玛格达·马尔孔

自然说话

2024年4月2日至4月23日

接待时间:2024 年 4 月 4 日,下午 6:00 - 晚上 8:00

查询 在 ARTmine 上购买 查看目录

黎巴嫩 迪拜 artist 玛格达·马尔孔 探讨中东错综复杂的流离失所心理和女性经历。她着迷于人类动态及其对社会和环境的连锁反应,她的创作反映了我们集体经验的潮起潮落。

Malkoun 精心制作照片拼贴画。她的女性肖像成为珍贵记忆和文化全景的载体,证明了文化固有的无限潜力。她的自我发现之旅塑造了这些 artistic 表达方式,与她作为一名黎巴嫩 artist 在充满对比文化和冲突的世界中航行的生活产生了深刻的共鸣。

她的艺术植根于黎巴嫩丰富的遗产,将韧性和变形的普遍主题交织在一起。经过深思熟虑、艰苦的过程,马尔昆通过网格、测量和拼贴画出了逼真的面孔,增加了独特的维度,并体现了所描绘的主题的力量和韧性。通过她的艺术,玛格达邀请观众拥抱他们的力量和内在的变革力量。

玛格达·马尔孔

自然说话

2024年4月2日至4月23日

接待时间:2024 年 4 月 4 日,下午 6:00 - 晚上 8:00

风暴骑士
风暴骑士

55 英寸 x 35.5 英寸

查询 在 ARTmine 上购买 查看目录

黎巴嫩 迪拜 artist 玛格达·马尔孔 探讨中东错综复杂的流离失所心理和女性经历。她着迷于人类动态及其对社会和环境的连锁反应,她的创作反映了我们集体经验的潮起潮落。

Malkoun 精心制作照片拼贴画。她的女性肖像成为珍贵记忆和文化全景的载体,证明了文化固有的无限潜力。她的自我发现之旅塑造了这些 artistic 表达方式,与她作为一名黎巴嫩 artist 在充满对比文化和冲突的世界中航行的生活产生了深刻的共鸣。

她的艺术植根于黎巴嫩丰富的遗产,将韧性和变形的普遍主题交织在一起。经过深思熟虑、艰苦的过程,马尔昆通过网格、测量和拼贴画出了逼真的面孔,增加了独特的维度,并体现了所描绘的主题的力量和韧性。通过她的艺术,玛格达邀请观众拥抱他们的力量和内在的变革力量。

风暴骑士
风暴骑士
查询 在 ARTmine 上购买 查看目录

无限的思想
50" x 50" - 布面丙烯

Magda Malkoun

Nature Speaks

April 2 - April 23, 2024

Reception: April 4, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

Lebanese Dubai-based artist Magda Malkoun navigates the intricate psychology of displacement and the female experience in the Middle East. Captivated by human dynamics and their ripple effects on society and the environment, her creations mirror the ebb and flow of our collective experiences.

Malkoun crafts meticulously curated photo collages. Her female portraits become vessels for cherished memories and cultural panoramas, a testament to the boundless potential inherent in culture. Her journey of self-discovery molds these artistic expressions, resonating deeply with her life as a Lebanese artist navigating a world steeped in contrasting cultures and conflict.

Rooted in Lebanon's rich heritage, her art interweaves universal themes of resilience and metamorphosis. Through a deliberate, painstaking process, Malkoun crafts realistic faces through grids, measurements, and collages, adding a unique dimension, and encapsulating the strength and resilience of the portrayed subjects. Through her art, Magda invites viewers to embrace their strength and the transformative power within.

Magda Malkoun

Nature Speaks

April 2 - April 23, 2024

Reception: April 4, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Storm Rider
Storm Rider

55" x 35.5"

Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

Lebanese Dubai-based artist Magda Malkoun navigates the intricate psychology of displacement and the female experience in the Middle East. Captivated by human dynamics and their ripple effects on society and the environment, her creations mirror the ebb and flow of our collective experiences.

Malkoun crafts meticulously curated photo collages. Her female portraits become vessels for cherished memories and cultural panoramas, a testament to the boundless potential inherent in culture. Her journey of self-discovery molds these artistic expressions, resonating deeply with her life as a Lebanese artist navigating a world steeped in contrasting cultures and conflict.

Rooted in Lebanon's rich heritage, her art interweaves universal themes of resilience and metamorphosis. Through a deliberate, painstaking process, Malkoun crafts realistic faces through grids, measurements, and collages, adding a unique dimension, and encapsulating the strength and resilience of the portrayed subjects. Through her art, Magda invites viewers to embrace their strength and the transformative power within.

Storm Rider
Storm Rider
Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas