ماجدة ملكون

الطبيعة تتحدث

2 أبريل - 23 أبريل 2024

الاستقبال: 4 أبريل 2024، الساعة 6:00 مساءً - 8:00 مساءً

استعلام شراء على ARTmine مشاهدة الكتالوج

لبنانية ومقرها دبي artist ماجدة ملكون يتنقل في علم النفس المعقد للنزوح وتجربة المرأة في الشرق الأوسط. تعكس إبداعاتها، المتأثرة بالديناميكيات البشرية وتأثيراتها المتموجة على المجتمع والبيئة، المد والجزر في تجاربنا الجماعية.

يقوم ملكون بتصميم مجموعات صور مجمعة بدقة. أصبحت صورها النسائية بمثابة أوعية للذكريات العزيزة والاستعراضات الثقافية، وهي شهادة على الإمكانات اللامحدودة الكامنة في الثقافة. رحلتها لاكتشاف الذات تشكل تعبيرات artistic هذه، والتي يتردد صداها بعمق في حياتها كلبنانية artist تبحر في عالم غارق في الثقافات والصراعات المتناقضة.

تتجذّر أعمالها الفنية في تراث لبنان الغني، وتنسجم مع موضوعات عالمية تتعلق بالمرونة والتحول. من خلال عملية متعمدة ومضنية، يصنع ملكون وجوهًا واقعية من خلال الشبكات والقياسات والكولاج، مما يضيف بعدًا فريدًا ويلخص قوة ومرونة الموضوعات المصورة. من خلال فنها، تدعو ماجدة المشاهدين إلى احتضان قوتهم وقوة التغيير بداخلهم.

ماجدة ملكون

الطبيعة تتحدث

2 أبريل - 23 أبريل 2024

الاستقبال: 4 أبريل 2024، الساعة 6:00 مساءً - 8:00 مساءً

راكب العاصفة
راكب العاصفة

55 بوصة × 35.5 بوصة

استعلام شراء على ARTmine مشاهدة الكتالوج

لبنانية ومقرها دبي artist ماجدة ملكون يتنقل في علم النفس المعقد للنزوح وتجربة المرأة في الشرق الأوسط. تعكس إبداعاتها، المتأثرة بالديناميكيات البشرية وتأثيراتها المتموجة على المجتمع والبيئة، المد والجزر في تجاربنا الجماعية.

يقوم ملكون بتصميم مجموعات صور مجمعة بدقة. أصبحت صورها النسائية بمثابة أوعية للذكريات العزيزة والاستعراضات الثقافية، وهي شهادة على الإمكانات اللامحدودة الكامنة في الثقافة. رحلتها لاكتشاف الذات تشكل تعبيرات artistic هذه، والتي يتردد صداها بعمق في حياتها كلبنانية artist تبحر في عالم غارق في الثقافات والصراعات المتناقضة.

تتجذّر أعمالها الفنية في تراث لبنان الغني، وتنسجم مع موضوعات عالمية تتعلق بالمرونة والتحول. من خلال عملية متعمدة ومضنية، يصنع ملكون وجوهًا واقعية من خلال الشبكات والقياسات والكولاج، مما يضيف بعدًا فريدًا ويلخص قوة ومرونة الموضوعات المصورة. من خلال فنها، تدعو ماجدة المشاهدين إلى احتضان قوتهم وقوة التغيير بداخلهم.

راكب العاصفة
راكب العاصفة
استعلام شراء على ARTmine مشاهدة الكتالوج

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

Magda Malkoun

Nature Speaks

April 2 - April 23, 2024

Reception: April 4, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

Lebanese Dubai-based artist Magda Malkoun navigates the intricate psychology of displacement and the female experience in the Middle East. Captivated by human dynamics and their ripple effects on society and the environment, her creations mirror the ebb and flow of our collective experiences.

Malkoun crafts meticulously curated photo collages. Her female portraits become vessels for cherished memories and cultural panoramas, a testament to the boundless potential inherent in culture. Her journey of self-discovery molds these artistic expressions, resonating deeply with her life as a Lebanese artist navigating a world steeped in contrasting cultures and conflict.

Rooted in Lebanon's rich heritage, her art interweaves universal themes of resilience and metamorphosis. Through a deliberate, painstaking process, Malkoun crafts realistic faces through grids, measurements, and collages, adding a unique dimension, and encapsulating the strength and resilience of the portrayed subjects. Through her art, Magda invites viewers to embrace their strength and the transformative power within.

Magda Malkoun

Nature Speaks

April 2 - April 23, 2024

Reception: April 4, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Storm Rider
Storm Rider

55" x 35.5"

Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

Lebanese Dubai-based artist Magda Malkoun navigates the intricate psychology of displacement and the female experience in the Middle East. Captivated by human dynamics and their ripple effects on society and the environment, her creations mirror the ebb and flow of our collective experiences.

Malkoun crafts meticulously curated photo collages. Her female portraits become vessels for cherished memories and cultural panoramas, a testament to the boundless potential inherent in culture. Her journey of self-discovery molds these artistic expressions, resonating deeply with her life as a Lebanese artist navigating a world steeped in contrasting cultures and conflict.

Rooted in Lebanon's rich heritage, her art interweaves universal themes of resilience and metamorphosis. Through a deliberate, painstaking process, Malkoun crafts realistic faces through grids, measurements, and collages, adding a unique dimension, and encapsulating the strength and resilience of the portrayed subjects. Through her art, Magda invites viewers to embrace their strength and the transformative power within.

Storm Rider
Storm Rider
Inquire Buy on ARTmine View Catalog

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas