيض والأسود المشاهدين للنظر إلى ما هو أبعد من السطح، خاليًا من أي عوائق بصرية. إلهامها متنوع، بدءًا من الأسرة والثقافة والأزياء والبيئة، مما أدى إلى أعمال فنية تعكس الألوان النابضة بالحياة والأشكال الخفية الموجودة في الطبيعة وتثير المشاعر التي غالبًا ما تفلت من ملاحظة الآخرين. يستخدم ستيجمان، وهو راوي بالفطرة، الفن لنقل المعرفة ورواية قصص الإنسانية المشتركة باستخدام رمزية السكان الأصليين العالمية التي تنتقل عبر الأجيال (الحكايات القبلية أو حكايات وقت الحلم). الدوائر، على سبيل المثال، تشير إلى موقع تخييم، أو مكان اجتماع خاص، أو بئر ماء. كما تظهر قطرات المطر بكثرة في عملها، مما يدعونا إلى تقدير جميع هدايا الطبيعة الأم، دون تمييز.

تقول: "عملي له معنى قوي. هدفي هو إنشاء عمل لا يرضي العين فحسب، بل يحتوي على قصص يمكن ربطها بالآخرين. لا تحتاج هذه الصدمة إلى تحديد من أنت، ويمكنك أن تجد الجمال في كل مكان من حولك إذا أخذت الوقت الكافي لفتح عينيك. لا تدع ظلمة آلام الماضي تأخذ من جمال المستقبل."

عرض جميع الفنانين الممثلين رقميًا

ليزي ستيجمان

الفنان رقميا

لتناسب الجزء 3
لتناسب الجزء 3

37 × 25 بوصة

قوة جونجان
قوة جونجان

37 × 25 بوصة

لتناسب الجزء 2
لتناسب الجزء 2

37 × 25 بوصة

لتناسب الجزء 1
لتناسب الجزء 1

37 × 25 بوصة

استعلام شراء على ARTmine مشاهدة الكتالوج

سليل فخور لدولتي Wiradjuri Ngiyampaa وBarkindji في أستراليا وبحار في البحرية الإنجليزية، ليزي ستيجمانتبحر لوحاته في المياه المتنوعة للتراث والشفاء الشخصي. متجذرة في المقام الأول في هويتهم الأصلية، تمزج الرسامة بشكل متناغم بين الحداثة والتقاليد في إبداعاتها.

يصبح اللون حافزًا لإشعال المشاعر ودعوة للاستكشاف، بينما يتحدى اللون الأحادي بالأبيض والأسود المشاهدين للنظر إلى ما هو أبعد من السطح، خاليًا من أي عوائق بصرية. إلهامها متنوع، بدءًا من الأسرة والثقافة والأزياء والبيئة، مما أدى إلى أعمال فنية تعكس الألوان النابضة بالحياة والأشكال الخفية الموجودة في الطبيعة وتثير المشاعر التي غالبًا ما تفلت من ملاحظة الآخرين. يستخدم ستيجمان، وهو راوي بالفطرة، الفن لنقل المعرفة ورواية قصص الإنسانية المشتركة باستخدام رمزية السكان الأصليين العالمية التي تنتقل عبر الأجيال (الحكايات القبلية أو حكايات وقت الحلم). الدوائر، على سبيل المثال، تشير إلى موقع تخييم، أو مكان اجتماع خاص، أو بئر ماء. كما تظهر قطرات المطر بكثرة في عملها، مما يدعونا إلى تقدير جميع هدايا الطبيعة الأم، دون تمييز.

تقول: "عملي له معنى قوي. هدفي هو إنشاء عمل لا يرضي العين فحسب، بل يحتوي على قصص يمكن ربطها بالآخرين. لا تحتاج هذه الصدمة إلى تحديد من أنت، ويمكنك أن تجد الجمال في كل مكان من حولك إذا أخذت الوقت الكافي لفتح عينيك. لا تدع ظلمة آلام الماضي تأخذ من جمال المستقبل."

لتناسب الجزء 3
لتناسب الجزء 3
قوة جونجان
قوة جونجان
لتناسب الجزء 2
لتناسب الجزء 2
لتناسب الجزء 1
لتناسب الجزء 1
استعلام شراء على ARTmine مشاهدة الكتالوج

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

A proud descendant of the Wiradjuri Ngiyampaa and Barkindji nations of Australia and an English Naval seaman, Lizzy Stageman’s paintings navigate the diverse waters of heritage and personal healing. Rooted primarily in their Aboriginal identity, the painter harmoniously blends modernity and tradition into her creations.

Color becomes a catalyst for igniting emotions and inviting exploration, while black-and-white monochrome challenges viewers to look beyond the surface, free of any visual impediments. Her inspiration is diverse, ranging from family, culture, fashion, and the environment, resulting in artwork that mirrors the vibrant hues and hidden shapes found in nature and evoking emotions that often escape the notice of others. A natural-born raconteuse, Stageman uses art to convey knowledge and narrate stories of common humanity employing universal aboriginal symbolism passed down through the generations (tribal or dreamtime tales). Circles, for example, stand for a campsite, a special meeting place, or a watering hole. Raindrops also appear profusely in her work, inviting us to appreciate all of Mother Nature’s gifts, indiscriminately.

She says, “My work has a strong meaning. My aim is to create work that is not only pleasing to the eye but has stories that are relatable to others. That trauma does not need to define who you are and you can find beauty all around you if you take the time to open your eyes. Don't let the darkness of past pain take from the beauty of the future.”

View All Digitally Represented Artists
To Fit Part 3
To Fit Part 3

37" x 25"

Gungan Strength
Gungan Strength

37" x 25"

To Fit Part 2
To Fit Part 2

37" x 25"

To Fit Part 1
To Fit Part 1

37" x 25"

Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

A proud descendant of the Wiradjuri Ngiyampaa and Barkindji nations of Australia and an English Naval seaman, Lizzy Stageman’s paintings navigate the diverse waters of heritage and personal healing. Rooted primarily in their Aboriginal identity, the painter harmoniously blends modernity and tradition into her creations.

Color becomes a catalyst for igniting emotions and inviting exploration, while black-and-white monochrome challenges viewers to look beyond the surface, free of any visual impediments. Her inspiration is diverse, ranging from family, culture, fashion, and the environment, resulting in artwork that mirrors the vibrant hues and hidden shapes found in nature and evoking emotions that often escape the notice of others. A natural-born raconteuse, Stageman uses art to convey knowledge and narrate stories of common humanity employing universal aboriginal symbolism passed down through the generations (tribal or dreamtime tales). Circles, for example, stand for a campsite, a special meeting place, or a watering hole. Raindrops also appear profusely in her work, inviting us to appreciate all of Mother Nature’s gifts, indiscriminately.

She says, “My work has a strong meaning. My aim is to create work that is not only pleasing to the eye but has stories that are relatable to others. That trauma does not need to define who you are and you can find beauty all around you if you take the time to open your eyes. Don't let the darkness of past pain take from the beauty of the future.”

To Fit Part 3
To Fit Part 3
Gungan Strength
Gungan Strength
To Fit Part 2
To Fit Part 2
To Fit Part 1
To Fit Part 1
Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas