مين

معرض مسابقة تشيلسي الدولية للفنون التشكيلية

16 فبراير - 10 مارس 2021

الاستقبال: 18 فبراير 2021 ، 6:00 مساءً - 8:00 مساءً

استعلام

نشأ في مدينة مرسيليا الحضرية ، فرنسا ، مين تأثرت بشدة بتعرضها المستمر لثقافات مختلفة وتجربتها مع الفن من جميع أنحاء العالم. تؤثر المناظر الطبيعية والخلجان في الساحل الفرنسي على موضوع وتكوين أعمالها ، مما يدل على تقديرها للشمس والساحل.

تحولت ماني إلى الرسم الأكريليكي للتعبير عن ومشاركة الخفة والجمال في العالم من حولها. يقع مقرها الآن في موجينز ، على الريفيرا الفرنسية ، وتشمل أعمالها الحالية المناظر البحرية والمناظر الحضرية والمناظر الطبيعية وصور البورتريه.

 

مين

معرض مسابقة تشيلسي الدولية للفنون التشكيلية

16 فبراير - 10 مارس 2021

الاستقبال: 18 فبراير 2021 ، 6:00 مساءً - 8:00 مساءً

لا بوانت روج في مرسيليا
لا بوينت روج في مرسيليا

35.5 × 31.5 بوصة

La Pinéde de Juan Les Pins
La Pinéde de Juan Les Pins

27.5 × 35.5 بوصة

استعلام

نشأ في مدينة مرسيليا الحضرية ، فرنسا ، مين تأثرت بشدة بتعرضها المستمر لثقافات مختلفة وتجربتها مع الفن من جميع أنحاء العالم. تؤثر المناظر الطبيعية والخلجان في الساحل الفرنسي على موضوع وتكوين أعمالها ، مما يدل على تقديرها للشمس والساحل.

تحولت ماني إلى الرسم الأكريليكي للتعبير عن ومشاركة الخفة والجمال في العالم من حولها. يقع مقرها الآن في موجينز ، على الريفيرا الفرنسية ، وتشمل أعمالها الحالية المناظر البحرية والمناظر الحضرية والمناظر الطبيعية وصور البورتريه.

 

لا بوانت روج في مرسيليا
لا بوينت روج في مرسيليا
La Pinéde de Juan Les Pins
La Pinéde de Juan Les Pins
استعلام

إنفينيتي من الأفكار
50 × 50 "- أكريليك على قماش

MANE

Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition

February 16 - March 10, 2021

Reception: February 18, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Inquire

Growing up in the urban city of Marseille, France, MANE was highly influenced by her constant exposure to different cultures and her experience with art from around the world. The landscape and coves of the French coast influence the subject matter and composition of her oeuvre, which present her appreciation for the sun and coast.

MANE turns to acrylic painting to express and share a lightness and beauty in the world around her. Now based in Mougins, on the French Riviera, her current works include seascapes, urban and landscapes, and portraiture.

 

Featured Artworks
La Pointe Rouge à Marseille
La Pointe Rouge à Marseille
La Pinéde de Juan Les Pins
La Pinéde de Juan Les Pins

MANE

Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition

February 16 - March 10, 2021

Reception: February 18, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

La Pointe Rouge à Marseille
La Pointe Rouge à Marseille

Acrylic on Canvas
31.5" x 35.5"

Inquire

Growing up in the urban city of Marseille, France, MANE was highly influenced by her constant exposure to different cultures and her experience with art from around the world. The landscape and coves of the French coast influence the subject matter and composition of her oeuvre, which present her appreciation for the sun and coast.

MANE turns to acrylic painting to express and share a lightness and beauty in the world around her. Now based in Mougins, on the French Riviera, her current works include seascapes, urban and landscapes, and portraiture.

 

La Pointe Rouge à Marseille
La Pointe Rouge à Marseille
La Pinéde de Juan Les Pins
La Pinéde de Juan Les Pins
Inquire

The Infinity of Thoughts
50" x 50" - Acrylic on Canvas
JOIN OUR LIST

Sign up for news and events emails